Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 372 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    372reviews

    • 5 Stars
      233
    • 4 Stars
      86
    • 3 Stars
      24
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      16

    Best Value for Pitts International

    By

    June 13, 2016

    club

    Location was clean and had very good up keep of the overall property. staff was personable and took care of all requests. Location was a great value for the location around the Pittsburgh International Airport.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    Thank you Markie 84 for submitting a review for our hotel! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the amenities in and around our hotel. Thank you for the positive comments on our staff as well and i will pass that along to them. We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to the Pittsburgh, PA area!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    2 day stay.

    By

    June 10, 2016

    Just stayed a couple of days for work. Didn't spend much time in the room. The room was comfortable enough to get rest.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 10, 2016
    Thank you Paul7000 for submitting a review for our hotel. WE are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel during your last stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to the Pittsburgh, PA area!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay in Robinson Twp

    By

    June 10, 2016

    Rooms and facilities were excellent. The hotel is close to many options for dining and easy drive to airport.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    Thank you travelforwork2 for submitting a survey for our hotel! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and took advantage of the amenities in and around our location. We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to the Pittsburgh, PA area!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value, Great Staff

    By

    June 10, 2016

    club

    The staff was friendly and very helpful, the rooms are very clean and nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 10, 2016
    :Thank you ceee42 for submitting a survey for our hotel. We appreciate the positive comments on the hotel and the staff and am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay while you were with us. We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to the Pittsburgh, PA area!!!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    June 10, 2016

    club

    Sara at the front desk was very kind at check in and very prompt to make sure everything was good with my room

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 13, 2016
    Thank you powernail for taking the time to submit a review for our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff took good care of you while you stayed with us. We appreciate the positive feedback and i will share with the team as well. We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you back to the Pittsburgh, PA area!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff

    By

    June 09, 2016

    club

    Gentlemen behind the front desk while checking in was very friendly and helpful in trying to locate food after midnight during the week.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 13, 2016
    Thank you volleyball433 for taking the time to submit a review for our hotel! We appreciate the positive feedback regarding our service staff and i will share the comment with them on your behalf. We hope that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again the next time that your travels bring you back to the Pittsburgh, PA area!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful

    By

    June 07, 2016

    I was originally going to be at the hotel for two nights over Memorial Day weekend, but was called back to the DC area after one night. There was no problem adjusting the reservation and I was able to cancel night two without penalty. The staff were very helpful in making sure that everything went well with that.

    In fact, the staff were terrific from the opening arrival. The hotel is well maintained, and everything is neat, tidy, and comfortable. The only issue with it is the lack of a way to hold open the front door (or an automatic door) when using a luggage cart, and the lack of an awning to load and unload luggage when it's raining.

    I definitely can recommend this hotel!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 13, 2016
    Thank you MikeL27 for taking the time to submit a review for our hotel! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay when you were with us and the amenities in and around the hotel. I apologize about the television selection and will let you know that we are working on improving that when we are able to upgrade our services. We are continuing to improve our property to keep things good and fresh for all guests. We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to the Pittsburgh, PA area!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    A Pleasant hotel for the traveller

    By

    June 07, 2016

    Super nice staff, quiet hotel, walking distance to restaurants, it was a pleasant experience and I recommend this hotel to anyone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 13, 2016
    Thank you Viscouty for taking the time to submit a review for our hotel! We are happy to heat that you liked the hotel and the amenities in and around the hotel when you stayed with us along with our team members. I will forward your positive comments to our team as well so they can share them as well. We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you back to the Pittsburgh, PA area!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice comfortable hotel

    By

    June 06, 2016

    club

    The staff was friendly and helpful. This is a nice hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 13, 2016
    Thank you jb from sa to taking to submit a review for our hotel! We appreciate the positive feedback regarding our team members and the hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you back to the Pittsburgh, PA area!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Leisure Trip To Pittsburgh, PA

    By

    June 04, 2016

    I have stayed at this hotel on business and leisure, nice hotel convenient to airport and shops. For the business traveler on long term assignments I would rank this hotel as one of the good ones. However noticed a significant price increase which I frown upon making similar competitive extended stay hotels nearby a better value. This particular hotel is an older one in need of a remodeling.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 10, 2016
    Thank you Batman Was Here for submitting a review for our hotel. We appreciate the positive feedback regarding our hotel. We do set our rates based on the time of year and are competitive with the other extended stay hotels in the area. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Pittsburgh, PA for your travel needs!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location and value.

    By

    May 20, 2016

    Great value and terrific location for restaurants and shops. Perfect for quick airport access.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 21, 2016
    Thank you 3Mroad for submitting a review for our hotel. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed the location of our hotel when you stayed with us. We are in a great location for shopping and eating and a quick shot to the airport when you are all ready to go! We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the Pittsburgh, PA area!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Ok Hotel

    By

    May 17, 2016

    I am a High Platinum Elite member.
    Never received my 500 points when I check in.
    Was not recognized as a IHG member by the staff.
    Hotel does not need to be part of IHG. Not even in the same class!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 19, 2016
    Thank you Mechanicmangg for submitting a review for our hotel. I sincerely apologize that you were not recognized for your Platinum Status during your check in with us. I did research for your welcome points and it shows they were credited, however i will post an additional 500 welcome points so that you do receive them. We hope that you do come and see us again if your travels bring you back to the Pittsburgh, PA area. Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less