Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 170 reviews
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    170reviews

    • 5 Stars
      114
    • 4 Stars
      30
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      10

    NO ISSUES

    By

    July 24, 2016

    club

    All was perfect. I must have missed checking something everything was perfect.. my stay is always delightful

    Read More
    Read Less

    Beware- Roach Problem

    By

    July 15, 2016

    Second stay, same problem. ROACHES!!! 1st time, I was no one has ever complained about roaches before and that this was the 1st time. The manager contacted me before I had to make the call to her as the front desk clerk explained the issue to her. Very impressive! Moving forward, I decided to give the hotel another try. Bad Mistake. I left pizza crust on a dish sitting near the sink and later got out of bed because I thought I felt something crawl on me. I did not find anything in the bed but the dish and the counter were crawling with ROACHES. I begin to record the "scatter" as I did not believe the hotel would believe me a 2nd time. I called and called the front desk, no answer. I left the hotel at 1:30 am. The night auditor wasn't anywhere to be found. To date, I have not heard from manager, nor will she return my calls. I have sent the video and complaint to the hotel and corporate. I was offered 10K points for my trouble. The Front Desk Sidne is great.
    Thanks IHG and Candlewood Suites.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 17, 2016
    Dear Mazengray, Thank you for your review regarding your stay, and for pointing out that you noticed an insect in your guest room. I have had Terminix inspect the guest room that you reported, so that they can take care of any issue. I am happy that our brand was able to provide you with reward points, in a good faith effort, to thank you for your patronage. We take pride in our hotel, and are always happy when a guest alerts us of a problem ,so that we can contact the proper company, to remedy the problem. --KNooner;General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Staff

    By

    June 29, 2016

    platinumelite

    Very friendly. Very welcoming. Eager to make my stay the best. I don't like traffic noise, so they moved me away from it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 03, 2016
    Dear Jolo13, I first want to thank you for being our loyal guest. Always a pleasure to see your friendly face. Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us. We truly appreciate your feedback as it helps us provide the best quality service for our guests. I was delighted to share your kind words with our staff, who are dedicated to making sure each guest is taken care of. I was also pleased that we were able to place you in a very quiet area of the hotel. Thank you again for sharing your review with us and fellow travelers. --KNooner;General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room and comfortable bed.

    By

    June 21, 2016

    Enjoyed the stay and ammenities. Very nice and helpful staff.The room was quiet and the cooling unit worked to our satisfaction. Thank you for your excellent hospitality.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 03, 2016
    Dear John of Oklahoma, Thank you for writing a review of your stay with us. We are delighted to see that you had such a wonderful stay, and that your room was quiet and cool. I am grateful that you were impressed with our guest service ,while here with us. We certainly look forward to having you stay with us again upon your next visit to the Plano area. --KNooner;General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    First Time,Extremely Impressed!!

    By

    June 11, 2016

    This was my first time staying in a Candlewood Suites, and I was very impressed. Clean, comfortable, and very nice people.
    Will be back!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    front desk was very helpful

    By

    June 08, 2016

    club

    I arrived when they completely sold out. The front desk lady hate to see me with nowhere else to go. She mentioned she had one room with broken AC left, and asked if I would be interested to at least take a look and know what I am getting into. It turned out to be not so bad, so I took the room. She gave me a huge discount and offered ice, cold drinks to make sure I feel OK. She was such a nice lady.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Workout facility

    By

    June 07, 2016

    Would have liked a set of free weights in the workout room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 11, 2016
    Dear ConnieC3, Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your stay. I am thrilled to know that you were pleased with your guest suite, and our service. I apologize that we did not have free weights in the fitness center for your use. We had considered adding free weights, however, with all of the other equipment , including the all-in-one, weight training machine, there was just not enough space in the fitness room to add the rack for the free weights, and the ability to use them comfortably. Once again, I apologize. We want all of our guest's to be 100% happy. We hope to see you again soon, when your travels bring you back to the Plano area. --KNooner;General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    May 18, 2016

    Being in the area for business the next day -- and having had an unsettling final commute en route to the hotel -- the calm, clean atmosphere of this Candlewood Suites at the corner of Jupiter and the George Bush Tollway was welcome.

    The front desk staff always greeted me when I came and went, helped me when I needed documents off a job-related website for the next day and made an at times roller coaster of a day end well.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Plano Area

    By

    May 11, 2016

    Overall stay was good, the only concern I had was the location of hotel and the surrounding area as I felt a heightened awareness at night in the parking lot. Was concerned about leaving my car on the side of hotel and when walking back and forth from my vehicle.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best stay ever!!

    By

    May 03, 2016

    Can't express how much good I can say about the staff here!! One of the best stays I have had with a IHG hotel and I stay on the road about 6 months a year!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 13, 2016
    Dear Innovapdr, Thank you so much for your feedback. I truly appreciate your time and business. I am elated to know, you enjoyed your stay with us. Hopefully, when your travels lead you back to Plano, you will choose the Candlewood Suites Plano East as your destination away from home again. Thank you, --KNooner; General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great people and location

    By

    April 27, 2016

    I highly recommend this hotel for the area. Very friendly to pets as well as going above and beyond in making you comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 28, 2016
    Dear Azriel, Sincere thanks for writing us such a wonderful review. We certainly have a team of rockstars ,and I love hearing great comments such as yours roll in on their behalf. I will be sure to share this review with the team. We love it when our guests have exceptional experiences while staying with us and can't wait to welcome you back. Safe travels and best wishes! --KNooner; General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyed each moment!

    By

    April 26, 2016

    It was great staying in Candlewood Suites.
    It suited best for my requirements.

    I suggest adding "complimentary breakfast" to service could complete the best service provided by you guys!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 28, 2016
    Dear Ranjan17, Thank you for sharing your experience with others. I am very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you chose our hotel for stay. We realize that you traveled all the way from India, and that comfortable accommodations in an unknown city are certainly important. Your satisfaction is very important to us, and I am glad that we met your expectations. Thank you again for your feedback and we look forward to your next visit. --KNooner;General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less