Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    78%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    3.9

    based on 125 reviews
    78%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    125reviews

    • 5 Stars
      65
    • 4 Stars
      25
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      14

    March Stay

    By

    March 28, 2016

    club

    I was very happy with the overall experience. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pet friendly

    By

    March 14, 2016

    club

    We were traveling with two small dogs and were given a first floor room near an exit and the pet walk. The pet walk was mowed and clean. The room was nice and clean. An enjoyable stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place to stay

    By

    March 08, 2016

    Great value and I would stay here again when in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Last Minute Help

    By

    March 07, 2016

    club

    We booked originally at Holiday Inn Express because they have breakfast in the mornings. We got to the hotel and my reservation wasn't there even though I have a confirmation number. The hotel was completely booked due to a convention in town so the next hotel in the IHG family was Candlewood Suites. I had never stayed there before but I had to find a room for the night. Went in and the hotel Front Desk employee that evening was so nice and friendly. She greeted me with a smile and she took care of getting me a room. She was very friendly and had a great personality! I wished I remembered her name. Overall great stay. Room could of used a light spiff clean but that's my only suggestion.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff Terrible owner

    By

    February 28, 2016

    club

    Nice and clean rooms and staff tries to fix any issues but owner wants to charge you for his mistake.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    March 09, 2016
    Dear AJones75, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and submitting your review. I am pleased to note that you liked the room accommodation and excellent staff. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. I am sorry that you encountered some issues with the owner of the property. I sincerely apologize for any shortcoming you may have experienced. Your loyalty and support to the hotel is very important to us and we look forward to welcoming you back. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stayed for Dixie National

    By

    February 17, 2016

    Rooms are good for extended stays. Liked the kitchen and seperate bedroom

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice property

    By

    February 01, 2016

    Very nice Candlewood. Room was Clean and bed comfortable. Internet was fast and reliable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room if the heat worked.

    By

    January 21, 2016

    club

    Room looked nice but smelled like urine and the heat didn't work properly.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 31, 2016
    Dear krtr11111, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and comfortable accommodations, and we appreciate your business with us. It is nice to know that the type of room received is up to par. However, we sincerely apologize that your stay was negatively by the unpleasant odor and the room temperature. It is certainly not our intent to inconvenience our valued guests like you, but to instead provide good value, comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. We have shared your comments with the hotel management and we’re confident that necessary actions will be made, in order to achieve complete guests' comfort and satisfaction. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and we hope that you will give us another opportunity to pamper you with exceptional accommodation on your next visit. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home.

    By

    January 18, 2016

    The room was quiet, comfortable and clean. The staff was exceptionally helpful and friendly. Great place for the family.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great business place to stay

    By

    January 16, 2016

    As truck drivers, this was a great place to stay. It was pet friendly and parking was good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    NICE PLACE

    By

    January 11, 2016

    HAD A TV PROBLEM BUT STAFF WORKED HARD TO FIX
    NICE AND CLEAM ROOMS

    Read More
    Read Less

    No surprise is a great surprise

    By

    December 16, 2015

    platinumelite

    Great location for business, shopping and eating. Very friendly staff. Would recommend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 21, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer T. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less