Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 351 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    351reviews

    • 5 Stars
      219
    • 4 Stars
      81
    • 3 Stars
      23
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      15

    very neat and clean, great service

    By

    April 20, 2016

    club

    We love staying here anytime we just want to get away, this place is very clean and affordable. The staff is very friendly. I have no complaints about this Hotel. We love it!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 20, 2016
    Thank you Jax02 for submitting a review for our hotel!!!! We appreciate the positive feedback that you provided and i will share with the team as well. We are happy to your hotel of choice when you are looking to get away. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you take a little getaway!!!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Expectations Exceeded!

    By

    April 05, 2016

    club

    Our first time staying at a Candlewood Suite was to be lose to the Pittsburgh International Airport for a next day connecting flight.

    Our choice was originally made based on location (excellent) and price for a 1 night stay. We were most impressed with our room, the amenities and the overall facility and great staff.

    I plan to give first consideration to staying at Candlewood Suites in my future travels for business and leisure.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 08, 2016
    Thank you STX Restaurant Tour for submitting a review for our hotel!!! We appreciate all of the positive feedback on the hotel and are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will share your feedback with the team and we look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you back to the Pittsburgh, PA area!!!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall positive experience

    By

    April 05, 2016

    Great location near shopping, restaurants, etc. Courteous staff, clean and quiet property. Good interstate access. Would definitely stay here again when in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 08, 2016
    Thank you MBGT1968 for submitting a review for our hotel!!! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and liked the amenities in and around the hotel. Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated and i will pass along to the team so they can enjoy it as well. We hope to see you again the next time that your travels bring you back to the Pittsburgh, PA area!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place, convenient location

    By

    March 29, 2016

    We love to stay here when we visit Pittsburgh. The staff is always welcoming and the suites are great. Plenty of room to move around without stepping on each other. The location is ideal, close to restaurants, shopping, entertainment and airport with Pittsburgh just a short drive away.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 31, 2016
    Thank you Pandas3 for submitting a review for our hotel!!!! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you enjoyed your guest room and everything surrounding the hotel while you were with us. Also we appreciate the positive feedback on the team and i will share with them as well. We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to the Pittsburgh, PA area!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good hotel around PIT

    By

    March 28, 2016

    platinumelite

    Happy stay there fore a few times when I went to Pittsburgh. Front desk were always friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 28, 2016
    Thank you PIT Visitor for submitting a review for our hotel!!!!! We are happy to hear that you enjoy staying at our hotel and that our staff takes care of you while you are staying with us. We appreciate the positive feedback and i will pass along to them as well. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the Pittsburgh, PA area!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Convenient

    By

    March 23, 2016

    club

    Easy access to shopping, food, and local highways. Great friendly staff, clean room and comfortable beds/pillows

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 25, 2016
    Thank you J.Ramirez for submitting a review for our hotel!!! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and the amenities that we offer in and around the hotel. Thank you for the positive comments on the staff as well as i will pass that along to them as well. We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to the Pittsburgh, PA area!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Suite!

    By

    March 23, 2016

    club

    This is a great place to stay for a night or even a week! Clean room and friendly staff and the price is great! My only problem was the comfort of the bed. When i'm on vacation i want to sink into that bed and be able to sleep for days. This bed made that a little harder than i wanted it to be. Besides that it was a great room and experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 25, 2016
    Thank you Mike Sss for submitting a review for our hotel!!!! We appreciate the positive fedback regarding your stay with us. Im sorry that the comfort of the bed was not to your liking, they are Serta Perfect Sleeper mattresses and are typically a little more firm. We do hope that if your travels bring you back to the Pittsburgh, PA area that you come and see us again!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    every thing was great

    By

    March 22, 2016

    club

    Every thing was close to perfect, and met all of our expectations. Looking forward to our next encounter,,,,s

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 25, 2016
    Thank you UTWV for submitting a review for our hotel!!!!! We really appreciate the positive comments and i will pass along to our team. We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to the Pittsburgh, PA area!!!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great one night stay

    By

    March 14, 2016

    This is the second time in a month that I have had a one night stay here. Great place, great staff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 16, 2016
    Thank you boldham for submitting a review for our hotel!!! We appreciate the positive feedback and i will pass along your comments to the team. We hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you back to the Pittsburgh, PA area!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Store

    By

    March 12, 2016

    Honor system makes you feel like you a trusted guest.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 15, 2016
    Thank you Frank1976 for submitting a review for our hotel! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our Candlewood Cupboard along with the other amenities that we offer at our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again the next time that your travels bring you back to the Pittsburgh, PA area!!!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Just like being home!

    By

    March 11, 2016

    I loved my stay at this location. They are very pet friendly and clean. They are also located right around the corner from many shopping centers. Very peaceful neighborhood. I wouldn't want to stay anywheres else. Highly highly recommended!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient location

    By

    March 05, 2016

    club

    This no frills hotel is conveniently located near the Pittsburgh airport so it can be an alternative to some of the more pricey chains. It appears to appeal to long term stays rather than in-and-out business trips so that must be factored into the rating and amenities. So long as you know what you're looking for, it can meet every need.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 08, 2016
    Thank you Capt. Jack DBB for submitting a review for our hotel!!! We appreciate the positive feedback regarding our property and are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the amenities that we offer. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the Pittsburgh, PA area!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less