Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 99 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    99reviews

    • 5 Stars
      74
    • 4 Stars
      16
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Candlewood at PDX

    By

    February 10, 2015

    Great staff and great facility; I highly recommend it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 11, 2015
    Dear RogueAardvark, We appreciate your recommendation! Thank you for choosing to stay with The Candlewood Suites PDX; we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. It is always our pleasure to provide excellent customer service to each and every guest. We are glad you enjoyed staying with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good rest.

    By

    February 04, 2015

    Good all around. Customer service was great, the cupboard looked inviting, but we didn't need anything so did not partake. Bed was comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 11, 2015
    Dear 6Cristobal32, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with Candlewood Suites PDX. We appreciate your business and look forward to any future stays. I hope next time you do get to partake in the Candlewood Cupboard. I am always looking for suggestions for product! I will pass all your great comments on to the staff because we appreciate hearing the great things it makes us try harder to always excel. Thank you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    No WiFi was difficult.

    By

    January 14, 2015

    I had no working WiFi in the room for my entire stay which made things difficult. When I asked the front desk about how the problem may be remedied I was blasted in a very angry, aggressive and unprofessional manner. The evening front desk was considerably less than friendly with our requests regarding area transportation, coffee

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 27, 2015
    Dear KAMC21 Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback. We always strive to provide great service to all of our guests. However, on this occasion, we apologize your stay was negatively affected by the WIFI service and level of customer service. We would like to address this further and have sent you a private message. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient to airport

    By

    January 05, 2015

    I only stayed one night at this hotel and my experience could not have been more pleasant.
    Friendly staff, spotless facility all in all a win win place to stay!
    Thank you for such great accommodations!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 07, 2015
    Dear Gab7, I am sorry you were only able to stay with us one night. The Candlewood Suites PDX very much appreciates your review and your stay with us. We hope you can return and stay longer so you may experience our Candlewood Cupboard, lending locker and lending movie library. We appreciate your business and are so happy we could provide a clean, comfortable and relaxed stay even if it was so brief.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close