Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 119 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    119reviews

    • 5 Stars
      78
    • 4 Stars
      22
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Nice Place

    By

    March 25, 2016

    Our visit to the area was for family and we reserved three rooms. The staff accommodate our request for rooms near each other and the rooms were very nice and quite. After a long drive and a long day the rooms and bed sere a welcome sight. It is very well maintained and the staff is exceptional. Local restaurants were suggested with a discount that turned out to be a great suggestion and the discount welcomed. We will return and we appreciated the attentive staff!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 28, 2016
    Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites. We appreciate your feedback and the staff loves exceeding expectations. We look forward to seeing you return soon! Safe Travels, Mandy Fobar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay!

    By

    March 23, 2016

    club

    A good stay for a week. Wireless internet is slow, otherwise not a bad stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 28, 2016
    Thank you for your business and feedback. I am so excited that you had a good stay, however I am sorry to hear that the internet was slow. We always want to exceed your expectations and we are sorry we didn't during this stay. We hope to see you again next time you are traveling to the Peoria, IL area. Safe travels Mandy Fobar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    A Comfortable Place to Stay

    By

    March 23, 2016

    My wife and I stay at this Candlewood Suite two or three times a year when visiting relatives in the area. It has become a familiar and comfortable place to stay and the staff is always friendly and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 24, 2016
    Thank you for your continued business. We love seeing familiar faces and the staff looks forward to seeing our traveling family return often. We cannot wait to see you return and hope you have safe travels until next time! Mandy Fobar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very dirty

    By

    March 23, 2016

    The non-smoking room smelled like smoke, especially in the restroom. The restroom faucet leaked

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 28, 2016
    Thank you for your recent stay and feedback. We are very sorry we fell below your expectation regarding housekeeping and customer service which was unacceptable. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. We hope you will give us another try next time your in the Peoria, IL area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice property, good value

    By

    March 14, 2016

    I have stayed lengthy periods in Candlewood properties across the U.S. This is a nice property, guest service was good! My only disappointment was the room smelled a bit musty. It was clean, but I suspect they are not at full capacity that often.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 24, 2016
    Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites Peoria at Grand Prairie for your hotel needs. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and I am sorry your room smell wasn't as fresh as it should have been. Your feedback is very helpful to us and we hope you will stay with us again next time your in the Peoria, IL area. Safe Travels Mandy Fobar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    convenient location

    By

    March 11, 2016

    My first room was great, then lock would not work so I moved to another room. Second room (#225) had a strong cumin odor in refrigerator. Everything that I had in the refrigerator smelled of that.

    All in all, the room was very clean and well equipped for cooking. Bed is a bit soft but accommodations are fine.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 24, 2016
    Thank you for your business and feedback. Your feedback is very important to us. I am sorry you had some challenges during your stay, but I am glad to see the staff was able to take care of these challenges and your needs. We do hope you come back and stay with us very soon! Mandy Fobar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay at Peoria Candlewood

    By

    March 09, 2016

    First impression was a clean hotel. Polite staff, quick check in and clean room. Did not have any issues during short stay, followed by quick simple check out.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 24, 2016
    Thank you for your wonderful review and for choosing Candlewood Suites Peoria at Grand Prairie for your recent travel needs. Your business and feedback is very important to us and we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay, even though it was short. We hope that next time you come stay with us, you are here a little bit longer! Until next time... Mandy Fobar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    CLEAN AND BRIGHT

    By

    February 29, 2016

    CLEANEST PROPERTY THAT I HAVE STAYED AT IN A LONG TIME.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 24, 2016
    Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites Peoria at Grand Prairie for your recent travel needs. We appreciate your business and love to hear your feedback. Our staff takes pride in making sure that we exceed your expectations and we are excited to hear we did just that! Hope to see you next time your in the Peoria, IL area! Mandy Fobar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay

    By

    February 17, 2016

    Clean rooms, nice staff, comfortable beds, good location to several leisure areas in Peoria.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 18, 2016
    Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business and we are so happy that you liked your stay. We take pride in our cleanliness and service. We look forward to your return when traveling back to the Peoria, IL area. Safe Travels, Mandy Fobar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel was clean/comfortable. Managment was lacking

    By

    February 08, 2016

    Things happen but the way they are handled is important. Management made a mistake but made no effort to resolve. We drove 4.5 hours with 13 families. I would have thought it was important to have happy customers!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 12, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry that your experience with us was not up to your expectations. We obviously failed you during this stay. We utilize your feedback for trainings in order to improve our service as a team. We hope you will give us another try next time your in the area. Safe Travels Mandy Fobar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Relax

    By

    January 29, 2016

    club

    Very Good place to stay, convenient to everything.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2016
    Love your review! Thank you for taking the time to say great things about Candlewood Suites Peoria at Grand Prairie. We are located in such a great area...close to shopping, restaurants, movies, and so much more! Next time you need a relaxing weekend, come and visit us...we would love to see you again soon! Safe Travels Mandy Fobar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent

    By

    January 26, 2016

    club

    The room was decent. Staff was great. The overall value of the property was good.....

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2016
    Thank you for your review. Your feedback is very important to us. I really enjoyed seeing that the staff did an outstanding job during your stay and that your overall value was good. If you find yourself back in Peoria, I would love to know what we can do better to exceed your expectations. We strive to be the best in our extended stay industry and hope to see you again very soon! Safe Travels Mandy Fobar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less