Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 87 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    87reviews

    • 5 Stars
      64
    • 4 Stars
      8
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Bathroom

    By

    May 16, 2015

    club

    I do not care for the kleenex box on top of the toilet. I would rather it was on the sink counter or some other place. Just doesn't seem sanitary to me.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 19, 2015
    SPOS from Phoenix, AZ we appreciate your 5-star rating and we greatly appreciate your suggestion regarding the Kleenex box being on top of the toilet, and that was a great suggestion. We thank you for being an IHG Club member and we look forward to servicing you in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean Room and Great service

    By

    May 13, 2015

    I enjoyed my stay at Candlewood Suites in Pearland, TX. The room, including the bathroom, were clean and spacious. The bed and pillows were comfortable. The sfaff provided excellent customer service. They were friendly, professional, courteous and helpful. They made my stay very pleasurable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 16, 2015
    Dear tricard82 We like to thank you for the 5-star rating. We are pleased to know that you had an very pleasurable stay at Candlewood Suites Pearland, Our staff is delighted that we were able to make your stay an enjoyable one. We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing you in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very friendly/helpful staff and clean place

    By

    May 10, 2015

    Overall a great experience. A lot of it has to do with staff being friendly and helpful. Hotel is located near a major mall and restaurants.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 16, 2015
    Dear Regional traveler From Dubai, we would like to thank you for the 5 star review, we appreciate you taking the time to express your overall experience with Candlewood Suites and our staff. We look forward to providing continued excellent service to you in the near future. Once again we appreciate your business.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and good location

    By

    April 27, 2015

    platinumelite

    Clean, comfortable, great location, friendly professional staff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 04, 2015
    Thank You Traveler-2015 from Austin, TX for your 5 star review. We would like to thank you for being an IHG Rewards Platinum Member. We appreciate you for taking notice of our cleaning crew hard work, and the professionalism of our staff. We hope to see you back soon and provide the same experience for you again.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 04, 2015
    Thank You Traveler-2015 from Austin TX, We appreciate your 5 star review. We like to thanks you for being an IHG Rewards Platinum member we greatly appreciate your business. We are glad that our hotel met your expectation, this mean a great deal to our team when it comes from a platinum member. We would be more than happy to host you again when you are in the area. Once again we thank you
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close