Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 61 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    61reviews

    • 5 Stars
      40
    • 4 Stars
      15
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars

    Candlewood Suites - January 2015

    By

    January 20, 2015

    platinumelite

    I stay at this property frequently for business trips. It has always been clean and quiet. It has a nice 24 hour Fitness Room. Friendly Staff, always.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 22, 2015
    First and Foremost we would like to thank you for your continued business! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy staying at our property here in Perrysburg and we hope that we can continue providing a quiet and friendly atmosphere for your stays! Thank you for taking the time to provide positive feedback. We will be sure to extend your positive comments to all of our staff!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value and a nice room

    By

    January 20, 2015

    I like the room size and the desk area. The room was comfortable. My only concern was that I had a smoking room and it was not cleaned properly to eliminate the very, very heavy smoke odor. I should have asked to change rooms just for the smoke odor. Other than that nice place to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 22, 2015
    Thank you for contacting Candlewood Suites Perrysburg about your most recent stay. I greatly appreciate you taking the time to bring this matter to my attention and apologize for any inconvenience that you may have experienced due to the heavy smoke odor in your room. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations and your comments to us are extremely very important to us. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome the opportunity to improve. One again, we appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us. We know you have many choices when it comes to lodging and we hope you will continue to choose Candlewood Suites Perrysburg for your future travel needs!
    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent customer service.

    By

    January 12, 2015

    We just wanted a short romantic getaway. The hotel was perfect in every way.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 14, 2015
    Thank you for contacting Candlewood Suites Perrysburg about your most recent stay. We are glad to hear that you were able to have a nice romantic getaway at our property and will make sure that your kind words are communicated to all of our departments! We hope that you choose Candlewood Suites Perrysburg again in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    First time using Candlewood

    By

    January 01, 2015

    Very clean and spacious room. Will consider Candlewood Suites in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2015
    Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites Perrysburg. We here at the hotel are very glad that you found our rooms spacious and clean. It brings us great pleasure to hear such wonderful feedback about our hotel and we will be sure to spread your positive feedback to all departments. Thank you again for choosing Candlewood Suites Perysburg!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close