Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 392 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    392reviews

    • 5 Stars
      247
    • 4 Stars
      91
    • 3 Stars
      24
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      17

    Perfect room

    By

    July 26, 2016

    The Candlewood Suites Pittsburgh Airport was perfect for my overnight stay. The 4:45 a.m. shuttle got me to the airport in plenty of time for my early flight. I could not get over how nice the room/Suite was! The next hotel on my trip was a disappointment. Nothing was as nice and clean. It was a fancy hotel with faded facilities. The staff was friendly, but the facility was not of the quality of the Candlewood. I would definitely recommend this hotel!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    July 22, 2016

    Long day on the road, Sara greeted me with a smile, gave me a bottle of water and had me checked-in in a flash. Was very kind and thoughtful, made good recommendation for dinner and thanked me for staying with Candlewood Suites.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 24, 2016
    Thank you 1522 for submitting a survey for our hotel!!! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff took good care of you when you were staying with us. We appreciate all of the positive feedback and i will share that with them as well. We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you back to the Pittsburgh, PA area!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean quiet room, great value choice

    By

    July 21, 2016

    club

    Stayed for a few nights on a personal trip. It's nothing fancy but checks off everything that you need at a good cost: clean and quiet room; helpful staff; and every basic amenity including a full service kitchen, gym, laundromat, and lending locker. I had not used this brand before but was quite pleased.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2016
    Thank you susz547 for submitting a review for our hotel!!! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the amenities that we offer in our hotel. We appreciate all of the positive feedback and will pass along to our team as well. We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to the Pittsburgh, PA area!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    No internet in my room

    By

    July 19, 2016

    club

    I needed to change to a different hotel because I needed internet for work. I do not think I should have paid full price for this room, and even mentioned it at check-out.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2016
    Thank you computergeek123 for submitting a review for our hotel. I sincerely apologize that the internet was not functioning properly for you when you stayed with us. In checking with our internet company there was no downtime or issues with the service so i am not sure what happened. Thank you for staying with us and look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the Pittsburgh, PA area. Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    business

    By

    July 17, 2016

    platinumelite

    my stay was nice and room was clean, i thought the common areas were very ordinary and the business center was poor. Good shower with nice towels and room was quiet enough to get a restful night sleep. The location was excellent for my meetings in downtown Pittsburgh. I will most likely stay here on my next trip.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    Thank you Marvin57 for submitting a review for our hotel!!! We appreciate the positive feedback regarding your most recent stay with us and are happy to hear that you enjoyed our hotel when you were in the Pittsburgh, PA area!!! We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you back to our area!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff

    By

    July 17, 2016

    club

    We stayed here as on overnight to a concert at First Niagara Pavilion. (Which is close by, with the proper directions...) We were greeted promptly by the friendly staff and checked in very quickky, even though we were early. We'd stay here again based on the customer service alone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2016
    Thank you JoeandAmy for submitting a review for our hotel!!! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us when you were in town for the concert at First Niagara Pavillion. We appreciate all of the positive feedback regarding the hotel and staff and will pass that information to the team. We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to the Pittsburgh, PA area!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    good value

    By

    July 14, 2016

    platinumelite

    large room for great price. plenty parking. larger fitness center, though equipment needs repair. plenty washing machines/dryers

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2016
    Thank you TDLS2 for submitting a review for our hotel!!! We appreciate all of the positive feedback that you provided and are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. The fitness equipment that you are referring to will be repaired as we are waiting for the parts to come in to get it back up and running as quickly as possible. We hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to the Pittsburgh, PA area!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    A great stay.

    By

    July 12, 2016

    club

    I stay in hotel for work most of the year.
    Some places are much better than others.

    While this is not a luxury property, it was very clean, excellent for my purposes and the staff was great.

    It is also close to several great restaurants and handy shopping centers.

    Price was good, especially for the service and rooms provided.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2016
    Thank you Drillerguy for taking the time for submit a review for our hotel!!! We appreciate the positive feedback regarding your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to the Pittsburgh, PA area!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel, Great Price

    By

    July 10, 2016

    platinumelite

    This was a great hotel. The staff is very helpful and kind, making sure your stay is pleasant. The price is right.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2016
    Thank you GH77 for submitting a review for our hotel!!! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We appreciate all of the positive comments that you provided so we can continue to provide excellent guest service along with a first class product. We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you back to the Pittsburgh, PA area!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place near the airport

    By

    July 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    I stayed here as I had an early morning flight the next day. The hotel is convenient to the airport, and very reasonably priced. I enjoyed being able to make some tea as I packed up the morning I left. The air conditioner fan was on constantly and was quite loud, however, and did disrupt my sleep a bit, though not as much as it would have if it had been intermittent. I could not find a way to turn it down or off. Very clean; comfortable bed. I would stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2016
    Thank you Debbie1950 for submitting a review for our hotel!! We appreciate the feedback as it helps us continue to deliver great guest service each and every time. We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you back to the Pittsburgh, PA area!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Gute Suite mit Vernünftiger Kochgelegenheit

    By

    July 04, 2016

    club

    In der Nähe von Target ( zu Fuss ) so das eine Selbstverpflegung auch ohne PKW möglich ist. Restaurants in der nähe. Ca. 7,--$ mit Uber zur Robinson Mall und Towncenter. kostenloser Flughafen shuttle

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2016
    Thank you cruiseking for submitting a review for our hotel!!! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and took advantage of the amenities in and around the hotel. We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to the Pittsburgh, PA area!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place

    By

    July 03, 2016

    Friendly, helpful staff. Room was clean, quiet and comfortable. Good bed with very soft pillows, too soft to provide enough neck support. Television station selection very heavy on news/sports/public broadcasting channels.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 03, 2016
    Thank you Jeff@90 for submitting a review for our hotel!!! We appreciate the positive feedback provided and will share with the team. We are glad that you liked your guest room and that you were comfortable with your stay while with us. We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to the Pittsburgh, PA area!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less