Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 266 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    266reviews

    • 5 Stars
      195
    • 4 Stars
      49
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Christine

    By

    July 29, 2016

    club

    great price, full kitchen with towels and detergent

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Hotel, Great Price

    By

    July 18, 2016

    Standard Hotel Room for a great price in the Phoenix area. I would stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2016
    Hello Hotel Guest42, Our entire Candlewood team thanks you for leaving our hotel this great review. We hope to see you back next time you are in the Phoenix area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel poor customer service

    By

    July 14, 2016

    Front desk agent, had a very bad attitude and not at all friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2016
    Hello DNS06, Thank you for taking the time to leave our hotel this review. I am very sorry that you had a negative experience at the front desk. Please know that we will address this as a team to assure we are providing top customer service. We do hope that you give us another chance next time you are in need of a hotel in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    The comfort of home and great service.

    By

    July 13, 2016

    club

    Like home away from home and the staff was at hand when ever there was a question to be dealt with.
    I have stayed in many different hotels and by far I have to give them high marks.
    I really enjoyed there convenient store, it was great, we made good use of it and to be honest there was a great deal of selections for one to choose.
    And they were great with service.
    My hat is off to them.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2016
    Hello 10rick, Thank you, thank you, thank you for this wonderful review and taking the time to acknowledge our hotel and our team. Happy to know that you enjoyed the Candlewood Cupboard. Our entire staff looks forward to seeing you next time you are in the Phoenix area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice for your needs

    By

    July 12, 2016

    It was very comfortable.
    It is a little isolated. A shuttle service would be nice a few times a day to a shopping area or restaurant

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2016
    Hello Flora17, Thank you for taking the extra time to leave our hotel this nice 5 star review. Happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you choose to stay with us again next time you are in the Phoenix area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    July 11, 2016

    club

    We really enjoyed our stay. We saw new mattresses being delivered while we were there, so we were the first to sleep on a new one, which was certainly nice! My only (small) complaint is that the hotel itself seemed a little dirty, like in the hallways, just needs a little fresher, but it didn't damper my stay. The room was exceptional and minor interstate sound. Will be back!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2016
    Hello Grayceful, Thank you very much for taking the extra time to leave our hotel this nice review. We appreciate the feedback, it makes us a better hotel. Our entire team hopes to see you back again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Above the average

    By

    July 11, 2016

    club

    The only what we consider short coming is the lack of exhaust fan in the bathroom.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2016
    Hello AZthis, Thank you from our entire team for taking the time to leave us this wonderful 5 star review! We appreciate you letting us know you had a great stay and also what we can improve upon. Hope you come back to stay again with us next time you are in the Phoenix area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful stay

    By

    July 07, 2016

    We enjoyed at stay at Candlewood in Phoenix. We travel with my job, they made us feel at home. I hope Candlewood knows what great employees they have at this hotel. Each and everyone was great. Comfortable bed, and furniture. Handy laundry, and cupboard was great. Would recommend this hotel to everyone. Pool and patio was awesome. At one time we had a total of 9 rooms rented for our company employees. And each one loved there stay. Thank you all for making our stay wonderful!!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2016
    Hello, Thank you so very much for taking the time to leave our hotel and our team this amazing review! It was such a pleasure having you all stay with us and we hope to have you all back again in the future. Happy you were able to relax and enjoy all the amenities that make a Candlewood Suites special.
    Read More
    Read Less

    A delightful stay.

    By

    July 06, 2016

    Our stay from Feb to June was wonderful. Everyone was so nice and made us feel at home. We travel with my husbands job, so there was everything we needed and more. Everyone from the front desk, management and housekeeping was so helpful. Clean, good location. Pool was nice. And we really enjoyed the patio and grills. Cannot say enough about our stay. We will stay there again if ever in Phoenix. Right now we are i a Candlewood in Atlanta Ga. I have to say we really miss everyone in Az. Thank you for making our star extra special. Thanks Pat and Tim.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2016
    Pat and Tim, What can we say? We all miss you already! Thank you for being part of our Candlewood Suites family. Our entire team appreciates you taking the time to acknowledge your stay with us and we sure hope you come back to see us again whether for work or for fun. Take care and enjoy Atlanta.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    July 05, 2016

    Quiet hotel that met all of my requirements for my stay. Would stay again if I come back to Phoenix.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 06, 2016
    Hello karri256, Thank you for taking the time to leave our hotel this wonderful 5 star review. We do hope you do come back to the Phoenix area and stay with us again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    ROOM NEEDED UNEXPECTEDLY

    By

    June 29, 2016

    club

    My husband and I live in the area, and during record heat our air conditioner went out. We arrived on a Sunday booked for two days. We actually stayed through Friday. The staff was very accommodating in our daily requests to extend "one more night" and we did not ever have to change rooms. The layout of the room was very efficient, and the extra long table/desk was super convenient; I am a Realtor and needed to use my computer in the room for my work, too.
    The bed was comfortable, the water was hot and the kitchen was perfectly stocked for our purposes.
    The only negatives I had were that the carpet could have used some cleaning or at least spot cleaning and the air conditioner worked but seemed to be struggling a bit (yes, record heat). The cost was GREAT especially since it was an unexpected stay. I would definitely recommend this location to anyone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 06, 2016
    Hello MonicaMM, Thank you so very much for taking the time to leave our hotel and our staff this amazing 5 star review! Our goal is 100% guest satisfaction and as you can imagine your review means a great deal to our entire team. Happy that we were able to be here when you needed us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    June 22, 2016

    I love staying at this location. Everyone is friendly and they made you feel like family. Genuine and caring people.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2016
    Hello AC36, Thank you for taking the time to leave our hotel and our incredible staff this 5 star review. We appreciate you and hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less