Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    78%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    3.9

    based on 119 reviews
    78%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    119reviews

    • 5 Stars
      62
    • 4 Stars
      23
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      14

    Very nice property

    By

    February 01, 2016

    Very nice Candlewood. Room was Clean and bed comfortable. Internet was fast and reliable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room if the heat worked.

    By

    January 21, 2016

    club

    Room looked nice but smelled like urine and the heat didn't work properly.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 31, 2016
    Dear krtr11111, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and comfortable accommodations, and we appreciate your business with us. It is nice to know that the type of room received is up to par. However, we sincerely apologize that your stay was negatively by the unpleasant odor and the room temperature. It is certainly not our intent to inconvenience our valued guests like you, but to instead provide good value, comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. We have shared your comments with the hotel management and we’re confident that necessary actions will be made, in order to achieve complete guests' comfort and satisfaction. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and we hope that you will give us another opportunity to pamper you with exceptional accommodation on your next visit. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home.

    By

    January 18, 2016

    The room was quiet, comfortable and clean. The staff was exceptionally helpful and friendly. Great place for the family.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great business place to stay

    By

    January 16, 2016

    As truck drivers, this was a great place to stay. It was pet friendly and parking was good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    NICE PLACE

    By

    January 11, 2016

    HAD A TV PROBLEM BUT STAFF WORKED HARD TO FIX
    NICE AND CLEAM ROOMS

    Read More
    Read Less

    No surprise is a great surprise

    By

    December 16, 2015

    platinumelite

    Great location for business, shopping and eating. Very friendly staff. Would recommend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 21, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer T. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice Hotel

    By

    December 14, 2015

    This is a very clean, nice place to stay for business or leisure, beds are very comfortable and the rooms have fully loaded mini kitchens.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 21, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer T. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    All good

    By

    December 10, 2015

    platinumelite

    Everything was good, room was a little smelly but it was a smoking room

    Read More
    Read Less

    Will never stay here again

    By

    December 05, 2015

    platinumelite

    I have been a frequent visitor to this hotel but I will never stay here again. On my last 3 trips I arrived late to check in (2-3 am) and was given a late check-out. I stressed to the front desk person that I really needed to rest before getting back on the road. I was assured that I would not be disturbed and I put the do not disturb sign on the door. And each time not only did the cleaning staff knock on my door, they came before the normal check out and they attempted to enter the room. This has happened 3 straight times! Exact same situation, same stressing to the front desk to not be disturbed, and the same being woke up multiple times starting at 9am. I cannot and will not deal with this again. I am done and I would NEVER recommend this location to anyone

    Posted byCustomerCare
    December 16, 2015
    Dear Rock7478, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We do strive for customer service improvement in everything we do and all of the issues you described obviously do not meet our expectations let alone yours. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to the overall level of service you have received and if the quality of your sleep was affected. We have sent you a private message in our desire to show our deepest concern regarding your past stay. We are confident that improvements will be made to ensure we consistently provide comfortable accommodations. Thank you again for your feedback and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. We hope that you will allow us to serve you better. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice overall

    By

    November 30, 2015

    club

    I had a good stay the staff were very nice and helpful.
    The room seemed updated and had everything I needed. The only negative thing was long hair on the rug and on the bathroom floor, lots of it. I also found a penny that was heads up, I assume that was left for good luck. I was not going to mention the hair, because I don't beleve in bashing online. I wanted to mention my findings directly to management. So I called today in the morning and asked to speak with a manager. The clerk took my number because the manager was not available.
    It's past 9 PM and no call. I just wanted to tell them they had a nice hotel with pleasant staff, however a new vacuum might be needed. And now with no call back, maybe be other upgrades are needed as well.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Don't Stop

    By

    November 24, 2015

    club

    This property was the worst overnight stop off the highway experience we have ever chosen. Would not recommend staying...wish we kept driving. The place is filthy, dirty and dusty. Woke up in the morning to small dead bugs on the bathroom floor. We couldn't get out of there fast enough. Terrible!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 01, 2015
    We sincerely are sorry for any inconvenience that you experience at our property. Our goal is to exceed your expectation and in this situation, we did not. We would like to whatever it take to reassure your faith in us. Please contact the hotel management team to resolve this issue to your satisfaction. Thanks, Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place just don't take a room by an exit door!

    By

    November 19, 2015

    club

    Everything was acceptable except my room was at the end of the hallway next to an exit door. I've stayed in many hotel rooms near an exit; however the doors are usually quiet enough to not notice. This one sounded like someone kicking my door each time it closed which shouldn't be that often during the middle of the night/early morning. There must have been maintenance workers starting around 0400 and they never stopped going in/out.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 22, 2015
    Please accept our sincere apology. Some other guests made noise in early Morning which disturbed your sleep . We checked and make sure Exit door shut smoothly and not generating any noise. If you informed us , we try to control other guests' noise. Sorry for inconvenience .
    Read More
    Read Less