Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
(e.g. Apr-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 45 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service It was a very good experience during my 5 months stay at candlewood. It was as good as home and the staff was very co-operative and always ready to help. Front desk 24x7 available. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful upgrades I just stayed at your hotel since our corporate HQ moved from Frisco back into Plano, and your hotel firstly was convenient, but also upon recommendation of another colleague. I was thoroughly surprised and happy with your property, especially in light of the recent renovations your property has gone through to bring it up to current standards. The bathroom is spacious and all brand-new as well as the kitchen is new, clean and modern. Love the quart countertops! I was very comfy in your hotel's sheets and towels, also quite new and soft. The hotel is also convenient to many locations in and around Plano/Frisco and the two toll ways, Sam Rayburn and DNT. November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, excellent beds, great overall value I really said it all in the title. Staff is really nice, friendly and helpful. They always greet you with a smile. Renee's is the best! The bed and sheets are so nice I wanted to take them home with me! I would like to know where I can buy those sheets. I love the free washer and dryers, the convenience store set-up, and access to the workout facility next door. What can I say, all this at a very reasonable price. Thank you! November 4, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Less than impressive The night started off rough with them giving me a key to a room that was already occupied. Followed by noisy people above me (I know this not controlled by the hotel but goes to show the poor construction. This was followed by a dirty shower someone's hair lined the wall of the shower, the shower also had very poor hot water even at 4am. The icing on this experience was one of the towels had what looked to be blood on it. I will not be staying here again. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location great base for a visit to Dallas. Would stay again when I am in the area again October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room and great shuttle service the location has been renovated very nicely with complimentary shuttle service that is exceptional October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My home away from home I can't imagine staying anyplace else in Dallas when the stay is an extended one. Rooms clean and pleasant with a lovely kitchenette. Staff over-accommodating!! Unique cupboard area for snacks 24/7. Small but complete gym. Perfectly located in legacy area near highway. Lifetime fitness membership available during stay. I LOVE THIS PLACE and tried out many as I searched for a home-away-from-home ( traveling 3 times monthly). There's no better value for service offered! Big hug to you guys!! :) September 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice staff Excellent staff. Rooms are quite comfortable and roomy. Only complaint is that the only smoking rooms are on the 3rd floor at far end from elevator. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from Home I have been staying at this location every trip I have made to Plano over the last 4 months. Staff makes you feel like you are at home, are warm and welcoming. Every time I have had a question or need, the staff at Candlewood has answered with a courteous and proactive reply. If you are traveling for work, this is a great place to stay. It seems they have several agreements with many of the corporations in Plano September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is a great place to stay The staff is awesome, so friendly and helpful. It's like home away from home. There is so much to do and places to go all around this location. If you're a foodie or shopper this is a prime location to stay. There is even a meat market a couple miles away and 2 huge grills on the back patio if you want to burn your own steaks. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay - I will be back I travel to Plano frequently for business and this was my first time to stay at this particular hotel. The location was ideal for my job and for access to everything I needed. I immediately felt very much at home - the room was very, very comfortable and laid out well to accommodate my needs. The staff was just awesome! Everyone I encountered on staff were extremely friendly and related to me as a person, not just an occupant or a room number. Usually it takes a day or two in a hotel for me to get a real good night's sleep, but I slept like a baby on day 1. Also loved that I could "borrow" movies, books and other activities from downstairs. Overall - a perfect experience for me. Extended stay allowed me the flexibility to request service on a needs basis. I will be staying here when I return for business again! September 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second great stay!!! Stayed at the end of last year for 3 months at their property while I was on assignment as a traveling nurse. This time I was driving through Plano and decided to stay with them again on pleasure while visiting a nearby horse ranch. Nick and Josh were still there and was great to see them again!! Got a great nights rest and then left on my 12 hour drive the next day. I will definitly stay with them again whether on business or pleasure!!! September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by TSO Everything was excellent or above ! Great room and personnel . Thank you, we really enjoyed our 3 day stay. