Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 221 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    221reviews

    • 5 Stars
      145
    • 4 Stars
      50
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Great place to stay

    By

    June 14, 2016

    We needed a place to store our ice chest contents and the full-size refrigerator allowed us to do that. The room was very comfortable and clean. I just wish that they had two queen beds or a king size bed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Choice

    By

    June 02, 2016

    club

    Great room with a full kitchen. Kitchen amenities were better than I had hoped for. Exercise room was clean and had a good variety of machines. Lending Locker was a bonus. Personnel were knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. I definitely recommend this site and will look for other Candlewood sites when I travel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    cozy

    By

    May 31, 2016

    Got plenty of rest and relaxation from the peace and quiet of this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    CANDLEWOOD SUITES PLANO

    By

    May 31, 2016

    club

    Super warm welcome from staff. Very clean room and facilities. Well equipped laundry and gym. Convenient on site store. Was pleasantly surprised at overall quality of experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean Rooms and Friendly Staff

    By

    May 27, 2016

    club

    The room is clean and the bed is comfortable. The staff was very helpful. There is a Lifetime Fitness within walking distance that is free to use when you stay at the hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing bargain on a sweet suite!

    By

    May 26, 2016

    club

    I was in Plano on business and just needed a place to sleep after 12 hour work days... I was NOT counting on finding such a great hotel in my price range! The room I had was clean, comfortable, and I slept like a baby. The furniture wasn't shabby or worn out like I've seen in similarly priced hotels in other towns, and the kitchen was the best-stocked suite I have seen in years.

    The staff also deserve a call out - they were super friendly and helpful, every single one of them, whether it was at 7am or 1am. Really made me feel like it wasn't a bother to ask questions about restaurants, or the best route to take somewhere... these folks take their customer service seriously.

    All in all, I was really glad I stayed here - will definitely be back the next time I am sent to Plano!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good suite

    By

    May 23, 2016

    club

    Great for a business traveler who'd like a lot of space and a full kitchen.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff makes all the difference

    By

    May 20, 2016

    As a frequent business traveler you come to have a certain expectation for service and amenities at this type of lodging. The Candlewood Suites in Plano/'Frisco employs excellent staff that are personable, friendly, and enthusiastic about ensuring your stay is the best it can be.

    I only stayed one night but based on my experience if ever in the area again will stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Staff But General Expectations Not Met

    By

    May 16, 2016

    club

    From the outside, this is a beautiful hotel. Inside, however, the hallways and common areas smell and the scent spray machines scattered throughout are simply not doing the job. The same smell can be found in the bed linens. I tried to get some work done using the hotel's Wi-Fi but it was too slow to maintain a remote connection. Now, I cannot blame them for the rough weather during my stay, but it would be nice to have a television service that did not go out every time a thunderstorm moved into the area. Finally, the a/c unit in my room sounded like it was on its last leg. It was really close to the bed so the loud clicking inside made it difficult to sleep.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    May 26, 2016
    Dear Ziggie82, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Candlewood Suites Plano-Frisco, TX and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment about our staff. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the hallway condition, internet service and air conditioning. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    May 11, 2016

    Everyone on the staff was very friendly, accommodating, and responsive. We needed something repaired in the room and Maintenance was there within an hour. I really felt at "home" and would not hesitate to stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 18, 2016
    Dear NavyMom_77: Thanks so much for your feedback. We are pleased to hear you felt at home and everyone was accommodating here at the Candlewood Suites Plano Friso. We certainly hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    May 08, 2016

    great service. very nice stay. room was nice and clean. would look forward to returning...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 09, 2016
    Dear raider69: We are so glad to hear you had a very nice stay at the Candlewood Suites Plano. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    May 08, 2016

    The staff was friendly, professional, and kind. I needed a little extra time to pack up and the front desk was very kind in letting that happen. Absolutely would recommend based on the staff, but the room was clean, maintained and up to date, and had plenty of room. I enjoyed my stay at this location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 09, 2016
    Dear ALife: We are so excited you enjoyed your stay here at the Candlewood Suties Plano and that you found our team friendly and professional. We certainly appreciate your feedback. We hope you will visit soon.
    Read More
    Read Less