Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 96 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    96reviews

    • 5 Stars
      62
    • 4 Stars
      22
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Good stay but not the best timing for me!

    By

    July 22, 2015

    I had a great stay at this site. However, I arrived at the time of a local athletic tournament and, therefore, could not get consideration for a better rate. The staff and facilities were all more than acceptable. I only needed one night. More than I needed, but great for a longer stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    amazing stay

    By

    July 21, 2015

    club

    never expected a hotel staff to care so much about their customers it was a great stay!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2015
    Boss32 thank you for taking the time to write such amazing review about your time spent here at the Candlewood Suites ! We all really appreciate your comment on the friendliness and genuine caring attitude of our Candlewood Team. We strive to live up to our "Home Away from Home" motto and make every guest no matter their length of stay feel at home and welcome. Once again thank you for your kind words and we hope that we will be able to accommodate you again on your next trip to Radcliff/ Fort Knox. Sincerely , The Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    somewhat of a bust

    By

    July 14, 2015

    club

    I was a bit disappointed by the "King size bed" it was more like a very small queen.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 17, 2015
    vistory7 Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us . We appreciate any and all feedback from our valued guest . I would like to apologize for any confusion that there may have been about your room type all our king suites are located on our 2nd and 3rd floors of the hotel .I would like to be able to discuss this further with you please feel free to contact me at the hotel from 10am -7pm Eastern standard time @ 270-351-3333.Once again thank you for choosing to stay with us. Sincerely , Cristina (General Manager )
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood in Radcliff Ky

    By

    July 14, 2015

    club

    The hotel was very nice. The staff was very helpful and polite. There is no swimming pool or breakfast offered but the room was nice with plenty of room and a kitchen area in the room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2015
    Bettybooprulez thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us here at the Candlewood Suites. We were happy to hear that our Candlewood Team was able to make your stay a pleasurable one and help when needed. We also would like to thank you for mentioning how nice your suite was . We would like to apologize about not having swimming pool at our property but we do however, have a public pool in Radcliff that is located just minutes away from the hotel . We also offer several breakfast items for purchase in our Candlewood Cupboard. Once again thank you for choosing to stay with us . Sincerely, The Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Homey and great service

    By

    July 13, 2015

    club

    Loved the grill area and lending locker. Room was very comfortable. Breakfast would be a great addition to the amenities...and possibly a pool

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2015
    Kimber2015 thank you for the great 5 star review!! We were so happy to hear that you were able to get out and enjoy our gazebo and grill area and that you found our Lending Locker useful during your stay! We would like to apologize that we did not mention to you that we do offer breakfast for purchase in our Candlewood Cupboard and that there is a public pool in Radcliff located minutes from the hotel . Once again thank you for taking the time to write a review and we hope that we will be able to accommodate you again on your next visit to Radcliff/Fort Knox. Sincerely , The Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overnigh while passing thru...

    By

    July 04, 2015

    Got a last minute reservation while passing thru the area. Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean, bed was comfortable, shower was great. All in all, it was a great place to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2015
    KenGA thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us here at the Candlewood Suites Radcliff/ Fort Knox. We were happy to hear that we were able to make your Candlewood Experience a good one . We strive to make all of our valued guests feel at home no matter their length of stay with us. We would also like to thank you for your recommendation to stay with us . We hope that in the future we will be able to accommodate you again and become your home away from home while traveling through the Fort Knox Area. Sincerely , The Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, Friendly but Disappointing

    By

    July 01, 2015

    club

    Clean room and friendly staff. Bed was not comfortable. Disappointing that breakfast is not included. Issues with the tv not working properly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 02, 2015
    andreajtn thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us here at the Candlewood Suites.We appreciate any and all feed back from our valued guests. I would like to start by apologizing that you were not made aware of the fact that we do not offer breakfast ,we are and extended stay hotel and do offer breakfast options for purchase in our Candlewood Cupboard a s well as many other snack options .We would also like to apologize about the TV not working properly . If you would like to discuss any of these matters further please feel free to contact me @ 270-351-3333 I will be in the office from 3pm-11pm easteren time this week. Once again we would like to thank you for letting us know your concerns and hope that that in the future we will be able to accommodate you again to show you a brighter side of the Candlewood Suites. Sincerely , Cristina (General Manager)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Mr

    By

    June 29, 2015

    club

    Not a fan of extended stay concept, room was adequate/ staff was great. Amenities provided at competitors out way this experience

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2015
    Another TDY thank you for taking the time for writing a review about your recent stay with us here at the Candlewood Suites Radcliff/Fort Knox . We are an extended stay and our brand is geared to the long term guest with full kitchens in our all suite hotel. However , we were pleased to hear that our staff was able to give friendly service throughout your stay. We do have other brands that could possibly be more along the lines of what your looking for such as the Holiday Inn Express or the Staybridge Suites. Although the Candlewood Suites was not your first choice , I assure that IHG has many different brands suited for all types of guest needs. Once again thank you for taking the time to write a review. Sincerely, The Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    June 17, 2015

    club

    Great place to stay in the Fort Knox Area. Highly recommend this hotel as a selection as an option. Excellent location near post and highway.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 21, 2015
    Griff357 Thank you for the great 5 star review! We were so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we were able to make you feel at home. We would also like to thank you for your wonderful recommendation to stay with us. Once again thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to be able to accommodate you on your next trip to the Fort Knox area. Sincerely , The Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Stay

    By

    June 14, 2015

    Great place to stay. Hotel was very clean, and well kept. Only complaint was the promise of fresh fruit for 2 days in a row with none being brought. Staff seemed very unconcerned with the issue.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 21, 2015
    SFCRetired thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We were happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us . We would like to apologize for not promptly responding to your request . This is definitely not the norm here at the Candlewood Suites and most definitely not the type of experience we would have for our valued guests. Once again thank you for choosing to stay with us. Sincerely , The Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    3rd week with Candlewood Suites in Radcliff

    By

    June 10, 2015

    I am a frequent traveler and stayed at many hotels. Candlewood Suites in Radcliff, KY is highly recommended. In addition to GREAT and FRIENDLY staff like Myra, Rita and Claudia are stupendous. Full kitchenette with dishes, pots/pans, Tupperware, stove top with 2 burners and the list goes on! Not to mention, washer and dryer are FREE 24/7.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 16, 2015
    AJ Wong thank you for the taking the time to write a wonderful 5 star review about your recent stay with us here at the Candlewood Suites Radcliff / Fort Knox ! We were happy to here that Myra, Claudia and Rita were able to make your stay with us that much more enjoyable!! It was great to know that you were able to make use of our fully equipt kitchens available in each of suites and our free 24 hour gym and laundry facilities. Once again thank you for taking the time to write a review and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Radcliff/Fort Knox. Sincerely, The Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Will spend 40 nights this year

    By

    June 01, 2015

    club

    I have work there this year so will be spending 40 nights at this hotel. Everything is great except the matress is too hard for me.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 06, 2015
    Hudd1234 Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay here at the Candlewood Suites Radcliff/Fort Knox . We were very happy to hear that you enjoyed your lengthy stay with us and that we were able to make you comfortable for the duration of your stay. We apologize for the firmness of the mattress and that if you decide to return please make sure to let us know so that we may accommodate you better . Once again thank you for the great review!!! Sincerely , The Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close