Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    79%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4

    based on 139 reviews
    79%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    139reviews

    • 5 Stars
      73
    • 4 Stars
      28
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      15

    Consistent quality

    By

    July 16, 2016

    club

    Whether you stay one night, a week, or a month, the room is completely livable. Great shower, comfortable bed, wireless internet is fast and reliable, and the kitchen will allow you to save money on meals and eat healthy food.

    TV channel selection is extensive. The desk/table allows you to work efficiently and eat your meals. Plenty of electrical outlets, all accessible. Like fresh air? The window opens. Plenty of curtains if you don't want to wake up to the sun.

    Read More
    Read Less

    noise

    By

    July 14, 2016

    club

    rooms are a bit thin-walled.

    i will likely look into this location for an extended stay in about 2 weeks.

    SASymes

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very poor customer service

    By

    July 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    I informed the front desk associate of another guests pets' fecal matter laying in the hall directly outside of my room and requested it to be removed. The fecal matter remained in the hallway for over 24 hour before it was finally cleaned up.

    The laundry room was out of stock of hand towels and the front desk associate showed no initiative to rectify this by offering to bring towels to my room when it came available or at least notifying me once more towels were available.

    Also, the walls are very thin. I could hear the dog across the hall constantly barking.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 19, 2016
    Dear Kara W., We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We are sorry to see that your stay had been less than ideal due to the service you received from our staff, which were below your expectations. We appreciate your taking the time to make us aware of the service issues you encountered. We don't want any guest inconvenienced and rest assured that your comments will be forwarded to our management team for the purpose of bringing improvements needed. Again, many thanks for the feedback and our apologies for the shortfalls. We hope that we can better serve you next time. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good for a long stay

    By

    June 29, 2016

    club

    I only stayed for a night but this place would be great for a long term stay. You are given the opportunity to make food in house there for allowing you to save big on food cost while out of town. The staff were nice and the location looks great. Would visit again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience! Great Stay!

    By

    June 22, 2016

    platinumelite

    Excellent staff and facility. Clean and quiet. No breakfast, but lots of choices nearby.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel Cleanliness

    By

    June 16, 2016

    I am on the road for 4 consecutive months and this is one of the worst hotels I've stayed in. For starters, I had to have my room changed a total of 3 times. Upon arriving in the first room after a 5 hour drive, I entered the bathroom and found "personal hairs" from a previous guest in the shower. I went back downstairs and was given a key for a new room. Upon entering that room, I was immediately smacked in the face by the smell of a wet dog. After this, I revisited the front desk and was given a key to a third room. Upon entering this room it smelled fresh, and to my exhausted eyes was clean enough for me to stay in. Upon waking up the next morning, I realized that there were hairs all over the bed, both human and animal, and inside the bottom of the refrigerator. I did not have time to try and find another hotel, nor did I want to risk asking for yet another room so I tried my best to get through it and stayed put the few hours I had between work. The front desk staff was amazing and helped me as much as they could which I appreciated. I do not have animals, nor do I travel with them, but I've stayed in hotels that are pet friendly and were cleaned to the point I did not know an animal had been there before me. The extreme lack of cleanliness of the rooms will not allow me to refer anyone I know to this hotel.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    June 29, 2016
    Dear Risma, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. We value each feedback as this will allow us to identify the areas that may benefit from our additional attention. Thank you for recognizing our hotel staff and the customer service they delivered. However, I am sorry for the service letdown from our housekeeping team. The cleanliness of our rooms and our property, in general, has always been our main priority and it is disheartening to learn that it fell below par during your stay. I have taken note of your comments and shared them with our management team for them to review the procedures we have in place and make necessary improvements accordingly. Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    STAFF SERVICE

    By

    June 14, 2016

    club

    STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND ATTENDED AND ANSWERED ANY QUESTIONS THAT I HAD. i ALSO RECOMMENDED THIS FACILITY TO MY FRIENDS BECAUSE i LIKE THE LOCATION BEST OF ALL

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Cost efficent

    By

    June 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    Clean room right down the road from many restaurants, and shopping centers. No restaurants within walking distance but just a short drive.

    Read More
    Read Less

    june stay

    By

    June 13, 2016

    this is a great hotel for the price and they have a friendly and helpful staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Horrible Housekeeping

    By

    June 07, 2016

    Great front desk personnel, but our suite was dirty which resulted in a very uncomfortable stay.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    June 21, 2016
    Dear Dnew75, Thank you for taking the time to review our property and being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. We are very pleased to read that you have regarded our front desk staff to be great. However, it is regrettable that the cleanliness of your room was a let down during your stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for any shortcomings you may have experienced. I have sent you a private message with additional information. We hope you will consider us again and see the improvements made. Sincerely, Dianne L Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Just off Interstate

    By

    June 03, 2016

    platinumelite

    This Hotel is very handy to the interstate and to shopping and eating places.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Happy Customer

    By

    May 19, 2016

    The stay was nice and comfortable. It allowed us to bring our small pet to a nice Hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less