Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 42 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and Excellent Stay Loved the stay and service.Excellent service everyone was excellent .Rooms were clean June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and excellent customer service I enjoyed myself at the hotel the front desk had excellent customer service . Nicole was excellent and polite. The room was comfortable and all my needs were met. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quailty service whenever me and my wife come to pearland, we always stay at candlewood. the manager mr shukla takes very good care of us and so does the rest of his staff. the rooms are very clean, they have good housekeeping and the staff are always ready to help 24/7. Keep up the good work guys! :) May 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good room but not so welcoming service The room was good for the price. However, initial welcoming at reception was horrible. We were ignored by receptionist and we ultimately had to ask her to assist us. Also, we had a scary encounter with a loose pitbull. It was with its owner but not on a leash. There definitely needs to be more pet restrictions. May 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Traveler I cant say enough about how great the manager is at this site. His willingness to do what it takes to make the customer happy is why I will always stay here when I am in Houston. Thank you for making my arrangement's work and taking care of my family. Feels like home! May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and Excellent Stay I have to tell you that it has been one of my great stays at candlewood suites . This is one of my favorite hotels. April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Frequent traveler This is a great place to stay if you are working in the Houston area. Staff and management do a great job of making you comfortable and being as helpful as possible. April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Frequent Traveler Great place to stay will be back. Staff made me feel very comfortable. Thanks, April 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Staff Ever I travel all over the world, and I would have to say that the stay at this Candlewood Suites had to be one of my worst experiences EVER!! Although the rooms were clean and I really have nothing bad to say about the rooms, the front desk staff were some of the worst that I have ever dealt with. They appeared to not know what was going on, and always spoke like they were in charge. I set up four rooms months in advance of our wedding. We actually stopped by the week before the wedding to ensure that there would be no issues with check-in. We arrived and checked in the first three 2 night stay rooms first. I once again verified all the room dates. We had my parents coming in for one night the next day and I had the front desk check that too. All rooms were verified. The evening of our wedding, while at our reception, my brothers wife had left early to go to the room. My brother did not give her the key, so she stopped by the front desk to pick up one and was told that the room was closed. Expectedly I called frustrated (having to stop my reception) to handle this problem. The evening desk clerk was of no help. My wife called and was cussed at over the phone!!!!!! She did manage to get the room situation straightened out, but when my brother got back to his room, he was missing items from the fridge. He went to ask the night clerk and was cussed at!!!!! THESE PEOPLE SHOULD BE FIRED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I WOULDN'T RECOMMEND ANYONE STAY AT THIS HOTEL! You would be better off sleeping in your car! At least no one would cuss you out. March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Handicapped Room The handicapped room was easy to get around but the sink for the kitchen was hard to get to from a wheelchair. The bed was too hard for me and pillows were too soft (my head would not stay on it), but wasn't unbearable. The staff were very friendly, and was easy check-in and check-out. The cupboard was a cool thing even though I didn't buy anything, the prices seemed a little high but was convenient if you didn't want to go to the store. We ordered pizza from the place that was on the bulletin board in the room and it was good.There was a booklet of information of local things and about the hotel which had a lot of good information. Overall was a nice place to stay, and would stay again. I will just remember to bring my pillow from home. March 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Need peace and quiet travel for business. I have stayed here several times. They make no effort to accommodate my rewards profile preference. I have been placed on lower floors with busses backing in late at night, starting up early in the morning. Load noise above me on another stay and noise from all sides on the last stay. I spoke to the staff and was told I could change rooms however this is not what you want to do late in the evening after you have settled into your room. I felt the staff were giving me the "canned" answer and just wanted me to shut up and go away so they could get back on there cell phone. February 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel experience! friendly staff, great amenities are the strong points of this hotel...i stayed here for 4 months and i had no problems at all...definitely will be recommending this hotel at pear land to my friends :) February 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not a hotel for someone expecting daily service I was expecting daily towels changed and bed made up. I guess did not read hotel amenities. Hotel is good for people wanting to make their own meals and stay a week or so. They only change towels and linens once a week. Yes you can go to lobby and change out your soiled towels but if your expecting a traditional hotel experience this is not for you December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restful Night This was a business trip and i needed somewhere to get a much deserved rest. