Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    100%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 52 reviews
    100%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    52reviews

    • 5 Stars
      40
    • 4 Stars
      11
    • 3 Stars
      1
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Stars

    Excellent Choice !

    By

    January 06, 2016

    Stopped here to rest up on way back from California , after 13 hours on the road , this hotel was a perfect stay , room was more than I expected , the comfort the warm smile on a cold evening, will definitely make this hotel a stop on way back n forth on vacation .

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Hotel in Area

    By

    December 28, 2015

    Kathy at the front desk is a true professional. She genuinely cared about me and her job. She was training a new employee yet was quick and efficient. The room was great. Clean, inviting, safe, and comfortable. Normally I would not say, but honestly the rate is too low for what is offered. I was scared during a snow storm and was really glad I ran into this Candlewood. It is also very clean, and well stocked with any supplies you may need. I would not hesitate to stay here again. As an added plus, the views in the area are breathtaking.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 30, 2015
    Dear Maiceyis8, Thank for staying at the Candlewood Suites- Parachute. We also want to thank you for taking the time to write such a great review about your recent experience at the hotel. I will make sure and share your kind thoughts regarding Kathy, she is truly a great asset to our team. We are so glad that you found the Candlewood Suites-Parachute such a great home away from home during the snow storm. We also were pleased to provide such a tremendous value to you as a traveler. We look forward to you coming back to Parachute and Western Colorado to really explore some of the breathtaking views. Best regards, Tammie Thompson Booker Director of Sales & Marketing Candlewood Suites-Parachute
    Read More
    Read Less

    Parachute/Battlement Mesa Candlewood Suites-great!

    By

    December 26, 2015

    club

    Gem of a hotel in the Parachute/Battlement Mesa area. Highly recommended. Great place to stay while exploring this area of the rocky mountains - close to Colorado wine country and hiking trails. Quiet, peaceful. Super!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 30, 2015
    Dear Aetaylor11, Thank you for staying at the Candlewood Suites- Parachute/Battlement Mesa. The entire team appreciates your high recommendations. It was great to see that you got the opportunity to explore the area. Our entire staff looks forward to the opportunity to have your as our guest the next time you are in the area exploring its many wonders. Thank you again! Best regards, Tammie Thompson Booker Director of Sales & Marketing Candlewood Suites-Parachute
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic Stay

    By

    December 02, 2015

    I stayed at Candlewood when visiting family. Excellent staff, beautiful accommodations, all around great place to stay. Highly recommended!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 11, 2015
    Dear DHay, Thank you for choosing the Candlewood Suites- Parachute Colorado! The team really enjoys getting feedback from our guests so that they can continue to be the #1 hotel in Parachute. it was great to hear that they staff was so accommodating and that you thought the hotel was beautiful. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in the Parachute area visiting family. Best regards, Tammie Thompson Booker Director of Sales & Marketing
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for Business Away from Home

    By

    November 20, 2015

    club

    Staff very friendly and rooms were clean and comfy. Gym has working equipment ad workout station. You get popcorn when check into room :)

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 26, 2015
    Dear CKC987, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Candlewood Suites Parachute, Colorado. We are glad that while traveling for business in the Parachute area that you enjoy staying at our hotel. I will be sure to share your positive comments with the entire team. We look forward to welcoming back to the Candlewood Suites- Parachute the next time work or pleasure brings you to Parachute, Colorado Best regards, Tammie Thompson Booker Director of Sales & Marketing
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    November 04, 2015

    Front desk help me with the a phone charger for my phone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 09, 2015
    Dear Fracer, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at the Candlewood Suites- Parachute. I am glad that our staff was able to assist you with a charger for your phone. We look forward to the opportunity of having you as a guest again very soon. Best regards, Tammie Thompson Booker Director of Sales & Marketing Candlewood Suites- Parachute
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfort of Suite

    By

    October 16, 2015

    I was most impressed with the fact that the room was both comfortable and VERY CLEAN. The bed was absolutely comfortable with a great blanket and the towels in the bathroom I would not have expected in a hotel room that cost four times as much. Was most pleased that the kitchen had all of the essentials - dishes, cookware, etc. that I would have expected at home.

