Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 72 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    72reviews

    • 5 Stars
      47
    • 4 Stars
      17
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars

    Great Service

    By

    March 26, 2015

    club

    This Candlewood Suites in Perrysburg, OH always meets my expectations. Myself, my Husband, My Sister, and My Brother-in-law came across this hotel about 4 years ago, made a reservation, and have decided to use this hotel as our Annual Couple Get-A-Way Spot.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly service

    By

    March 20, 2015

    platinumelite

    Very good staff....clean rooms, convience to highway, very competitive rates!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2015
    Thank you for the wonderful 5 Star Review in regards to your most recent stay at Candlewood Suites Perrysburg. It is our goal to provide excellence in accommodations when our guest are away from home and we love to hear the positive feedback. Please consider Candlewood Suites Perrysburg if your travels bring you back to Toledo in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel for those of us traveling with pets

    By

    March 11, 2015

    club

    This was my third stay at this hotel and I am always pleased with how accommodating they are when it comes to pets. I am "that guy" where I let my dog put it's feet on the check-in desk, etc., and the young lady checking us in had no problem with that at all. She petted by dog while I completed all the forms and then again made a fuss over here when we came up to use the Pantry. Great staff, clean rooms, and in an area where it is okay to wander around in the evening to walk the dog. Only issue, of which I did not address at check out---as it was not the hotel's fault---is I had a room with an adjoining room door and the neighbors were a little loud coming in around 2:30 AM which of course started my dog barking. All and all, great pet location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 12, 2015
    Thank you so much for your wonderful review. It is very important to us that you, our valued guest, leaves happy every time that you stay with us. We are so sorry to hear that your most recent stay faced some challenges. Always remember that we will always try to be most accommodating to your each and every need and next time if you are traveling with your pet I would recommend calling our front desk and requesting a non-adjoining room. We will do everything in our power to try to fulfill that request so you can relax comfortably in your room! Thank you so much again for choosing Candlewood Suites Perrysburg!
    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT PLACE TO STAY

    By

    February 24, 2015

    platinumelite

    I have stayed here before and it is still a great place to stay. Rooms are excellent. Staff is great, and it is with in close proximity to shopping and local entertainment. Great place!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 24, 2015
    Thank you so much for your wonderful 5 star review! We hope you will choose to stay with us on your next trip to the Greater Toledo area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close