Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 326 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    326reviews

    • 5 Stars
      200
    • 4 Stars
      79
    • 3 Stars
      20
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      14

    Candle Bright!

    By

    February 09, 2016

    club

    The front desk staff was very accommadating. I needed a clean room that was free from pets for the past few stays to ensure my allergies did not act up. They monitored room usage for the past month and found a suite suitable to my needs. The room was very clean and oder free! Thank you! I shared the suite with a relative. I used the sofa bed and was surprised how comfortable it was. Slept like a baby. My relative suggested that the suite bedroom have a small wall mirror for applying make-up if someone else is in the bathroom/shower. I pointed out the large mirror outside the bathroom but she was thinking of something with better lighting so she could apply make-up.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best kept secret!

    By

    February 02, 2016

    I stayed at a Candlewood Suites once before, but it was no where near as nice as this one! I came home from my business trip and raved to my family about this hotel. I was impressed by everything about it! The only rating I gave less than perfect referenced noise, but that was not something the hotel had control over. (There was couple arguing in the room next to me.) I will definitely look for Candlewood Suites for all of my business and personal trips in the future!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 04, 2016
    Thank you robin0901 for submitting a survey for our hotel!!! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the amenities that we offer at our hotel. I am glad to hear that you will look for Candlewood Suites for your trips going forward!!! We hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to the Pittsburgh, PA area!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Issue upon check in.

    By

    February 01, 2016

    club

    When I checked in, it was after a long 8 hour drive. I was given my key and room number. After going up to my room with my bags and groceries, I tried my key which did not open the room.

    I went back to the desk where the two clerks had a discussion about the batteries in the locks, and the failure of the keys, which had been happening in recent days. I casually asked if the batteries were all changed at the same time, and one gentleman clerk said, "yes." Then I said, logically, they may all fail at the same time, and the clerk said sarcastically, "well...I'm not as smart as you." This was not an acceptable answer.

    The other clerk had brought me back up to the room with a master key and a kit to change the battery. It turned out the room was OCCUPIED. Not acceptable.

    The clerk went back down and reassigned the room and returned with a functioning key, and said that I would be contacted by a manager, which never happened during the course of the stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2016
    Thank you Misassigned room for taking the time to complete a survey for our hotel. I sincerely apologize for the experiences that you encountered at our hotel. I have addressed and shared your comments with our team so we can continue to improve our service levels going forward. I do hope that the next time your travels bring you back to the Pittsburgh, PA area that you do come back and stay with us again. Yours in hospitality, Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Stay

    By

    January 28, 2016

    club

    I've stayed at three different Candlewood suites now and they have all been great. My first impression of a hotel is the person I meet first, and the staff is super nice and make you feel at home and relaxed. However, there is always one exception. Heather at the Pittsburgh airport Candlewood is that exception. Very unhelpful, goes out of her way to make things difficult, recites the rules and regulation for every question I had. Totally unfriendly. With that said, everyone else I've meet at Candlewood has be super nice and will help you with anything. Sean, the General Manager, at the Pittsburgh Airport Candlewood went above and beyond to make the rest of our 4 day stay comfortable and enjoyable. Looking forward to staying there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 30, 2016
    Thank you Mountaineer808 for submitting a review for our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the amenities in and around our hotel. I will share your comments with the rest of the team so that we can continue to improve our service going forward. We look forward to seeing you again the next time that your travels bring you to the Pittsburgh, PA Airport area!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, Comfortable, a great value

    By

    January 27, 2016

    club

    An excellent value for your dollar. Friendly staff, big comfortable rooms. Lots of parking. Great location for getting anywhere in the Pittsburgh area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 27, 2016
    Thank you A Virginian for submitting a review for our hotel!!! Thank you for the positive feedback about our hotel, team members and amenities that we have to offer!!! We look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you to the PIttsburgh, PA area!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice place to stay

    By

    January 26, 2016

    club

    Close to Airport. Great for us as we are a military family and are always at the airport.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 28, 2016
    Thank you RKP626 for submitting a review for our hotel!!!!! Thank you for the positive comments about our hotel as we are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again the next time that your travels bring you to the Pittsburgh, PA area!!!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay!

    By

    January 26, 2016

    For a one night stay this place was fantastic. A great greeting and overall super experience. Was located in a great spot to go out to eat and shop as well

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2016
    Thank you griffet24 for submitting a review for our hotel!!! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed the hotel and the amenities in and around the hotel. We do hope that you come and see us again the next time your travels bring you to the Pittsburgh, PA area!!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and a good nights sleep

    By

    January 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    The room was nice and the noise level was almost none. I enjoyed my brief stay and the room provided everything i needed. The internet was a little slow and would have been a better experience if the speed was faster.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2016
    Thank you Jonathamed for submitting a review for our hotel!!! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the amenities in your room and in the hotel. I apologize about the internet speed and will get it taken a look at so it can be improved in the future. We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to the Pittsburgh, PA area!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Value

    By

    January 23, 2016

    club

    I like the Candlewood chain (no housekeeping for short stays). This one was very new. Everything in the room was clean and not worn. The staff was friendly and efficient. The location was quite good, near the airport and lots of shops and restaurants. For the money I paid, this was an excellent hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 23, 2016
    Thank you M..H. for submitting a survey for our hotel!!! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that the room was to your liking, in addition to liking the amenities at our hotel and the different options around the hotel. We hope that you come back and see us again the next time your travels bring you back to the Pittsburgh, PA area!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful stay for a great price

    By

    January 20, 2016

    club

    What a wonderful stay for a great price. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The location is so near shopping and restaurants you can walk there. I still can't believe how nice the rooms were and how well stocked they were for the price. The kitchen had everything I needed to cook my own meals.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 20, 2016
    Thank you non-profit consultant for taking the time to submit a review for our hotel!!! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and all of the services and amenities that our hotel has to offer. I will share your comments with our team. We look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you to the Pittsburgh, PA area!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Loud room

    By

    January 18, 2016

    This is a convenient location to spend a night. unfortunately, the bathroom fan and refrigerator were both very loud; probably both due for maintenance. Bed was very hard which did not work well for me but could for others if this is their preference.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 20, 2016
    Thank you Rubysdad1 for submitting a review for our hotel. I apologize that the room was loud for you while you were staying with us. I have passed on your comments to our maintenance staff so that they can address those so that does not continue. We do hope that when you are back in Pittsburgh for either corporate or leisure travel that you come and see us again! Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Hotel in Pittsburgh

    By

    January 15, 2016

    Great Stay ! Staff was wonderful, Internet was the best I have had in a hotel room in many years ! Bed was comfortable and I loved the convenience of the Candlewood Cupboard. Hotel was extremely clean and accommodating.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2016
    Thank you EAprea for submitting a review for for our hotel!!! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our hotel, the team members and the amenities inside. I will forward your comments to our team so they can see them as well. We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to the Pittsburgh, PA area!!!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less