Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 194 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    194reviews

    • 5 Stars
      124
    • 4 Stars
      47
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Practical Hotel

    By

    February 01, 2016

    club

    I didn't expect much when going to Candlewood, but the hotel was great for my needs. It has a fridge large enough to actually store water and leftovers. The bathroom was stocked enough that I didn't need to bother with room service over my three day stay, which I typically do not use anyway. These are upsides to even the finest 5-Star hotels, especially if you just need a place to sleep while traveling on business or for leisure.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stale Smoking room made for bad experience

    By

    February 01, 2016

    The friendliness of the staff was as good, if not better than my other hotel experiences but their great service could not overcome the stale smoke smell of the third floor that greeted me once I exited the elevator. Worse the concentrated smoke smell felt like I was in a card room of private club. Each of the four pillows on the bed had retained the musty smell making it a challenge to fall asleep.

    I booked this hotel due to a last minute change of plans based on availability rather than price. I won't make this mistake again.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    February 11, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for submitting your review of our hotel. I appreciate your kind remarks about the excellent service that you received from the staff. We are always happy to provide a consistently clean, comfortable and courteous place for our guests. I understand your frustrations about the unpleasant stench of smoke. I sincerely apologize for the amount of discomfort this issue may have caused you. Rest assured that we will continue looking for ways to accommodate your preference. I hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. I value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay for business travellers.

    By

    February 01, 2016

    platinumelite

    The suite with kitchenette was spacious and great for longer (1 week ) stays, as you can keep groceries and prepare food while working. The desk area is nice for work as well.

    Only problem is that the internet connection is very, very slow. It often felt like a dial-up connection. :( Also, I was not offered any bonuses for being an IHG Platinum member (i.e. late checkout, fruit bowl, etc.).

    Other than those two issues, it was a great stay and I recommend this hotel to others.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good facility

    By

    January 27, 2016

    This place has everything you need. For me it was a good proximity to work. Staff was very friendly. Nothing flashy, but a solid place to stay. It was nice to have the kitchenette and not eat out for every meal.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great customer service

    By

    January 26, 2016

    club

    My husband and I appreciated the friendliness of the staff as they were very attentive and eager to assist. Shuttle service was great. I received excellent customer service while using the shuttle service. My driver, Dennis, was very professional and caring, I felt as if I was someone famous. Thank you all for the care you showed us!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good for business trip

    By

    January 22, 2016

    club

    Easy access to many shops and restaurants. Great price in comparison to other hotels in the area. Would stay here again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    OK OK Stay

    By

    January 21, 2016

    club

    Towels had Hair. Didn't feel so great. Bed were uncomfortable

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location

    By

    January 18, 2016

    Location was great to get around to many other areas such as shopping malls and outlets.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay!

    By

    January 14, 2016

    club

    Everything perfect here from the time we checked in until we checked out. The man that checked us in was extremely nice and helpful. Room was perfect. Love having the kitchen and easy chair! Very comfy bed. We did our laundry ( for free! ). My wife said she had great equipment for her workout. We got snacks from the cupboard. Free WiFi, free parking. Excellent location! Hats off to the employee's and management here!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay at Plano, TX Candlewood Suites

    By

    January 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    Excellent hotel. Exceeded my expections. Stayed there 3 nights on a short business trip. First time at this location. As usual, it maintains the IHG high standards.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Disapointed

    By

    January 13, 2016

    club

    Book room with 2 beds and was told they don't have any at all in the entire hotel. I overheard other guests had the same problem.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 24, 2016
    Dear fmredhawkfan, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our property particularly with the unavailability of 2 beds. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concern. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent place at reasonable price!

    By

    January 04, 2016

    Simple clean and comfortable suits are excellent for longer term stay at the budget prices- - Beds were comfortable - Rooms were generous size with small kitchen corner and large study desk area- It was our first time experience with good impressions- Staff was kind and helpful!

    Read More
    Read Less