Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 109 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    109reviews

    • 5 Stars
      71
    • 4 Stars
      23
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      3

    NICE PLACE

    By

    August 06, 2015

    platinumelite

    Compared to other hotels in this area it is quit and friendly and very nice place to stay and less expensive.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 08, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write a response about your most recent stay at the Candlewood Suites in Perrysburg. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you will visit us again vet soon! We hope that you will continue to choose the Candlewood Brand for your future booking needs!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not really what we expected

    By

    August 05, 2015

    club

    This is one of those stays that looked better online than in person. The check-in staff was confused on how to look for the room we requested, everything seemed to be pre-assigned and she didn't know how to change that. It was a very dreary environment, not what we expected.
    We got up earlier than we wanted just so we could check-out. If I had not pre-paid for the room at the time of booking we would have changed hotels. And for what this hotel offered, this was way overpriced.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 07, 2015
    Thank you for contacting the Candlewood Suites Perrysburg regarding your experience during your most recent stay. I greatly appreciate you taking the time to bring this matter to my attention and apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations and your comments are very important to us. The feedback we receive from our valued guest, such as yourself, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. We hope that you continue to choose IHG Branded Hotels in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed, fluffy bedding

    By

    August 03, 2015

    club

    We stayed at the candlewood suites for one night, I was initially disappointed that I couldn't use my triple AAA discount even though the room was already at a really cheap price. The room was comfortable and clean

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christoper H. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very pleasant stay

    By

    July 30, 2015

    Our stay with you was very much enjoyable and comfortable. We had fun using the little dinette for our dinner experience. It was our first time stay with Candlewood and hope to enjoy another stay at a Candlewood suite sometime.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 30, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christopher A. Haas Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean

    By

    July 30, 2015

    Love how clean the whole room was. Liked having a full refrigerator, stove and microwave in the room. Was pleasantly surprised by the free use of laundry facilities (bring own soap/dryer sheets). Overall very clean hotel. Would stay again if in area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christopher H Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff and clean facilities

    By

    July 27, 2015

    club

    Every staff member was genuinely friendly. The room was clean, comfortable and up-to-date.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 30, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christopher A. Haas Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    July 22, 2015

    Our stay at this Candlewood was very pleasant! The place was clean and updated!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    Thank you for your wonderful 5 Star Review. We hope that you will continue the Candlewood Brand in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    friendly front desk

    By

    July 17, 2015

    club

    Kitchen was not stocked, not enough plates, silverware etc...
    Dishwasher did not work
    Bedroom lighting burnt out
    No lines for pull out bed
    No laundry bag for dirty clothes
    Found dirty underwear from previous guest in pull out bed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2015
    Thank you for contacting the Candlewood Suites Perrysburg about your most recent stay. I greatly appreciate you taking the time to bring these issues to my attention and apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused to you or any of the members of the Greater Columbus Swim Team. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations and your comments are very important to us. The feedback that we receive from our valued guest, such as yourself, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations in the future can be avoided. We appreciate the candid feedback and welcome any opportunity to improve.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay near BG

    By

    July 15, 2015

    club

    Was a superb hotel with clean rooms, and well prepared kitchen, bathroom and sleeping areas. Very nice staff, clean common areas, and well light parking lot.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2015
    Thank you for your wonderful 5 Star Review! We hope that you will continue to choose the Candlewood Brand in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Would stay here again

    By

    July 14, 2015

    club

    Nice clean hotels, like the layout of the room. The price is price. The only down side is not free breakfast

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write a response about your most recent stay here at Candlewood Suites Perrysburg. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the layout of our room, but per our Brand Standard we are not permitted to serve any type of continental breakfast. Always know that we have many breakfast items available from our Candlewood Cupboard for a minimal fee for your future stays!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Just OK nothing to write home about

    By

    July 09, 2015

    club

    Hotel under staffed, cramped bathroom, small bed, and unkept BBQ area. However the room was clean and had space for two people.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 09, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to contact the Candlewood Suites Perrysburg about your most recent stay. Your feedback is very important to us because without that feedback we cannot grow. We are sorry to hear that we fell short of your expectations, but we are actively investigating how we can prevent some of those problem areas that you have brought to our attention. Once again, thank you for choosing the Candlewood Suites in Perrysburg, OH.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    July 07, 2015

    club

    clean, comfortable hotel. Rooms have full kitchen and in room coffee.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 09, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write a wonderful 5 Star Review about our Candlewood here in Perrysburg, OH. We hope that you will continue to use our property for your future visits to the Greater Toledo area!
    Read More
    Read Less