Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 140 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    140reviews

    • 5 Stars
      91
    • 4 Stars
      31
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Great Service

    By

    February 02, 2016

    club

    Awesome hotel and outstanding staff. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    No sleep for us

    By

    January 31, 2016

    If you are hoping to obtain a good night's sleep after a long day, this is not the venue for you. Noise continues until the wee hours of the morning and no attempt is made to enforce quiet hours. When you are asked upon check out, " how are you this morning?" and your response is tired, one should not get a weak smile and no other questions or response.
    If you are a night owl and do not require sleep, by all means this is the venue for you!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2016
    MimiMomma4 Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments about your experience. I would like to personally apologize for the noise levels at the hotel and for the experience that you had at check out . I assure you that this is not the norm at the Candlewood Suites and that I have taken your concerns very seriously. Once again I would like to apologize for not meeting your expectations. I hope that I can convince you to change your mind about another visit to our property . Please reach out to me @270-351-3333 if you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around, it would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back. With much Appreciation , Cristina E. / General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to stay

    By

    January 26, 2016

    Great hotel to stay long term. The best extended stay I've every stayed!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 28, 2016
    tfowler thank you for such a wonderful 5 star review . We were happy to hear that we were able to meet an exceed all you customer service needs . We strive to make every guest stay their best stay ever. Once again thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to accommodating you on your next trip to Radcliff / Fort Knox . Sincerely , The Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room, great folks

    By

    January 25, 2016

    Was glad to come in on Sylvia's birthday. Only wish her lottery ticket was a big winner. Enjoy the trivia question of the week to win more points...actually guessed it right this month.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 28, 2016
    Sid59 thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us here at the Candlewood Suites . Were happy to hear that you enjoyed the question of the week for our valued Rewards Club Members and a the extra points that are awarded for the correct awnser ! We will be sure to pass on that you were disappointed that Sylvia didn't win the lottery on her birthday . Once we want to thank you for choosing to stay with us and hope to be able to accommodate you on any of your future trips to Radcliff / Fort Knox . Sincerely , Team Candlewood
    Read More
    Read Less

    Service Excellence

    By

    January 22, 2016

    club

    The entire staff is to be commended for their professionalism and attention to detail. My family stayed at this location for roughly 5-6 weeks due to having water damage in our home. This was a stressful process to endure to say the least. Being displaced from your home is not an ideal choice, however staying here gave us some comforts of our own home. In addition, the staff was very genuine in their efforts and ability to make us feel important and it was evident that we were a priority to them. I would definitely recommend this location to anyone and the IHG system should know that this staff is the epitome of good customer service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2016
    Mollison Family thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay here with us at the Candlewood Suites . It was our pleasure to be able to accommodate your entire family . We were very happy to hear that our Candlewood Team was able to exceed your customer service needs as we strive to make each of our beloved guests feel as this is their home away from home . We are glad to hear that you are back at home however, we would love to be able to accommodate you at any of our IHG properties for all your travel needs i . Sincerely, The Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall Excellent Lodging Experience

    By

    January 02, 2016

    This is an excellent hotel for either business or leisure customers. In particular, the staff were efficient, helpful, and courteous. I have no qualms about staying here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2016
    johnston41 thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with here at the Candlewood Suites Radcliff/ Fort Knox. We were happy to here that our Candlewood Team was able help when needed with a smile . We strive to make every guest feel at home with us . We are looking forward to being able to accommodate you in the near future . Once again thank you for the wonderful review. Sincerely, The Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    December 21, 2015

