Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    100%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 24 reviews
    100%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    24reviews

    • 5 Stars
      20
    • 4 Stars
      3
    • 3 Stars
      1
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Stars

    Great stay

    By

    July 23, 2015

    Comfortable, clean, friendly. The recommendation of the little local restaurant was perfect. Too bad there was someone on our floor with a baby that wouldn't stop crying, and then they started yelling, also small children running amok in the hall. Not what you usually find at a Candlewood, but that was not your fault.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2015
    Rich P, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. This ensures that we are meeting our guests expectations and any area for improvement. I will work with my staff to ensure we are making a comfortable stay for all our guests. Since our property is in the mountains with such beautiful scenery, we will encourage the kids to play outside. Thanks again and we hope to see you on your next visit. Justin
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Excellent Service

    By

    July 20, 2015

    Positives: Terrific value. The staff was very helpful and the facility is very clean.
    Negatives: The in-room coffee was not good. Yuck. The ice machine in our room didn't work, and yes, it was turned on. :-)

    Overall: I would highly recommend this place... kudos to Ari, Heather, Tammy, Shannon and the rest of the team!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay!

    By

    July 14, 2015

    platinumelite

    Great stay. Comfortable room. Great staff. Good location.
    Another wonderful IHG gem.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Noisy

    By

    July 13, 2015

    club

    The room right above the automatic entrance doors (212) is very noisy. Every time the doors open, it sounds like someone is moving a refrigerator across the floor above you.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 21, 2015
    Dear steveie723, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and giving a feedback about your stay. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the noise you have encountered from other guests. Please know that we treat this matter seriously as we will look into this and actions will be taken. We greatly appreciate your feedback as this gives us the avenue to improve on our guest satisfaction. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we hope that you would give us another chance to make it right. Sincerely, Karen G. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay while in this small town

    By

    July 12, 2015

    platinumelite

    Great to have a kitchen if staying around this smaller town with limited food options. Internet was very fast and better then most hotels i stay at. Location is nice, clean and good parking for most vehicles.

    Read More
    Read Less

    quick stop

    By

    June 23, 2015

    club

    Friendly, clean, functional. Bed was very comfortable. Shower clean

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay in Parachute

    By

    June 23, 2015

    platinumelite

    Nice, clean property for the area. Internet is a little slow, but par for most hotels in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    June 22, 2015

    platinumelite

    Great value - and nice and quiet. Suite was nice and comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Aamazing value!

    By

    June 05, 2015

    club

    The overall quality of the hotel room was amazing, especially for the price. We were traveling with our two children, so it was nice to have the extra bedroom so we could stay up after the kids went to bed. My only complaint is the staff at the front desk weren't very friendly. One in particular was also smoking in the front of the building right by the entry way when we first got there, which provided for an unpleasant experience for me and my family.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 08, 2015
    Josue85, Thank you very much for your feedback and were happy to hear your stay, for the most part, was an enjoyable one. We have recently changed over management and will be addressing your above concerns. We hope you will stop in and see us on your next road trip. Safe Travels Justin General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    In Town, on Business

    By

    June 01, 2015

    club

    Good, well furnished and managed hotel. Didn't have to worry about a maid pounding on the door every day (as cleanings are weekly or on request) and best of all, the internet works.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    May 18, 2015

    club

    The staff upon arriving treated us very professionally , and was able to answered any questions that we had.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Land

    By

    May 05, 2015

    platinumelite

    The staff were friendly and courteous. The room was quiet and comfortable. The hotel was convenient to the highway. There was a pleasant view. Be sure to spend the night.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close