Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 84 reviews
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    84reviews

    • 5 Stars
      61
    • 4 Stars
      8
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Comfortable and good location

    By

    April 27, 2015

    platinumelite

    Clean, comfortable, great location, friendly professional staff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 04, 2015
    Thank You Traveler-2015 from Austin, TX for your 5 star review. We would like to thank you for being an IHG Rewards Platinum Member. We appreciate you for taking notice of our cleaning crew hard work, and the professionalism of our staff. We hope to see you back soon and provide the same experience for you again.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 04, 2015
    Thank You Traveler-2015 from Austin TX, We appreciate your 5 star review. We like to thanks you for being an IHG Rewards Platinum member we greatly appreciate your business. We are glad that our hotel met your expectation, this mean a great deal to our team when it comes from a platinum member. We would be more than happy to host you again when you are in the area. Once again we thank you
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    April 24, 2015

    Very nice place to stay. I enjoyed my stay very much.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 04, 2015
    Thank You Harry35 from Texas. We appreciate your 5 star review. We want to thank you for being and IHG Rewards Gold Member. We are excited that you enjoyed your your stay with us. As a Gold member this means a lot to our team, so we greatly appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We look forwards to providing the same service to you in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT EXPERIENCE

    By

    April 10, 2015

    platinumelite

    THIS IS A HOTEL WE WILL CERTAINLY USE AGAIN- GREAT SERVICE-VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL -MADE YOU FEEL LIKE WE WERE THEIR PRIORITY IN EVERYTHING-= WILLING TO PLEASE ATTUITUDE-CLEAN SUITE AND SPACIOUS TOO.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 21, 2015
    Thank you Davy20 from Mcallen,Tx . We appreciate your 5 Star Review . We want to thank you for being a IHG Rewards Club Platinum member . We are glad that you loved our hospitality and that mean a lot to my team when it comes from a platinum guest (It's like a cherry on the ice cream !) .We would be more than happy to host you again when you are in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great attention to detail

    By

    April 08, 2015

    everything in hotel was above expectation along with the room being very clean. We came in late a few nights and the night desk attendant was extremely helpful and friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 21, 2015
    Thank you Smitty34 from Tulsa,OK for your 5 Star review. We are glad that our team was helpful to you . We really appreciate if you would give us another opportunity to serve you when you are in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close