Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    80%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4

    based on 85 reviews
    80%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    85reviews

    • 5 Stars
      45
    • 4 Stars
      16
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Hotel manager and staff RUDE AND TERRIBLE

    By

    July 27, 2015

    Check in was terrible, charged our card twice, said they did not, talked to rude to my wife, argued, hotel manager "PATEL" blamed us for confusion on why we were charged twice. Should not be in the hotel business, they would be better at non-public positions. WOULD NOT RECOMMEND TO MY WORST ENEMY

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    July 24, 2015

    Everything was great. I wish I had black out curtains or shades to pull to block out the sun in the morning, but other than that I enjoyed my stay and would definitely choose Candlewood Suites again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed

    By

    July 18, 2015

    platinumelite

    Overall, it was a quiet uneventful overnight stay.
    The property is sort of dated but still a comfortable place to stay, I personally prefer that no smoking be allowed on the premises and that pets are not allowed. I did not experience trouble with smoking or animals.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice rooms

    By

    July 07, 2015

    One night stay on the way through for Business. Friendly staff, nice rooms.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Accomodating staff

    By

    July 07, 2015

    club

    We called late for a reservation for the evening and the desk clerk was very accommodating about getting a room for us. The hotel looked nice from the outside and the lobby and common area was also quite nice. We had to leave early to continue our trip so didn't get to try the breakfast.

    We didn't feel that the room was very clean. There was standing water on the floor by the toilet--whether it was from the toilet, shower, or cleaning, we couldn't tell. The room itself was very warm and muggy after a long hot day. Apparently they didn't feel it necessary to leave the AC turned on to a moderate temperature. It took about an hour for the room to cool down enough for comfortable sleep--which was unfortunate since we had arrived after 10 pm.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 24, 2015
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, INSERT FIRST NAME, LAST INITIAL INSERT JOB TITLE
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff

    By

    July 06, 2015

    club

    My stay was mediocre. The room was average, the kitchen was a little below average, the bathroom was nice but the towels were very rough and water went all over the floor when showering.

    No breakfast available and the cupboard that was available for people to buy items from was not well stocked, and had a small selection.

    The outdoor area was very very small as well as the work out room. For the price I would have thought there would have been a pool.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 27, 2015
    Dear Sue11232, Thank you for taking the time to write a comment about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our staff to be friendly. However, it is regrettable that our cupboard did not live up to your standards. We would also like to apologize for the shortcomings regarding our facilities and rooms. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve, and continually provide the best guest experience possible. In addition, your feedback has been forwarded to our management for review. Again, our apologies for the inconvenience. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Traveling through

    By

    June 30, 2015

    club

    We were looking for a safe and clean location while on vacation and this fit in our travel plans. Enjoyed the stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT PLACE

    By

    June 29, 2015

    I have stayed at 2 different Candlewood suites. both were great, clean and safe. I am a 54 year old woman and travel alone so it is very important to feel safe coming and going back and forth to my room and car. I enjoyed my stay and let me say I have to have everything clean and this place fits the bill. Very nice to come to room and relax after a long day with grandchildren. Donna

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pay a little more

    By

    June 23, 2015

    club

    Pay a little more and get a room elsewhere that will be more comfortable and secure. Not recommended. If you are alone and plan to just sleep, it's a low price and would do but not for relaxing at all.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 26, 2015
    Dear retired pair, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. It is truly disheartening to know that you were not able to fully enjoy your recent stay with us. Your comments are highly appreciated as we do strive to improve in everything we do. We are very confident that our management will continue to do their best to provide a friendly and comfortable accommodation. Thank you again for your feedback and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club member. We do hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very helpful

    By

    June 22, 2015

    club

    This was my first time to visit the Candlewood Suites in Pearl, MS. The staff were all very friendly and accommodating. The rooms (I had more than 1) were clean and without the stale odor of some hotels. I would recommend this hotel to anyone for business or pleasure. It is convenient to restaurants.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    June 15, 2015

    platinumelite

    Hotel was pretty much what you expect. Staff was nice and my room was clean. I just wish they would put my receipt under the door. Prob do it to save paper but its nice to just leave and not go through check out.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bad Service

    By

    June 06, 2015

    I forgot a personal item at my room at check-out time. I called later and left my info and the employee promised to call back after checking. No response. I called a service manager later and dropped him an emai based on his reqest. Still no response. Today, after leaving the US, I have no idea if the item is found and at the hotel or it is lost. My first call was 30 minutes from my check-out. Thanks

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 08, 2015
    Sorry for inconvenience ,You checked out on 06/02/15 from Room 319.And we checked your room as soon as you called us ,but we could not find anything from Room 319. We tried to call you to inform you, but Phone number on record not correct.and we do not have email address either. We never received any further call from you. I am extremely sorry for communication gap. Please contact me at 601 572 5702 or email me at patelraj1964@yahoo.com.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close