Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 134 reviews
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    134reviews

    • 5 Stars
      91
    • 4 Stars
      18
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Great Experience

    By

    June 13, 2016

    club

    This place is always clean and the staff are always helpful and friendly. They make you feel right at home and will help you with whatever you need. This is a hotel that will always make you feel comfortable and safe. Especially if you are traveling alone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    Quits 52 , We are so happy we where able to make your stay a pleasant and enjoyable one!! Please if ever in Pearland again we do hope we are at the top of your list!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home.

    By

    June 12, 2016

    Upper management down to the maids are friendly and take pride in doing a good job.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    DKR112 Thank you for acknowledging our Candlewood culture!! It was our pleasure to serve you and hope to see you back very soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    More service than a usual Candlewood

    By

    June 07, 2016

    club

    This Candlewood provided daily room make-up service. It is nice to come back to a made-up bed. Co-workers told me that it was not the usual for a Candlewood which was why I was not looking forward to my stay. I was pleasantly surprised to come back to a straightened room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    blondewolf Thank you for the awesome five star review. It was a pleasure to serve you during your most recent stay
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    June 03, 2016

    platinumelite

    Excellent help from staff for my special needs. Rooms are clean and very quiet.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 13, 2016
    Deszi Thank you for the awesome review we are so happy your stay was a great one.
    Read More
    Read Less

    A Home Away From Home

    By

    May 06, 2016

    club

    Excellent customer service. Wonderful honor-system with the store. Well stocked kitchen in room. Gym had better than average equipment and work-out tools. Laundry had complimentary dryer. Good night security. Good community building events with "free nachos", "free hot dogs", "free cookies" for guests. Nice hang-out BBQ patio on the side of the hotel (heavily used by guests after work), close proximity to restaurants, stores and major freeways.

    Read More
    Read Less

    There's room for improvement

    By

    May 01, 2016

    platinumelite

    The property itself is near restaurants/shopping, has a large complimentary parking lot, up-to-date furnishings, and the front desk staff was friendly. However, they did not have the room with 2 beds that I booked available upon arrival. They attempted to alert me by phone the morning I arrived, but the time to let me know was when I made the reservation, not when I had no choice. I appreciate that Candlewood staff adjusted my room rate for all 3 nights, but we didn't appreciate the inconvenience in needing to unpack/pack/unpack. In addition, they mentioned that when they moved us to the booked 2-bed room, they'd follow my request for a room closer to the elevator/entry-way. The 2-bed room they moved us to was ONE ROOM closer to the elevator. Why even mention our request for a room closer to the elevator when it was only 1 room closer? In addition, the sink stopper did not close all the way in either room, but I did not mention this to the staff. Housekpg. needs to make bldg. management aware of issues like this before guests arrive. Last, it would be good if they'd have more bananas available in the Cupboard.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 05, 2016
    CKH16 We do apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your stay we would like to once again attempt to wow you with great customer service please contact the hotel directly.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel in Pearland

    By

    April 27, 2016

    club

    We were very pleased with the hotel location, close to many restaurants and Tom Bass recreational park. It is also only 25 min from Downtown Houston where we needed to go after check-out for the theater play. The room was very nice, with a very large bathroom (big plus!), excellent quality towels and very comfortable beds. The room was facing large trees in a greenbelt and very quiet. Highly recommend this property for anyone who needs to be close to Pearland/Missouri City.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 29, 2016
    kstravels , Thank you so much for the awesome review we are so happy you where pleased with your stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    good location, great staff

    By

    March 07, 2016

    Hotel was easy to find and very clean. Staff members were very pleasant to be around. Social night was a nice touch. Room was very dark at night and channel selection was excellent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 10, 2016
    mattsreview Thank you so much for the awesome review we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us!!!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not a very Nice Hotel

    By

    March 05, 2016

    club

    I wouldnt stay at this property again. The rooms were dirty and the crowd was loud. It was hard to get adequate rest.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 07, 2016
    Redbo19 We do apologize for the inconvenience we would like another chance to wow you with 100% customer satisfaction please contact the hotel management team directly for further details.
    Read More
    Read Less

    New Management?

    By

    February 20, 2016

    club

    I do not know what happened to this hotel. Previous stays were great; this stay was horrible. The furniture was dirty with sticky smears on the bedside tables. The front desk staff was unfriendly and actually rude when I asked to borrow the full-size coffee maker. One of the staff said "there's a coffee pot in your room already." I didn't feel like I had to explain myself especially with the tone used. We were placed in the only smoking room on the first floor which was unacceptable. I felt I was treated like an unwanted guest because I was not a construction worker. The parking lot was FULL of construction vehicles and people went in and out of the side door (which was just outside of our room) all night long. It was a bad experience and we will NOT be back!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 24, 2016
    Debijen We do apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced we would like to personally speak with you to see if there is anyway possible to regain your loyal stay experience. Please contact the hotel management directly.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice and clean

    By

    January 25, 2016

    club

    The hotel is clean. The area is quiet. The amenities are nice. The only real thing is I could not seem to get the temperature of the room right.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2016
    war2112 , Thank you so much for the awesome review we are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    January 17, 2016

    Great stay staff is great hotel is clean and quiet good price.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 19, 2016
    cwoods7131 , Thank you so very much for the awesome five star review we are so very pleased that you chose to stay with us please come again!!!!
    Read More
    Read Less