Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 127 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    127reviews

    • 5 Stars
      91
    • 4 Stars
      21
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      2

    great place

    By

    May 25, 2015

    I have stayed here for the last 2 projects I have built in the area. I am currently building a restaurant in Vancouver but I prefer to drive back across the river and stay at the hotel because it is a great place to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 28, 2015
    Hi HCKYREF- Thank you for you review and we appreciate your business. My staff and I are happy to have you with us and are happy we can make all your return visits consistent and relaxed even with the horrible commute to Vancouver. Tocia
    Read More
    Read Less

    Everything was great except

    By

    May 18, 2015

    The only complaint I have is that my car window was busted out one night and they some items. The next 2 nights my vehicle was keyed. They don't have any cameras on the parking lot. Other than that it was great.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    May 27, 2015
    Dear Mike361, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review regarding your recent stay and for being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite members. We appreciate you choosing our hotel during your business travel. We are delighted our location suited your travel well and we are truly touched and grateful for your very kind review regarding our staff and room cleanliness. However, please accept our sincere apology for the shortcomings you experienced and we regret the issues you had with the security at the parking garage. Guest comfort and security is our utmost concern and our hotels are committed to making every possible effort to provide a secure and comfortable environment. We hope that you would still consider staying with us in the future and may give us a chance to show you the improvements made. Sincerely, Dianne L Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor food choices and pillows

    By

    May 18, 2015

    club

    - Need to improve food choices in pantry from the cheapo, packaged, artificial food choices.

    - Need to provide firm pillow choices.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    May 27, 2015
    Dear Business traveler M2015, Thank you for staying with us and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you had over the pillows. We are also sorry that the breakfast selection did not live up to your expectations. Rest assured that all your comments will be looked into and actions will be taken. We have taken note of your comments and we will address these points to improve upon our service. We hope you give us a chance to host you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Karen G. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Elevator Room

    By

    May 17, 2015

    platinumelite

    This was not my best experience with CandleWood. I was "Upgraded to a better room" first floor i'm pretty sure the elevator went right through the center of the room; It was as bad as i have ever experienced. There were little black flies all over the room, though it seemed clean otherwise. Maybe additional training for front end staff on what rooms are not Ideal.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    May 26, 2015
    Dear SKTROD, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. We are pleased to note that you liked the hotel location. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. It seems that we were not able to execute an exemplary hotel stay with regard to room allocation, cleanliness and staff services. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. Your comments will help us improve our service and offer a great experience for our guests. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close