Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value and very clean Great acknowledgement of my IHG membership. Extremely clean and neat. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent accomodations I needed a place to stay near the airport and was very satisfied with my choice. The suite had all the comfort and conveniences I wanted. The computer room had up to date equipment. The shuttles were on time and the staff was most helpful. September 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay The staff was great. They were all very friendly and greeted guest as they arrive/departed. I stayed for a week and would do it again. The only negative thing was all the darn traffic. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Back for more!! Love coming back to the Candlewood. Great staff!!! They are super helpful and keep the property in great shape. July 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what I needed I had a one-night layover before I drove to Seaside the following day. This place was perfectly located near airport and huge shopping center. It was very clean. The gym and the laudry room (I used both) were nice and the staff were also nice and friendly. June 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value I stayed 10 days at this Candlewood and it was an enjoyable stay. The staff went out of there way to make you feel wanted. The extra's, WiFi, work out room and washer's and dryers, made the difference for me. I have stayed at all the "other" hotels around PDX and for the customer care and price, Candlewood's cannot be beat. May 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Where's breakfast? Overall pleasent stay. However, the fact that there is no breakfast is very disappointing. Even some cheaper hotels offer complimentary breakfast. If breakfast was served, I'd rate the hotel 4 - 5 stars across the board. May 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by PDX stay Excellent rate, room, staff, location. Will stay and recommend in the future. May 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic staff,great property, great location!! I'm on the road over two hundred days a year, this candlewood and the incredible staff make me feel like I'm almost home every time I stay there. Highly recommended!! April 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away from Home The Hotel Staff always makes me feel like a "well liked" relative that has decided to stay awhile. The condition of the rooms are always well kept and equipment maintained. My only regret....that I can't stay longer. April 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Time We stayed here for a night before a flight and the staff made it an awesome experience. Everything was so clean and comfortable. So many little things that make a up-early flight the next morning that much more bearable. The staff is great here, and I loved the little food room. March 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I just had to write I don't always take the time to write a review. I travel too much and sometimes each experience is just a blur. This time I had to write. I don't know when I've encountered such a friendly, attentive and professional staff. The hotel is maintained with such excellence I want to invoke the term "spotless." The laundry room provided for free was perfect for my multiweek stay. Did I mention how clean the hotel is kept and how friendly and helpful the staff was? Of course I did, but they deserve mentioning it twice. I also really loved the DVD library that they have for free. When I'm away from home and my own DVR tv is pointless, so I really appreciated the selection they had for us. I don't look forward to being away from home for a long stay again, but this comes as close to a home away from home as you could ask for. March 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, comfortable beds, great stay-park-fly package I stayed overnight on my way to a week long vacation. The check in/check out process was seamless, the room very clean and comfortable and great shuttle transport to and from the airport. I have done many park and fly packages at different hotels and this experience was by far the best. I will recommend this hotel to all my friends when they fly out of PDX and I plan to stay here again in the future. March 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Big thanks to helpful and friendly staff The front desk staff especially Mikhala and Megan took great care of me. A friend was in the area a few days earlier and needed to give me a package. The front desk staff graciously held the package at the front desk until I arrived. Not sure how I would have met my business goals if they had not helped me. I have been coming to this hotel for years and it is reliably comfortable, convenient and safe. Thanks for always taking great care of me. January 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel I'm a business traveler who stayed 3 weeks. I loved the hotel, amenities and staff. Very quiet, comfortable and secure. I highly recommend this Candlewood Suites. Thank you for a great stay. I will definitely be returning in the Spring. January 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value and experience This was a refreshing one-night stay after a long overseas trip. I slept well. There was an effortless registration process followed by an easy travel to my room. There were plenty of amenities should I have needed the stove and other suite features. I did note that the hotel management that decided upon the room features were a bit short-sighted as the bathroom tub hardware and other purchases were a bit "cheap" and will not last long. A few dollars more spent initially would go a long way with any future hotel deployments. But overall, I liked the experience... December 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from Home! During some difficult times in my life I stayed for a month at Candlewood Suites and found it to be my home away from home. The staff were all so friendly and inviting. The suite was just perfect for me and for my family when they came to visit. Having the laundry facility and the gym was such a bonus. I will most definitely be staying at Candlewood Suites again in the future and HIGHLY recommend it to anyone! December 9, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay, Courteos and Clean My husband and I were only here for a night, but the night staff was great. The room was clean and spacious. The small kitchenette complete with microwave and full-sized refrigerator and sink were handy. The bed was comfortable, and though we had small children running around on the floor above us, we both got a good night's sleep. We would recommend this as a good hotel near the airport, and we would definitely stay here again. November 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feel like home :-) Room is like a stuido. Everything you need, it's provided in the room. Friendly and helpful front desk staffs. Laundry and fitness facilities are excellent. Great location also. November 3, 2012
<<prev2