Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 102 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    102reviews

    • 5 Stars
      66
    • 4 Stars
      23
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Convenient to Fort Knox

    By

    August 07, 2015

    Stayed here while visiting my son at Fort Knox. One of the nicest hotels within a short driving distance to post. Does not have a complimentary breakfast, but there are places to eat within walking distance.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 10, 2015
    utdutt thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us here at the Candlewood Suites Radcliff / Fort Knox . We were happy to hear that you decided to stay with us while visiting your son on FortKnox . We also appreciate your wonderful compliment about how nice our hotel is we take great care to make sure our Candlewood Suites is always clean, accommodating and welcoming to all our valued guests. We are an extended stay hotel and do not offer a Continental breakfast however, we do offer breakfast options for in our Candlewood Cupboard . We would like to thank you again for staying with us and look forward to being able to accommodate you again. Sincerely, The Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall Great Place to Stay

    By

    August 04, 2015

    The best hotel experience I have encountered in all of my travels (business or leisure). Very accomodating to me and my family. The staff went far beyond making sure we were taken care of.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 10, 2015
    ArmyPoppy thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us . We are so elated to hear that our friendly Candlewood Team was able to make your time away from home comfortable as well as making your Candlewood Experience one of the best that you have ever encountered !!! Once again thank you for the great 5 star review and as always choosing to stay with us. We hope to be able to accommodate you on your next trip to Radcliff/Fort Knox . Sincerely , The Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    EXCELLENT PLACE TO STAY

    By

    July 31, 2015

    This was a GREAT hotel! It had a full size refrigerator, dishwasher, stove-top, microwave and even had dishes and cutlery we could use, had we needed to - WOW! Our only regret was that we only had one night to stay there!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 31, 2015
    Anonymous thank you for the great 5 star review !! We hope that some day you will get the chance to utilize all of our wonderful amenities and stay with us again. As always we strive to make every guest feel at home no mater their length of stay. We would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review and hope that we will be able to accommodate you again on your next trip to Radcliff / Fort Knox . Sincerely , The Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel

    By

    July 30, 2015

    This hotel was amazing. The front desk were very friendly, helpful and accommodating. The room was very nice. Good overly experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 31, 2015
    Scobydoos thank you for your amazing 5 star review we were so very pleased to hear that our front desk team was able to make your stay away from home that much more enjoyable and were able to help you with your requests. We were also happy to hear that you also enjoyed staying in your suite . Our Candlewood Team strives to make every guests over all experience not a good but great one no matter the length of stay as always we want our guests to feel like they are at home. Once again thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope that we will be able to accommodate you again. Sincerely, The Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Value

    By

    July 27, 2015

    Location did not honor Government Rate or the AAA-rate; I was informed this was because of being booked near 100%. I was not aware of this rule, and still haven't found it referenced anywhere. I may have missed this being written somewhere. Also, no one could explain the $5 difference in the room rate between the two night stay; none of nights stayed were on a Fri-Sat-Sunday.
    Last, no confirmation email was ever recieved; was told one would be sent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 31, 2015
    34-6 thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us as always we appreciate any and all feed back from our valued guest . I would like to apologize that you did not receive an email confirmation letter , I can assure you that this is not the norm for the Candlewood Suites . We only offer the government per diem rate on a select number of rooms and this rate is set aside for active duty military only the guest must also provide a copy of their TDY/PCS/ETS orders upon check in . The difference in your daily rates varies during high and low occupancy times and how far in advance you booked your room. I hope that this answers some of your questions . However, if you would like to discuss this matter more please feel free to contact me at the hotel M-F from 10am-7pm eastern standard time. Sincerely , Cristina E. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Bed way to hard and air did not work

    By

    July 27, 2015

    Room was way over priced not fond of other customers with pit bulls allowed to stay in rooms would never recommend this hotel or any other candle wood to any one

