Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 90 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    90reviews

    • 5 Stars
      59
    • 4 Stars
      19
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Clean, Friendly but Disappointing

    By

    July 01, 2015

    club

    Clean room and friendly staff. Bed was not comfortable. Disappointing that breakfast is not included. Issues with the tv not working properly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 02, 2015
    andreajtn thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us here at the Candlewood Suites.We appreciate any and all feed back from our valued guests. I would like to start by apologizing that you were not made aware of the fact that we do not offer breakfast ,we are and extended stay hotel and do offer breakfast options for purchase in our Candlewood Cupboard a s well as many other snack options .We would also like to apologize about the TV not working properly . If you would like to discuss any of these matters further please feel free to contact me @ 270-351-3333 I will be in the office from 3pm-11pm easteren time this week. Once again we would like to thank you for letting us know your concerns and hope that that in the future we will be able to accommodate you again to show you a brighter side of the Candlewood Suites. Sincerely , Cristina (General Manager)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Mr

    By

    June 29, 2015

    club

    Not a fan of extended stay concept, room was adequate/ staff was great. Amenities provided at competitors out way this experience

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2015
    Another TDY thank you for taking the time for writing a review about your recent stay with us here at the Candlewood Suites Radcliff/Fort Knox . We are an extended stay and our brand is geared to the long term guest with full kitchens in our all suite hotel. However , we were pleased to hear that our staff was able to give friendly service throughout your stay. We do have other brands that could possibly be more along the lines of what your looking for such as the Holiday Inn Express or the Staybridge Suites. Although the Candlewood Suites was not your first choice , I assure that IHG has many different brands suited for all types of guest needs. Once again thank you for taking the time to write a review. Sincerely, The Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    June 17, 2015

    club

    Great place to stay in the Fort Knox Area. Highly recommend this hotel as a selection as an option. Excellent location near post and highway.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 21, 2015
    Griff357 Thank you for the great 5 star review! We were so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we were able to make you feel at home. We would also like to thank you for your wonderful recommendation to stay with us. Once again thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to be able to accommodate you on your next trip to the Fort Knox area. Sincerely , The Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Stay

    By

    June 14, 2015

    Great place to stay. Hotel was very clean, and well kept. Only complaint was the promise of fresh fruit for 2 days in a row with none being brought. Staff seemed very unconcerned with the issue.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 21, 2015
    SFCRetired thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We were happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us . We would like to apologize for not promptly responding to your request . This is definitely not the norm here at the Candlewood Suites and most definitely not the type of experience we would have for our valued guests. Once again thank you for choosing to stay with us. Sincerely , The Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close