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Front Desk Customer Service Both the night shift (checking in) and morning shift (checking out) front desk personnel are fantastic. As a weekly visitor at the hotel, I am definately going to continue staying here! August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Definitely enjoyed my stay. Good location. Great night life not to far away. The setup is great for someone who has to work out of a hotel. August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Experience I find candelwood good, will definetly recommend this hotel. July 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, Quiet Home Away from Home We always stay here when visiting family in the area. The staff is wonderful, and always go out of their way to make us feel right at home. Love the rooms with good work space, perfect little kitchen, good closet and sparkling bathroom. The space is really well designed. It is quiet here, yet easily accessible to major roads. A great place to wind down, with convenient "Cupboard" for snacks, and laundry & workout areas. July 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Smell in the room I stayed at Candlewood for the first time. I was told when I checked in that they only service rooms once a week! After a day I told the front desk clerk that my room has a smell and may be they could do something. I was offered a spray bottle of a mixture that he said was similar to febreeze! I ended up staying there for a week because I didn't have much choice. It may be a good place for folks staying long term and have pets (saw dogs in the hotel) but if you are used to daily service or service period this isn't the place. It is more like a self serve hotel. You have to exchange your dirty towels if you want fresh towels and change your own sheets if needed on a stay of less than a week. I gave staff and service a 4 stars because I think they were friendly and are just doing what they are told to do but they didn't go beyond except for the lady when I was checking out. She was very apologetic and said they will train their employees better. July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I hated to leave..... When my job in Plano was completed and I had to leave this hotel, I was sad. I do a lot of traveling and stay in a lot of motels, hotels and dumps. This was by far the best place. The staff.... they treat you like family. The room, was comfortable and clean and newly remodeled so it was vey 'chic'. The cupboard was a life saver. I went down there several times when I just didn't have anything to fix for dinner or needed a midnight snack. Free laundry and exercise facilities were great. If I ever end up in that area again.... I will definitely stay at Candlewood Suites Plano. Kris July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Proximity I have stayed at this Candlewood Suites before and they continue to impress me with there attention to a business person's needs when they are on the road for work. In the Plano, TX I have not found another hotel that meets the level of courtesy, professionalism and attention to their guests. Whenever I am in Plano, TX I will be staying at the Candlewood Suites and recommending it to everyone who I know comes to Plano. June 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay. Was a great, comfortable room. Quiet; I like quiet. Had some gas theives visit my vehicle during the night, but that could/would be anywhere. They do not video the parking lot. June 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful experience of stay i was in Candlewood suites in Plano for more than 100 days. The stay was wonderful. amazing people, helpful atmosphere, very supportive staff, lending locker has all items . Recommended strongly for the new families to come and stay without any hassels. No risk of bringing all items from India if you are comig first time to USA. May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay This is a great place to stay. A++++++++++++++++++ May 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Go to facility in Plano This is my go to facility in Plano, TX. I only use this facility when I visit this area. I have never had a problem of any sort. The staff is friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The over all property is well maintained. Good location. May 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Simple Apartment Candlewood Suites Plano was a good, clean location with very good staff. Its definitely aimed at people who will be buying groceries or always eating out as there is very little in the way of breakfast options/ingredients available on site. However if you want something where you do your own catering then this place is good. April 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Candlewood Suites is always a great experience. From free laundry to the Candlewood Cupboard, everything I want in a stay is easy. April 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recommendable Nice experience, I've been there twice, and both of then have been very pleasant. March 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place They atend to every need. A great place to stay. Thanks!! March 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great I loved the place, and the free laundry. I will always be training with my company and planning on staying here. Thanks March 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay in Plano for business The bed and room was pleasant and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful during my stay. I would recommend this Candlewood to my co-workers and friends for a wonderful and enjoyable stay while in the Plano-Dallas area. February 14, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>