Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 207 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    207reviews

    • 5 Stars
      134
    • 4 Stars
      48
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Frisco

    By

    April 08, 2016

    It was a great stay and I enjoyed it. The hotel was clean and the customer service was great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay Away from Home

    By

    April 06, 2016

    club

    The comfortable room and well supplied kitchen allowed me to help with preparations for a family gathering.

    I was very pleased to have a full kitchen with two stove top burners and a full size refrigerator. I was able to do the same preparations in my room that I would have done at home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Terrible service

    By

    April 05, 2016

    Kicked out of room due to over booking, had informed staff of my intention to stay through end of year. Staff did not seem to care.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 15, 2016
    Dear majtom, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for taking the time to share your comments. We appreciate the high rating you gave to our suites, cleanliness, and to your sleep quality. However, we apologize for the inconveniences you faced regarding the service rendered by staff as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. In line with this, we have sent you an email to discuss your review further. Once again, thank you for staying with us and hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    舒适

    By

    April 05, 2016

    club

    体验不错,这个酒店很干净,也很安静,最大的便利性是提供厨房设备,可以自己做饭,这点在美国非常有用,另外旁边就是健身房,应该是dallas最大的健身房了,设施很齐全,最后想说一点就是,如果冰箱的噪音再小一点的话,评价就更加高了!

    Read More
    Read Less

    my dogs were safe and treated nice

    By

    March 31, 2016

    candlewood is truely pet friendly and thanks for that......so much...

    Posted byCustomerCare
    April 11, 2016
    Dear VAB inc, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. It is good to read that our hotel was able to cater to your needs. Our goal has always been to provide our guests with the best hospitality service and I am sorry for the service letdown from our hotel staff and for the disappointments you had during your visit. Rest assured that your observations will be reviewed by our management team and actions shall be taken to address these accordingly. Your feedback is important as this will help us to continuously improve our service awareness and skills. While I understand your stay was not 100% satisfactory, I sincerely look forward to another chance of providing you a better experience on your next visit. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    床铺舒适,有健身中心

    By

    March 23, 2016

    club

    体验挺好,后面继续住,带厨房,早上定时有车接送,晚上可提前预约,比较方便,不足点冰箱与床铺之间没有遮挡,冰箱的声音有点大,

    Read More
    Read Less

    Anniversary Getaway

    By

    March 23, 2016

    club

    Great Hotel - clean and pet friendly. Enjoyed the location and the staff was great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly service and a great place to stay

    By

    March 18, 2016

    club

    Fabulous kitchenette, very clean and everything you could need. The Candlewood cupboard was well stocked with useful items. We did't use any, but everything looked useful and good.
    The office staff was very helpful and friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A great place to stay

    By

    March 17, 2016

    club

    This is a great place to stay. I stayed the weekend for business and I didn't find anything wrong with my stay. Clean room, and it was nice. The kitchen had everything I needed. I drove a mile down the road to the grocery store and had enough room in the kitchen to keep everything, and cook my own meals. Very quite as well. Staff is nice. Everytime I passed a staff member in the hall, they said hi and was really friendly. Tip for wine drinkers: there is not a cork screw in the kitchen, but if you go to the front desk they will give you one! :)

    Read More
    Read Less

    The bed was very comfortable and the pillows were excellent!

    By

    March 14, 2016

    club

    I would recommend this hotel to anyone. I really enjoyed the room!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent staff and value

    By

    March 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    Staff was very attentive and helpful. Location was perfect for my needs. Room was clean and a great value. Will definetly return.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Safe location, near to shopping

    By

    March 02, 2016

    club

    Stayed here for the weekend as my daughter and I checked out the University of North TX campus which is about 40 minutes away. The room was very comfortable, and was in a nice area. Tons of shopping and dinner choices a quick drive away. Would definitely stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less