Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 103 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    103reviews

    • 5 Stars
      67
    • 4 Stars
      22
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Great Stay

    By

    July 22, 2015

    Our stay at this Candlewood was very pleasant! The place was clean and updated!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    Thank you for your wonderful 5 Star Review. We hope that you will continue the Candlewood Brand in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    friendly front desk

    By

    July 17, 2015

    club

    Kitchen was not stocked, not enough plates, silverware etc...
    Dishwasher did not work
    Bedroom lighting burnt out
    No lines for pull out bed
    No laundry bag for dirty clothes
    Found dirty underwear from previous guest in pull out bed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2015
    Thank you for contacting the Candlewood Suites Perrysburg about your most recent stay. I greatly appreciate you taking the time to bring these issues to my attention and apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused to you or any of the members of the Greater Columbus Swim Team. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations and your comments are very important to us. The feedback that we receive from our valued guest, such as yourself, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations in the future can be avoided. We appreciate the candid feedback and welcome any opportunity to improve.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay near BG

    By

    July 15, 2015

    club

    Was a superb hotel with clean rooms, and well prepared kitchen, bathroom and sleeping areas. Very nice staff, clean common areas, and well light parking lot.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2015
    Thank you for your wonderful 5 Star Review! We hope that you will continue to choose the Candlewood Brand in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Would stay here again

    By

    July 14, 2015

    club

    Nice clean hotels, like the layout of the room. The price is price. The only down side is not free breakfast

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write a response about your most recent stay here at Candlewood Suites Perrysburg. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the layout of our room, but per our Brand Standard we are not permitted to serve any type of continental breakfast. Always know that we have many breakfast items available from our Candlewood Cupboard for a minimal fee for your future stays!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Just OK nothing to write home about

    By

    July 09, 2015

    club

    Hotel under staffed, cramped bathroom, small bed, and unkept BBQ area. However the room was clean and had space for two people.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 09, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to contact the Candlewood Suites Perrysburg about your most recent stay. Your feedback is very important to us because without that feedback we cannot grow. We are sorry to hear that we fell short of your expectations, but we are actively investigating how we can prevent some of those problem areas that you have brought to our attention. Once again, thank you for choosing the Candlewood Suites in Perrysburg, OH.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    July 07, 2015

    club

    clean, comfortable hotel. Rooms have full kitchen and in room coffee.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 09, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write a wonderful 5 Star Review about our Candlewood here in Perrysburg, OH. We hope that you will continue to use our property for your future visits to the Greater Toledo area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great night's sleep

    By

    July 07, 2015

    Very clean rooms. Bedding was very soft and of good quality. Towels were soft too. Staff was friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 09, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review about our hotel and our staff. We appreciate your positive feedback and we will be sure to spread your kind words to all of our departments so they know their hard work has been recognized! Thank you for choosing the Candlewood Suites Perrysburg.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Cat urine and food in room, questionable housekeeping

    By

    July 04, 2015

    When we arrived to our room several hours after the 3:00 check in time the door had been left ajar, there was a dirty mop in our room and the room smelled of cat urine; there was cat food on the floor. When we brought this to the attention of the front desk staff member he was very polite. The housekeeping supervisor said that she could not inspect our room because our luggage was in the room and we were not, however, we had not left the room prior to her coming to our room to address our concerns. We were moved to another room and general manager seemed very concerned about our experience. Our points were returned to our account, however, only after we reminded them that they had promised to do so.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2015
    Thank you for contacting the Candlewood Suites about your most recent stay here at our property. I greatly appreciate you taking the time to bring this matter to my attention and apologize for any inconvenience that you may have experienced. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations and your comments are very important to us. The feedback that we receive from our valued guest, like you, enables to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback and welcome any opportunity to improve. In addition, in an effort to retain your patronage, we have given all of the points back to your profile for your three night stay. We hope that you will continue to choose the Candlewood Brand in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overnight Stay

    By

    July 03, 2015

    We passed thru Perrysburg on our way home and decided to stay at the Candlewood Suites. I highly recommend this hotel and was not disappointed. No complaints. Room was clean and the bed was very comfy. I thought the full fridge, mini stove, microwave were very nice. But unfortunately, we did not use them for our 1 night stay. We chose this hotel because they are pet-friendly and everything worked out just fine.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 06, 2015
    Thank you for the wonderful 5 Start review about your most recent stay here at our property. We hope that you will continue to choose the Candlewood Brand in the future as your pet friendly hotel!
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed and superb service

    By

    July 02, 2015

    platinumelite

    from the time of checkin--great service and friendly staff--did mention at checkout--there should be luggage racks in each suite for a traveler--also should have bath mats when getting out of tub/shower--affordable rates

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 03, 2015
    Thank you so much for your candid and generous feedback about your most recent stay here at the Candlewood Suites Perrysburg! We absolutely loved having you stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again very soon! We hope that you will continue to choose Candlewood for your upcoming travels!
    Read More
    Read Less

    You could hear everything from the nearby rooms.

    By

    July 02, 2015

    platinumelite

    There is not much sound deadening between rooms. Plan to enjoy your neighbors experiences.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 04, 2015
    Thank you for contacting Candlewood Suites Perrysburg about your most recent stay. I greatly appreciate you taking the time to bring this matter to my attention and apologize for any inconvenience that you may have experienced due the noise that you heard from the surrounding rooms. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations and your comments to us are extremely very important to us. We appreciate your candid feedback because without it we would not be able to improve. Once again, we appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us. We know you have many choices when choosing the hotel of your choice and we hope that you will continue to choose the Candlewood Brand in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    I would stay again

    By

    July 01, 2015

    The hotel was clean, quiet, and employees very helpful

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 01, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a wonderful 5 Star Review about your most recent stay here at our property. We were thrilled to hear that you found our hotel staff helpful, we always strive to provide wonderful customer service. We would love for you to visit us again in the future if your travels bring you back to the Greater Toledo Area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close