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 31, 2015
    T & t trucking thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with as always we appreciate any and all feedback from our valued guests. I would like to apologize if you were not made aware that all Candlewood Suites are pet friendly hotels . As always this is not to inconvenience our guest but rather for their comfort in that they do not have to worry about their furry family members why they are a way from home . Our hotel is geared toward the extended stay traveler and we strive to make their long stays as welcoming as possible and being able to bring their pets along is just one of the many ways we try and do this. Although the Candlewood Suites was not your first choice IHG does offer a variety of other Brands such as the Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express that may be more accommodating for short term stays . Once again we appreciate your feed back and would hope that this one experience does not detour you from staying at any of or other IHG properties. Sincerely, Cristina E. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay but not the best timing for me!

    By

    July 22, 2015

    I had a great stay at this site. However, I arrived at the time of a local athletic tournament and, therefore, could not get consideration for a better rate. The staff and facilities were all more than acceptable. I only needed one night. More than I needed, but great for a longer stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    amazing stay

    By

    July 21, 2015

    club

    never expected a hotel staff to care so much about their customers it was a great stay!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2015
    Boss32 thank you for taking the time to write such amazing review about your time spent here at the Candlewood Suites ! We all really appreciate your comment on the friendliness and genuine caring attitude of our Candlewood Team. We strive to live up to our "Home Away from Home" motto and make every guest no matter their length of stay feel at home and welcome. Once again thank you for your kind words and we hope that we will be able to accommodate you again on your next trip to Radcliff/ Fort Knox. Sincerely , The Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    somewhat of a bust

    By

    July 14, 2015

    club

    I was a bit disappointed by the "King size bed" it was more like a very small queen.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 17, 2015
    vistory7 Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us . We appreciate any and all feedback from our valued guest . I would like to apologize for any confusion that there may have been about your room type all our king suites are located on our 2nd and 3rd floors of the hotel .I would like to be able to discuss this further with you please feel free to contact me at the hotel from 10am -7pm Eastern standard time @ 270-351-3333.Once again thank you for choosing to stay with us. Sincerely , Cristina (General Manager )
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood in Radcliff Ky

    By

    July 14, 2015

    club

    The hotel was very nice. The staff was very helpful and polite. There is no swimming pool or breakfast offered but the room was nice with plenty of room and a kitchen area in the room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2015
    Bettybooprulez thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us here at the Candlewood Suites. We were happy to hear that our Candlewood Team was able to make your stay a pleasurable one and help when needed. We also would like to thank you for mentioning how nice your suite was . We would like to apologize about not having swimming pool at our property but we do however, have a public pool in Radcliff that is located just minutes away from the hotel . We also offer several breakfast items for purchase in our Candlewood Cupboard. Once again thank you for choosing to stay with us . Sincerely, The Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Homey and great service

    By

    July 13, 2015

    club

    Loved the grill area and lending locker. Room was very comfortable. Breakfast would be a great addition to the amenities...and possibly a pool

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2015
    Kimber2015 thank you for the great 5 star review!! We were so happy to hear that you were able to get out and enjoy our gazebo and grill area and that you found our Lending Locker useful during your stay! We would like to apologize that we did not mention to you that we do offer breakfast for purchase in our Candlewood Cupboard and that there is a public pool in Radcliff located minutes from the hotel . Once again thank you for taking the time to write a review and we hope that we will be able to accommodate you again on your next visit to Radcliff/Fort Knox. Sincerely , The Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overnigh while passing thru...

    By

    July 04, 2015

    Got a last minute reservation while passing thru the area. Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean, bed was comfortable, shower was great. All in all, it was a great place to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2015
    KenGA thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us here at the Candlewood Suites Radcliff/ Fort Knox. We were happy to hear that we were able to make your Candlewood Experience a good one . We strive to make all of our valued guests feel at home no matter their length of stay with us. We would also like to thank you for your recommendation to stay with us . We hope that in the future we will be able to accommodate you again and become your home away from home while traveling through the Fort Knox Area. Sincerely , The Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less