Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 100 reviews
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    100reviews

    • 5 Stars
      72
    • 4 Stars
      10
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      7

    My Stay

    By

    August 07, 2015

    club

    Awesome Property!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE the managers Teriko and Alpesh. team where very nice and accommodating as well.

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice hotel

    By

    July 29, 2015

    platinumelite

    nice hotel. nice people. good location. will stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 30, 2015
    tom321 Thank you for the awesome five star review. It is our hope that your stay was a super one!!! And if ever in town we do hope we are your first choice!!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Won't stay again.

    By

    July 13, 2015

    I had made our reservation and entered my mothers credit card on the reservation. Upon arrival at the hotel on Friday I informed the young man that I would be using the credit card on file which is my mothers. I told him that she lived close by and that I could either go get her card or have her sign an authorization slip. He said, Oh no we won't need that. Said he would only need a card in my name for incidentals. I game him my card. I told him that all room fees were to be charged to my moms card. He said no problem. We checked in. Unloaded our luggage and stuff. Got settled into our room. It was kinds warm in there and damp feeling. I thought it was just because the A/C was not on when we checked in. Beds were very hard and worn out. Carpet had a funky smell to it. We toughed it out. We were not spending much time there so we didn't complain. On Monday I informed them we would be staying another night. Then on Tuesday I informed them we would be staying until Thursday because our business was taking longer. NO Problem they said. On Wednesday night I checked my bank account and noticed a charge on there from the hotel that made no sense. I asked the young man at the front desk about it and he could not tell me anything other than he notified his manager and he escalated it so I would be getting a call. Upon our checking out I was informed that I owed them more money. That my card on file was not enough to cover the extended days. I told them that they were making a mistake. That there is plenty of credit on my mothers card to cover the room charges. Well, then it all came about that the young man was charging the first stay on my moms card but the extended days on my card. then he came to out room and informed me that he needed an authorization to use my moms card. I informed him that he had already charged the first few days, why not the others. He said that his manager stated that they needed the authorization. What happened is he got caught not following company policy and we had to go through the hoops to fix it. He was also giving away a lot of stuff from the Cupboard. Soap, toothpaste, food, drinks. The A/C started leaking water the night before we left and my suitcase got soaked. I will NOT stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2015
    Gigimaw , We apologize for the inconvenience during the coarse of your stay. The agent in question has been properly trained but did fail to meet the hotel policy and has been retrained on the proper procedure. If you will please contact us directly via email @ ops.candlewoodsuites@yahoo.com we would like to make an extra effort to resolve this issue.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful hotel!

    By

    July 08, 2015

    Immediately at check in I was welcomed by Albert at the front desk. An extremely well mannered young man who know customer service! We had a great chat which I usually don't do. Arriving at my room I checked the hair dryer and sure enough it doesn't work. Albert was able to get me a replacement right away! That evening the guest above us was extremely noisy (Over 3 hours) and I notified Albert. He called to inform the guest of the complaint before I even left the desk. I certainly appreciate his efforts! The hotel is located in a great location with shops and restaurants everywhere! Interstate is also very close. The rest of my week was awesome! Room was great! Bathroom was great! Housekeeping was attentive! I will definitely stay at this hotel again if I'm in the area!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2015
    TrishR , Thank you for the awesome five star review.We are so happy our front desk team made your stay enjoyable. If ever in Pearland we do hope you let us attend to all your stay needs.
    Read More
    Read Less

    So Peaceful!