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Hotel room was very clean. I would stay here again. December 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ignore Any Negative Reviews - LOVED IT! My husband and I often travel with our two children, and it has become increasingly hard to find a hotel in a great area, for a great value with all of the amenities we desire. Boy did we luck out in this case!!! I have to be honest, I thought this hotel was a little two good to be true, from booking to check-in...and I spent the first three nights of five waiting for the other shoe to drop. There was not one point where I was disappointed! A full kitchen or kitchenette is a must for our family, as there is only so much fast food we can take. This hotel offered a full-size fridge, microwave and two-burner stove...in the room! There is a coin-op laundry on site - but it is FREE! There is a business center where you can connect to the internet and access a printer...for FREE. There is also a pantry on site where you can purchase anything you may have discovered you need or may have forgotten to pack. The prices there are quite reasonable. The location of the hotel is convenient to several main thoroughfares and highways. On Broadway, there is everything from a Walmart, to shopping, to every restaurant you can think of. No need to go all over Houston if you don't want/have to! Finally, the staff was excellent. Everyone we touched was kind, happy to help, and extremely knowledgeable. They really enhanced the experience for us. One tip - daily housekeeping is not provided, and is up to you. Which is fine with us. In the event you need new towels, linens, etc...you can simply exchange them for new ones at the front desk - hassle free! Do not overlook this value priced gem if visiting Houston/Pearland and surrounding areas. The drive to and from Hobby Airport was approximately 15 minutes each way. This will be our go-to spot when in the area! December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. The staff was very friendly and the hotel was spotless. I enjoyed the fact that there was no problem with me checking in late. The cupboard was well stocked and I was suprised to find some of my favorite movies in the lending library. Overall a wonderful experience. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location works for me. The general manager and his staff are very attentive, the location is close to where I need to be, and the quality of the rooms has always been as it should be. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place it was located just right for me in any direction i had to get to and from. will stay again October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Your monies worth I have enjoyed a month long stay at this hotel. Excellent service and nice staff. Very clean and comfortable rooms. Strongly recommend this hotel for long and short stays. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall It was my first time at Candlewood. I loved everything about the room. This will be my choice of hotel when I travel to Pearland. Already booked second stay. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel!! Great location and wonderful hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was spacious and clean. July 17, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by BEDS are HORRIBLE! Go the other way! Beds are the most important part of a hotel. Their beds are from some archaic mattress company -- we had to put the ironing board under the head side of the mattress to raise it up so our feet weren't higher than our heads. We only got about 3 hours of sleep, the mattress was so bad. Front desk was nice enough to offer to change the mattress, but THEY R ALL THE SAME.......so we left. They discounted our one night stay by $10 - woo hoo -- we won't be coming back, Nice people, though. June 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and staff The rooms and staff were excellent. Staff could not have been more helpful during our stay. May 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by cw_pL Comfortable room in good location. Close to eating places and shopping. May 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Room and comfortable bed I enjoyed my stay at this hotel, the staff was friendly and the room was comfortable and clean. I had dental surgery and this was one of three hotels closes to that office and I chose the right one. My stay couldn't have been better. May 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great value Nice clean room, cookware, dinnerware, glassware and utensils all provided. Full size refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker and toaster in kitchen. Room and bathroom are of good size. Hardwood floor/carpeted room. Overall, a very nice room and amenities. My first time staying at CandleWood Suites and was very pleased. Will definitely seek them out when looking for a hotel again. April 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A nice resting place We enjoyed are first stay at a Candlewood. The room was well layed out and comfortable. The Aircon was a bit noisy, but worked well. We liked the amenities and will stay agin at a Candlewood. April 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A friendly, nice place to stay Very nice newer hotel. Fantastic manager and staff. Always been clean when I've stayed there. Good location too. April 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff & great service My family & I have been staying in this hotel due to our traveling job locations. Each stay is always enjoyable. The entire hotel staff from the General Manager to the housecleaning staff are very friendly & willing to help our stay be a successful one. We recommend this hotel to everyone who ask our opinion. April 1, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Plain vanilla with no service Not only was this a no frills hotel, it should have trained the staff to take care of business. Every time I went to the front desk for even the most basic of services there was a problem either with their knowledge or the computer system. Plus it seemed as luck would have it, I would get the most incompetent or the laziest one behind the desk (how about getting up out of your chair to wait on a customer). So after a week of this I was done. Across the street I went to another hotel, with daily cleaning, knowledgable staff and even breakfast in the morning. The beds and pillows were nicer and the price was the same. Two thumbs down to Candlewood! March 4, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>