Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 113 reviews
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    113reviews

    • 5 Stars
      69
    • 4 Stars
      25
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Great Place to Stay with our mini schnauzers

    By

    August 02, 2015

    We had a family emergency in Dallas and had to make on the road reservations; we arrived at the room early because of our problem and were given a room immediately. That allowed us to kennel our dogs, unload and fly to the hospital. We appreciate that very much.

    Friendly and clean facility; comfortable and perfect for what we needed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Thanks

    By

    July 29, 2015

    platinumelite

    Thanks again for making my stay welcoming and comfortable. Very friendly staff and your hotel is always clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 31, 2015
    Dear Penagin, Thank you for your kind review of our hotel. Our team makes sincere hospitality their priority. We appreciate hearing from you and are glad to know that you enjoyed our hotel, and the level of service we provide. We look forward to seeing you upon your return to the area! --KNooner;General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    what a fanstastic stay in Plano

    By

    July 27, 2015

    club

    at first i thought PLANO would be Agh... your staff was great. hotel was great, AC was great, so the heat was very bearable and i was able to walk everyone. Thank yo for finding the clothes which my daughter forgot to pack and thank you for being willing to send it back to us. her Cheer nationals shirts are very dear to her and the fact that you found it it meant the world...

    Thank you and for your staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    Dear Sarkis Vartanian, Thank you for writing a glowing review about our hotel! We appreciate you staying with us and look forward to your future return! KNooner; General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    glad I discovered Candlewood

    By

    July 24, 2015

    platinumelite

    I had not stayed at any Candlewoods until recently. Now I look forward to it! Wish I had taken the plunge before I retired. Being on the road as part of my job, think of all the times I could have stayed at a Candlewood!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    Dear Louie83, I am honored by your comments. I am thrilled to hear that you are a fan of the Candlewood brand. Our staff prides itself on keeping the hotel in a "like new" state. It's because of guests like yourself that provide us with valuable feedback, we strive to ensure in 2 more years, it will still look the same. Again, thank you for your comments! --Knooner;General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pets and People Welcome

    By

    July 17, 2015

    club

    Was a nice experience. Our room faced the Geo. Bush and was quite noisy from the traffic. Did not think to request a quieter room but will in the future. Room was small but adequate however think the price was a bit high for the footage. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Would stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Travel Home

    By

    July 13, 2015

    club

    Nice place to stay. Loved the full kitchen, even though the ice maker was a little slow.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2015
    Dear Lynn521, I appreciate you taking the time to write a review for our hotel. Even more, I appreciate that you chose our hotel for your stay. Thank you for being our guest. We look forward to seeing you again soon! --KNooner;General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean Rooms and Friendly Staff

    By

    July 13, 2015

    club

    This hotel is right by the interstate and the noise is really the only issue I had. I didn't need a kitchen but it came with it so bonus, I guess. The front desk associates were very friendly and welcoming. The coffee was delicious.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2015
    Dear Dlowbridge, Thank you for your nice comments! Our staff works very hard in order to take care of our guests. Communication is definitely key. I have already passed on your comments to the staff on their superior service. It's great to always recognize associates when they have gone the extra mile. Your feedback is greatly appreciated! --KNooner:General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Helpful and responsive

    By

    July 12, 2015

    club

    I was staying for a week on business. The staff was always helpful, available and responded courteously to any discussion I had with them. Great place and great people.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2015
    Dear Budaboy, Thank you for choosing the Candlewood Suites Plano East for your week stay. I am happy to hear that you found our team to be friendly and helpful. We definitely believe that service comes from the heart. I appreciate you taking the time to write a review and look forward to your continued return visits! --KNooner;General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great access to offices

    By

    June 26, 2015

    club

    Nice extended stay hotel. Not many amenities, but good for a weeks stay. No on site bar/restaurant which is inconvenient

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and decent rooms. Poor service though.

    By

    June 24, 2015

    club

    The rooms are quite comfortable and decent. Clean too. Staff need some more work on customer attention and resolution of problems.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 24, 2015
    Dear Mr. Bond-007, thank you for the great comments regarding our guest room comfortability and cleanliness. My team and I believe that service comes from the heart, and definitely makes the difference in our guests experience. I apologize if any of my staff members were unable to resolve any probIem that you may have had throughout your stay. I personally place a welcome letter in each guest room with my mobile number,so that any guest can reach a manager at anytime. We hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back soon! --KNooner;General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Just right

    By

    June 21, 2015

    club

    We were traveling through Dallas area and stopped. Friendly staff, room was just what we expected. Kitchen area was well equipped. We didn't realize we need to turn on the ice maker in the fridge when we arrive to have ice. Great room at a great price

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    June 19, 2015

    I was pleasantly surprised at the large comfortable rooms and the cleanliness of the hotel overall. Great value.

    Read More
    Read Less