Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 172 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    172reviews

    • 5 Stars
      113
    • 4 Stars
      36
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Excellent service and comfortable accomodations

    By

    June 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    We stayed for one night at this location and it was a good experience. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Room was comfortable and kitchen facility was also good. There were no problems or issues of any kind. Internet service was also reliable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Terrible experience

    By

    May 31, 2016

    club

    Overall, issues with checkin, room availability and willingness of management to correct their errors. Ended up sleeping 3 people in one bed after booking and receiving confirmation for 2 queen room.
    Horrible experience!

    Posted byCustomerCare
    June 15, 2016
    Dear Sleepless in KY, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. Allow us to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to our room accommodations. We also sent you a private message in response to your feedback. While we truly would have preferred you had a more comfortable stay, we appreciate that you have shared your experience with us. We are confident that our management will continue to do their best to provide the best hotel experience possible. We do hope that you will return and give us the chance to make it up to you. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room and comfortable bed

    By

    May 31, 2016

    club

    Plenty of towels available, hotel was full and we were unable to hear other guests, and comfortable bed. Front desk staff was courteous. Only complaint is that I requested late check-out and they only extended it by 30 minutes.

    Read More
    Read Less

    average stay

    By

    May 31, 2016

    club

    -relatively new property and in good shape
    -no breakfast offered and the offering of the cupboard for food services is poor at this hotel
    -staff was great!
    -beds were comfortable and room was clean

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 01, 2016
    mbwjr, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at the Candlewood Suites Radcliff/Ft Knox. Our staff will love to hear how great they were. Candlewood Suites offers breakfast for purchase in our cupboard and we pride ourselves in our full size kitchens for the DIY guest. We apologize that you were unaware we did not have continental breakfast. We also apologize that our cupboard was not stocked to your satisfaction. We hope that when you are in the area you will chose to stay with us and we can get those last 2 stars from you. Sincerely, The Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    A Comfortable experience

    By

    May 31, 2016

    club

    We stayed here based on availability on a busy spring weekend. I had booked this room several months earlier and this was one of the few decently rated hotels with vacancy at that time.
    Other family ended up at a competitor next door and paid $40 more per night. So while we didn't have a complimentary breakfast, we felt the savings more than compensated for this. We also didn't have the hordes of young children that were lodging next door! Our room was the handicapped suite which we did not need. But if worked. Didn't really like the hand held shower.
    I think our only real complaint was the old lady house smell of our room. Not sure what was causing it but it made us feel like we were at a great aunt's house!
    The staff was super friendly and the rooms clean.
    There is also within walking distance several restaurants as well as a Walmart Market. So you can purchase breakfast or other staples as needed easily.
    A good place to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    No surprises

    By

    May 26, 2016

    club

    the hotel was a pleasant surprise. Anytime you stay at a hotel; and you are not disappointed or greeted with a poor attitude it is a plus.
    When traveling weekly, it was rare that you did not experience some disappointments with lodging.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 01, 2016
    b-ball fan, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and thank you for the glowing 5 stars! We strive to make our guest's stay as pleasant as possible. We also pride ourselves in making each stay your "Home away from Home". We hope to be able to accommodate you the next time you are in the Radcliff/Ft Knox area. Sincerely, The Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    May 26, 2016

    I enjoyed the staff and location. There was nearby restaurants and stores. The staff was readily available. I had to request a roll in bed and it was not comfortable at all. Other than that one issue my experience was great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 28, 2016
    Tracy 34, Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We are so glad that our staff was able to meet your needs and they will be happy to hear this as well. We are also glad to hear that you had a great experience at the Candlewood Suites Radcliff/Ft Knox. We apologize that you did not find the roll a way comfortable and we will use this information for the future. We hope that we can accommodate you on your next trip to the area. Sincerely, The Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfort and Convenience done with Quality

    By

    May 24, 2016

    club

    Wonderful place to unwind and be productive. professional, courteous and southern style hospitality made this a most enjoyable stay. Loved It!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 28, 2016
    Bill1063, Thank you so much for the glowing 5 star review. We are so glad to hear that you loved your stay and we pride ourselves in our "southern hospitality". We hope to accommodate you next time you are in the Radcliff/Ft Knox area. Sincerely, The Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel in Radcliff

    By

    May 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    Clean, modern hotel with kitchenette. If you will be staying in the area for more than a couple of days, the facilities at this hotel make it much more comfortable than a regular hotel room. Walmart was within walking distance. The fitness room was much better than most.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 28, 2016
    mrmrsgregory, Thank you so very much for the glowing 5 star review. We are glad to hear our amenities exceeded your expectations and met your needs. We are also glad to hear that the close proximity of the stores made your stay even that much better. Our Gym was just updated so we are happy that the upgrades have been beneficial to our guests. We hope to be able to accommodate you on your next trip to the area. Sincerely, The Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Felt like home

    By

    May 18, 2016

    club

    I am on the road a lot and the feeling that the staff exhibited was exceptional. The hotel was immaculate and well maintained. You can't go wrong staying at this facility.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 25, 2016
    T.H.E Kid, Thank you so much for the glowing 5 star review. We absolutely love our guests and we are so glad to hear that the team was exceptional. We strive very hard to keep up the appearance of the hotel. We hope that we can accommodate you the next time you are in the Radcliff/Ft Knox area. Sincerely, The Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    great staff

    By

    May 16, 2016

    Great staff and close to places to eat. The staff here will make you feel ata home

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 19, 2016
    H Mike thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay here with us at the Candlewood Suites Radcliff / Fort Knox . We were happy to hear that we were able to help out with some eating chooses , however we were even more excited to hear that we were able to live up to our Candlewood Suites motto and be you "Home Away from Home " . Once again thank you for choosing to stay with us . We hope to be able to accommodate you on your next trip to the Radcliff / Fort Knox area . Sincerely , The Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Concerned and Caring Staff

    By

    May 15, 2016

    The most concerned and caring staff I've ever met at a Candlewood and I'm a Spire-Elite status. I spend around 75 days a year in a hotel. They exceeded my expectations.
    Completely recommend this hotel if you are in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 19, 2016
    Tastory thank you so very much for writing such a wonderful 5 star review . We were elated to hear that not only did we meet but exceeded your customer service exceptions ! We strive to make every guest feel at home while away from their loved ones and their own home . This a wonderful compliment coming from such an experienced traveler as yourself . Once again we would like to thank you for choosing to stay with and we hope to become your "Home Away from Home " while you are in the Radcliff / Fort Knox area . Sincerely, The Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less