Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 63 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value Generally, Candlewood Suites provide good value for the price. One has every comfort even in the smallest suite. This one here was particularly nice. Even the washers were free. I felt great! September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My first stay at Candlewood Suites My first stay at Candlewood Suites will not be my last. A very nice room, clean and comfortable and just what I need after a long day at work. The entire property looks to be well maintained and cared for. The staff was friendly and accommodating. What more could I ask for when being away from home? September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasing stay Ideal situation for our trip to Phoenix. Well appointed suite catered to all our needs during our stay. Modern and comfortable which would made it good for business or family stays. Very helpful staff and manager. Certainly would recommend the Candlewood to anyone. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value I was at the end of a long and physically tiring trip when I stayed here and it was a welcome resting place. My room was large, clean, and comfortable, with everything I needed. Although there were restaurants nearby, I elected not to go out, but ate from the well stocked cupboard. With clothes dirty from a week of hiking, I found the free laundry was a big plus! It was blazing hot outside, but I slept in cool comfort. This hotel is a fantastic value for your money. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Heck of a place to stay! Recently stayed at y'all's hotel, not realizing it was an extended stay hotel till after the fact. Regardless, I spent 2 great nights there. The staff was great and very friendly, nicest staff I've encountered at a hotel in my experience. I loved the extra amenities offered by the hotel, especially the full kitchen! Overall, I felt very at home and comfortable during my stay, I have absolutely nothing to complain about. I'd pay 2Xs what I did for that same quality of stay anywhere else. Loved it, plain and simple. Trust that I'll be coming back! August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Value Ever!!!! This was our first visit to a Candlewood hotel and we couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. The staff was wonderful, friendly and extremely helpful. The hotel was clean and had every amenity you could possibly want and almost all was complimentary. What a difference from other hotels that seem to nickel and dime you for every little service. We wouldn't hesitate to book another stay at a Candlewood hotel! The staff at the Phoenix location was exceptional!!! Thank You!!!! August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just like home We are always treated great by the staff and given a wonderful welcome free snacks and a welcome card, free movies to rent,, free laundry, free coffee and tea. It always feels just like home. July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding service The excellent service from this staff is one of the reasons we stay loyal to the IHG group. They make everything run so smoothly. July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Deal, Nice Place I used IHG (formerly Priority Club) points and this hotel took a low number of points but is a really nice property. The kitchen area is very nicely equipped and outfitted and they're modern and clean. My only two critical comments were that my bed was not a long one, since I'm tall, and there was no hair dryer in the bathroom. (Maybe there is one for loan but when you notice it, it's usually too late to ask for a loaner). In general, this is a very clean, new-looking, modern place and an excellent choice for just about anyone....even if you don't need the kitchen, but if you do it offers a lot of flexibility and option. Almost forgot, there is even a nice, no-cost laundry for guests, Wi-Fi, and a computer for use in the lobby if you don't have your own. Great choice and value.. June 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rn Enjoyed property immensely,room was clean,spacious May 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Phoenix Wonderful time and great experience. Staff was wonderful and made us feel at home. May 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, attentive staff and excellent amenities! A great bargain for an extended stay or even a short visit. They have an on-site gym, pool, free guest laundry, and a pantry with a variety of food and beverage items. April 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The entire staff was friendly and willing to help in any way they could. Great! April 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SPRING TRAINING IN PHOENIX I enjoyed my stay at Candlewood Suites Phoenix. It was centrally located and easy access to many areas of interest. The room was very comfortable and had all the necessary comforts for my week long stay. The staff was very helpful and friendly. A completely enjoyable stay. March 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Felt very much like home Originally reserved for 2 nights because of the great price and close proxmity to Maryvale Baseball park (Brewer Fans). This turned out to be the best accomodations of the 5 motels we stayed at during our weeks stay in the area. My wife even commented that she hated to leave. Thank you for a very relaxing stay. If ever in the area in the future years, defniitely will stay again. March 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great visit and weather ! During our visit and stay at the Candlewood Suites in Phoenix,Arizina we had great service and hospitality from the entire staff. We would like to thank the following staff for their excellent service: Janis - Front desk Kevin - Front desk Steve - Front desk Jose - Maintenance And also the Superbowl Hosekeeping Team members: Leticia , Lupe , Maribel & Norma. (Great service and team) ! We would recommend this property if you are looking to meet nice people, great weather,good food and lots of entertainment. John & Sal March 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Candlewood Suites Everything was great at this location with the exception of the long term guests who always stay on the high floors and make noise all night like it's their house. I had to call the front dest on several occasions and they tried to stop the noise but people are overall inconsiderate of others so there wasn't much they could do. I would only stay here again if we get a top floor. The staff was wonderful, the room was comfortable and overall it was a great experience! March 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly surprised. We stayed at the Suites due to the very positive reviews we read while searching Phoenix hotels online. It is a bit apprehensive flying long distance and booking an unknown quantity. Well, we were quite pleased with our 5 nights and would stay again. Clean, comfortable and with a heated poo, fitness centerl and hot tub. For short stays not having a breakfast supplied may bother some but the price sure allowed for eating out if desired. Super for families. March 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location We stayed for 30 days and enjoyed everyone of them. Such a quiet place. Loved the location and the value for the price is great. Will see us next year and recommend it to anyone. March 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Transition Comfort During relocation to Arizona, Candlewood Suites accommodations helped us to accomplish our business knowing we had a comfortable and reliable place to stay. The Wednesday patio bar-b-que for guests was very enjoyable. The on-site laundry facilities & cupboard were wonderful!. Susan & staff were friendly and always ready to assist We wholeheartedly recommend! March 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Charged twice for stay When I checkd out I paid cash and asked for the charge to NOT on my credit card. The charge was sent to my credit card and therefore I paid twice for one stay. I have contacted the bank and opened a dispute for this charge. February 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kelly The staff was very friendly and helpful. They were very went out of their way. January 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Winter visit The staff are extremely friendly, the rooms are well designed, clean and spacious (especially the desk areas). The property provides excellent value for money. I would stay again when in the area. January 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room/Nice Price My husband and I really enjoyed our stay. The room was exactly as promised. Very well laid out and comfortable. The staff is great. Thank you and we will be back! October 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bob's review This is the best experience I have ever had dealing with a hotel/motel. You can't beat the staff. I highly recommend this property. I will be back next year with a job that should last 8 months and I will stay. October 18, 2012
<<prev 2 3