    By

    July 06, 2015

    platinumelite

    I've stayed at many hotels and this one is one of my favorites. Clean, comfortable, nice staff, reasonable price. They do not have a pool but they do have games you can check out. I had a lot of fun playing games with my kids. It was nice to have so many game options and do something we haven't done in a long time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2015
    Lorintx Thank you so very much for your awesome five star review!!! It was a pleasure to serve you. We are happy the lending locker provided great game choices. Hope if ever in town you choose to stay with us once again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice hotel weird smell

    By

    July 01, 2015

    platinumelite

    the hotel was nice enough, I like the Holiday Inn Expresses a lot better, but we were using reward point and this one used less, only problem was there was a weird smell.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 01, 2015
    brandon79 Thank you so very much for your review!!! We hope we where able to provide a great stay experience. We are sorry for the small issue you had with the smell. If ever in Pearland we would like to wow you with great service once more and a great discount please contact the hotel directly to book your next stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very friendly staff and nice stay

    By

    June 24, 2015

    club

    Overall our Candlewood Suites stay was excellent. The front desk staff greeted us with a smile. They were very courteous and polite and refused a tip when I tried to give one to our front desk host when she brought up a rollaway bed for our child. I didn't like the fact that there wasn't an exhaust vent in the bathroom, especially since the bathroom is right next to the kitchen area. Bed was comfortable and television with DVD players are quite handy.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 25, 2015
    RedDeezy Thank you for the awesome review we are elated you chose our property for your stay. If ever in Pearland again we hope we have the opportunity to wow you the awesome customer service.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service. Nice hotel.

    By

    June 20, 2015

    The greeting staff was very friendly. I had no problems checking in or out. The room was clean and the bed very comfortable. Great hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 24, 2015
    Pat6898 Thank you so very much for the awesome five star survey!! We hope if ever you are in town you do choose to grace us with your presents!! It was our pleasure to serve you during your stay
    Read More
    Read Less

    Want a Candlewood in Waco

    By

    June 16, 2015

    platinumelite

    My family and I stay at hotels quite often and this stay was one of the best. The front desk staff is excellent!!! While I did not take advantage of the Lending Cupboard....what a great idea and service to your guests, it just makes you feel a little more at home. Can't wait until Candlewood has a property in Waco, TX where I travel to frequently.....hint hint!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 24, 2015
    pam202 Thank you for your awesome review and feed back on our lending locker!! We hope you do choose to stay with us if ever in Pearland again. It was indeed a pleasure to serve you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    It was a small hotel Queen size bed.

    By

    June 11, 2015

    club

    I will basically pass on this. The bed was a small Queen. Next time I will opt for a King Size Bed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 16, 2015
    We like to thank you Timmy Big Bad wolf for the 5-star rating, we appreciate you taking the time to give us your feed back, we value your response. We have taken your feed back seriously and the next time you give us the opportunity to service your experience will be better. Once again we appreciate your feed back and look forward to servicing you in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Stay

    By

    June 01, 2015

    Lady at check-in was friendly to start the stay, which is nice. Small, but clean room. Overall a good stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    The worth hotel

    By

    June 01, 2015

    I don't want to lie to you but the hotel have bad smell from you enter the front desk I don't like it at all,no breakfast no cleaning room if you stay more than one day only take the garbage and replace the towel .hotel from outside look nice but it is terrible inside , they allowed pets even told me only small dog but I have a picture they allowed dogs over 50 LB .i am not going to stay again and not recommend to any one because they cut expenses in breakfast and housekeeping they need to spend money to maintaine the hotel instead take all the money as a profit.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 04, 2015
    Thank you Good Citizen from Nebraska for your input we appreciate you taking time out of your busy schedule .We are an extended stay hotel and we are also pet friendly hotel. We do light touch up daily and full service once every 7 days. We also accept pets under 80 lb.We do not serve breakfast as we have full kitchens in our suites so the guest has the luxury of make fresh breakfast at their comfort in their own suite. I am sorry that your stay was not up to the level of your expectations. My Team tries their best to go above and beyond to make sure that guest feels like being at home. I would appreciate if you can also email me your contact information I would be more than happy to talk to you and take care of your concerns. my email address is candlewoodsuites.pearland@yahoo.com Thanks Alpesh Shukla GM
    Read More
    Read Less