    Front desk staff was most accommodating during the check-in experience.

    Overall just a great experience that far and away exceeded my expectations.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 20, 2015
    Dear Alfie Baby, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Candlewood Suites- Parachute. It is great to get such positive reviews from our guests. I will be sure to share all your comments with our entire team. It is great when we exceed our guests expecations! Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to having you as a guest again soon. Best regards, Tammie Thompson Booker Director of Sales & Marketing Candlewood Suites- Parachute
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Staff every time

    By

    October 14, 2015

    Highly recommended - always great value. We like the top floor rooms facing South.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 23, 2015
    Dear Vandyman, Thank you for staying at the Candlewood Suites- Parachute. We appreciate our guests feedback and love to hear when we have exceed their expectations. I will be sure to share with the team your wonderful 5 Star Review. All the rooms on the south side of the build have the best view of the valley, mesas and Colorado river. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel the next time your travels bring you back to Parachute. Thanks again for being a repeat customer. Best regards, Tammie Thompson Booker Director of Sales & Marketing Candlewood Suites Parachute
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not overly impressed

    By

    October 13, 2015

    Reception associates were poorly dressed, and impersonal.

    Bedspread had large cigarette burn!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 23, 2015
    Dear Pineperson, Thank you for staying at the Candlewood Suites- Parachute. I am sorry that you did not receive a warm welcome from our front desk staff. We will work with our front desk team on the welcome and check in procedure. We will also address our uniform and name tag policy. Also, I will work with our housekeeping team to replace the duvet cover in the room you rented and go over our procedures to remove damaged bedding from the rooms. Thank you for taking the time to provide such wonderful feedback and this is how we work with our teams to constantly improve our processes. We hope that if your travels bring you back to Parachute and Western Colorado that you will stay with us again! Best regards, Tammie Thompson Booker Director of Sales & Marketing Candlewood Suites- Parachute
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room

    By

    October 09, 2015

    Clean affordable room, great customer service!!
    Parachute Colorado has a nice place to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 12, 2015
    Dear Gina-J, Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay at the Candlewood Suites-Parachute. I will be sure to share your comments with our entire hotel team as they ALL work hard to give our guests a super clean room and outstanding service. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel the next time your travel plans bring you to Parachute, Colorado. Best regards, Tammie Thompson Booker Director of Sales & Marketing Candlewood Suites- Parachute
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great overall experience.

    By

    October 07, 2015

    club

    The young lady who greeted us on arrival was a gracious hostess, I wish I could remember her name.

    I was impressed that the washers and dryers were
    available at no charge.

    Our room was spacious and nicely kept, and the
    price reasonable.

    I requested a view of the river and was gladly given
    one.

    I hope to return there again in the future, God
    willing.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 08, 2015
    Dear Bebe70, Thank you for taking the time to write such a glowing review. I will be sure to share with all of the front desk team your great comments about the welcome you received upon arrival. Our entire front desk team is outstanding and gives every guest a gracious welcome. I am glad that you got the room with a view of the river and were able to use the washers and dryers. The free laundry is a great amenity that our guests really enjoy. We look forward to welcoming you back to Parachute the next time your travels bring you to Western Colorado. We hope it is very soon. Best regards, Tammie Thompson Booker Director of Sales & Marketing Candlewood Suites- Parachute
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay for the price

    By

    September 30, 2015

    Great value, friendly staff, well-stocked kitchen in suite.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 05, 2015
    Dear Stevej93, Thank you for taking the time to write a share a review about your stay at the Candlewood Suites- Parachute. It is always great to hear that our guest enjoyed the hotel and our staff. We look forward to having you as our guest again whenever your travels bring you to Western Colorado and the Parachute Area. Best regards, Tammie Thompson Booker Director of Sales & Marketing Candlewood Suites- Parachute
    Read More
    Read Less