Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    79%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4

    based on 89 reviews
    79%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    89reviews

    • 5 Stars
      48
    • 4 Stars
      16
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Great Place to stay!

    By

    August 06, 2015

    Great hotel, good friendly staff; comfortable bed and clean bathroom. Good location and easily accesible. I will continue to stay at these hotels. I have had clients and ARC volunteers stay here for events and meetings. I will continue to do so and will use this hotel brand when I travel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room and service

    By

    August 05, 2015

    club

    excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The room was very nice and I was impressed with the room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Graet service and ammenities

    By

    August 02, 2015

    club

    Great staff and perfect location for my needs. The hotel and grounds were kept nicely and seemed secure for me and my wife.

    Read More
    Read Less

    DO NOT STAY

    By

    July 31, 2015

    club

    Hotel management is extremely rude, trickles down to staff, guests are a bother and a nuisance, they will charge your card 2x and hold money for 5 days if you give card at check in.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2015
    Please accept our sincere apologies that we did not meet your expectations on your recent stay. Our goal is to always exceed all guest expectations. We hope to have the opportunity to service your travel needs again in the future. Again we apologize for your recent stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel manager and staff RUDE AND TERRIBLE

    By

    July 27, 2015

    Check in was terrible, charged our card twice, said they did not, talked to rude to my wife, argued, hotel manager "PATEL" blamed us for confusion on why we were charged twice. Should not be in the hotel business, they would be better at non-public positions. WOULD NOT RECOMMEND TO MY WORST ENEMY

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    July 24, 2015

    Everything was great. I wish I had black out curtains or shades to pull to block out the sun in the morning, but other than that I enjoyed my stay and would definitely choose Candlewood Suites again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed

    By

    July 18, 2015

    platinumelite

    Overall, it was a quiet uneventful overnight stay.
    The property is sort of dated but still a comfortable place to stay, I personally prefer that no smoking be allowed on the premises and that pets are not allowed. I did not experience trouble with smoking or animals.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice rooms

    By

    July 07, 2015

    One night stay on the way through for Business. Friendly staff, nice rooms.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Accomodating staff

    By

    July 07, 2015

    club

    We called late for a reservation for the evening and the desk clerk was very accommodating about getting a room for us. The hotel looked nice from the outside and the lobby and common area was also quite nice. We had to leave early to continue our trip so didn't get to try the breakfast.

    We didn't feel that the room was very clean. There was standing water on the floor by the toilet--whether it was from the toilet, shower, or cleaning, we couldn't tell. The room itself was very warm and muggy after a long hot day. Apparently they didn't feel it necessary to leave the AC turned on to a moderate temperature. It took about an hour for the room to cool down enough for comfortable sleep--which was unfortunate since we had arrived after 10 pm.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 24, 2015
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, INSERT FIRST NAME, LAST INITIAL INSERT JOB TITLE
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff

    By

    July 06, 2015

    club

    My stay was mediocre. The room was average, the kitchen was a little below average, the bathroom was nice but the towels were very rough and water went all over the floor when showering.

    No breakfast available and the cupboard that was available for people to buy items from was not well stocked, and had a small selection.

    The outdoor area was very very small as well as the work out room. For the price I would have thought there would have been a pool.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 27, 2015
    Dear Sue11232, Thank you for taking the time to write a comment about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our staff to be friendly. However, it is regrettable that our cupboard did not live up to your standards. We would also like to apologize for the shortcomings regarding our facilities and rooms. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve, and continually provide the best guest experience possible. In addition, your feedback has been forwarded to our management for review. Again, our apologies for the inconvenience. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Traveling through

    By

    June 30, 2015

    club

    We were looking for a safe and clean location while on vacation and this fit in our travel plans. Enjoyed the stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT PLACE

    By

    June 29, 2015

    I have stayed at 2 different Candlewood suites. both were great, clean and safe. I am a 54 year old woman and travel alone so it is very important to feel safe coming and going back and forth to my room and car. I enjoyed my stay and let me say I have to have everything clean and this place fits the bill. Very nice to come to room and relax after a long day with grandchildren. Donna

    Read More
    Read Less