    club

    When I arrived at Candlewood the elevator happen to be out of service, the front desk employee was kind enough to assist me with carrying my luggage to the third floor. The room was very nice, it had plenty of plug ins and great internet service. The bathroom amenities were perfect and the towels were very nice. The thermostat was easy to adjust and the temperature of the room was perfect. I also used the laundry facility during my stay and it was also very clean and free to use. Ashley, Candice, Luis and Christina made my stay wonderful. The night before I was leaving I realized that I had more to take home with me than I had brought and I casually mentioned to Christina and Luis that I may have to run out to buy a suitcase, about 30 minutes later there was a knock at my door and there was Luis with a suitcase from the lost and found (they assured me that it had been there for a LONG time). Christina also gave me some Lysol spray to use to sanitize the suit case :). This saved me from having to make a trip and spend extra money to be able to get my things home. I visit Radcliff frequently and I will be sure to stay at Candlewood next time I visit.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 23, 2015
    jandjsmommy thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay here with us at the Candlewood Suites Radcliff / Fort Knox . We were very happy to hear that you enjoyed all the amenities that our Suites have to offer and that you were able to make use of the free guest laundry area. We were also pleased that our Candlewood Team was able to assist you in getting all of your newly acquired things home! Once again thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to accommodating you in the near future! Sincerely , The Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    December 20, 2015

    Awesome staff, Fantastic amenities. Fast food and a steak place are in the same parking lot. Short drive to e-town for additional choices

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 23, 2015
    Oogah Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful 5 star review about your recent stay with us . We were very happy to hear that you enjoyed you entire stay with us from our outstanding friendly team to all the amenities that we offer for extended stay guests . Once again thank you for all your kind words and we look forward to being able to accommodate you again . Sincerely, The Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    be aware for this bad service

    By

    December 09, 2015

    club

    Well it is very difficult to put all in this, but I am not pleased with the bad service I received in this hotel, and several times asking and pleading that they improve, with no change, I had to notify our companies travel agent to try to avoid this hotel next time and rather set us up in any other hotel, the quality is bad the service is terrible, the cleanliness is the worst,
    Please beware, i cannot even explain how bad it is.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 14, 2015
    DuaneH , I would like to thank you for taking the time to complete a survey about your recent stay here with us at the Candlewood Suites. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us as we strive to improve with every stay . I greatly appreciate your comments about your experience with our Candlewood Team . I have recently started Customer Service Training which includes how to interact more efficiently with our valuable guests so that we may make every guest experience a memorable one.I would like to sincerely apologize for not meeting your customer service expectations . Please feel free to reach out to me directly @ 270-351-3333, if you would be willing to give us another chance to turn your experience around , it would be my pleasure to personally welcome you back. With Much Appreciation , Cristina E. GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    December 07, 2015

    The only issue I had with the hotel was the CW Cupboard. The contract with the Army was to include breakfast each morning. The choices were limited, the fresh fruit wasn't and the coffee pot was broke the first morning.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 14, 2015
    Sarge746 Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us . I would like to apologize for the inconvenience of the coffee machine being out of service during your stay unfortunately these sometime unforeseen things happen and I assure we since have had it fixed . I would also like to apologize if our team members were not clear as to where the fruit was located . Once again I apologize and if you would like to discuss this further please feel free to call me @ 270-351-3333 I'm in the office from 11-9 pm Monday thru Friday eastern standard time. Sincerely , Cristina E . General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Hotel Fort Knox KY

    By

    November 21, 2015

    I travel 300 days per year with the military. Candlewood Fort Knox is my favorite place to stay when I'm visiting Kentucky

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 25, 2015
    Tom707 Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review and your service. The whole Candlewood Team was happy to hear that we have been able to make Candlewood Suites Fort Knox your home away from home . It is our goal to make every guest feel like family . Once again thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us . We hope to be able to accommodate you on your next visit to Radcliff / Fort Knox . Happy Holidays Sincerely , Team Candlewood
    Read More
    Read Less

    good stay

    By

    November 15, 2015

    I expected to be well taken care of and I was.

    this part of the review is irritating and makes me not want to do more... is that 50 characters. I thought I answered all of your questions honestly. you do not need to "require" me to fill out and make it 50 characters long. it just makes me mad.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 19, 2015
    Jim1002 thank you for the wonderful 5 star review we were pleased to hear that our Candlewood Team was able to meet your expectations and that you were well taken care of. We would like to apologize that you were unaware of the many questions that our IHG Surveys ask . I assure you that all your time and effort in filling the survey out was not in vain we take those questions and put them to good use to better serve our loyal guests such as yourself . IHG and the Candlewood Suites as a whole strives to better ourselves with every guest stay and your opinion is very valuable to us in doing so, once again thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey and write a review about your recent stay with us. Sincerely, The Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less