Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 61 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    61reviews

    • 5 Stars
      43
    • 4 Stars
      12
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Ft Knox

    By

    January 15, 2015

    A very nice stay. Wonderful Staff. Room very clean. I will stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 21, 2015
    Slagle J thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay here with us at the Candlewood Suites Radcliff/Fort Knox. We are always happy to here that our guests were happy with their entire stay and that our Candlewood Team was able to make your stay wonderful. Once again thank you for the 5 Star review!! We hope that we will be able to accommodate you again on your next visit to Radcliff/Fort Knox.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent for those who especially need to cook due to dietary needs!

    By

    January 05, 2015

    club

    This bed was so comfortable, I want to replace my own now! This is my second time staying here and I will stay no where else any more! I can cook for my family when they come over and they are pet friendly with a small deposit. Nothing bad to say about this place. Special thanks to Rita at the desk for kindness at check-in and all thru week.
    RC from Orlando

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2015
    RC from Orlando thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us here at the Candlewood Suites Radcliff / Fort Knox. We were happy to hear that you were pleased with the comfort of your mattress , being able to bring your furry family member along and that Rita was able make your stay that much more enjoyable! Once again thank you for your loyalty and we hope that you will visit us again on your next visit to the area. Sincerely , The Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place

    By

    December 03, 2014

    platinumelite

    Staff was awesome, courteous and knowledgeable. Property was located adjacent to several restaurants.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 07, 2014
    Wazoo2 thank you for taking the time for writing a review about your recent stay here with us at the Candlewood Suites Radcliff/Fort Knox. We were happy to hear that our Candlewood Team was able to make your time with us an enjoyable one! We would also like to thank you for mentioning our great location , we are centrally located in between both downtown Radcliff and Elizabethtown leaving our guests with numerous restaurant and shopping options. Once again thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you on any furture visits to Radcliff/Fort Knox. Sincerely, The Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overnight stay while visiting our daughter

    By

    November 14, 2014

    club

    We checked in late on this trip but they knew about this as I had called them and informed them of this. Upon checking in the girl at the desk must have been new and could not find my reservation for quite awhile. Finally she did find the paper that was printed earlier and got us into our room. My wife was not thrilled with the room she said it had a smell to it. The next morning when we checked out comes to find that we were never checked in and was coded as a no show. I do not remember the ladies name that morning who checked us out but she did a wonderful job. She was not sure why we got coded as a no show as she was the one I spoke with about arriving late. She called her manager to fix the issue and they were not available at that time to fix it but I was assured by the lady at the counter it would be corrected. Within the hour I received a call informing me that all was corrected and how much would show up on my credit card. She apologized for the inconvenience and that was nice. It would have been nice if the manager would have offered a discount for all the hassle we went through trying to check in and then all the issues checking out as this hotel is a lil expensive for what they offer.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 17, 2014
    rj5477 Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We would like to sincerely apologize about the check in, check out experience you had this definitely is not the kind of experience that we want our guests to have. We always appreciate any and all feedback and take it seriously. Rest assured that we will use this and any other comments to further train as well as the in future training of our team. We were happy that Rita was able to correct the situation and get you, your correct receipt. Once again thank you for your penitence in this matter and if you want to further discuss this matter please feel free to contact me at the hotel. Sincerely, Cristina Espinoza General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close