Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 88 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    88reviews

    • 5 Stars
      59
    • 4 Stars
      19
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Excellent Stay

    By

    June 17, 2015

    club

    Great place to stay in the Fort Knox Area. Highly recommend this hotel as a selection as an option. Excellent location near post and highway.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 21, 2015
    Griff357 Thank you for the great 5 star review! We were so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we were able to make you feel at home. We would also like to thank you for your wonderful recommendation to stay with us. Once again thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to be able to accommodate you on your next trip to the Fort Knox area. Sincerely , The Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Stay

    By

    June 14, 2015

    Great place to stay. Hotel was very clean, and well kept. Only complaint was the promise of fresh fruit for 2 days in a row with none being brought. Staff seemed very unconcerned with the issue.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 21, 2015
    SFCRetired thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We were happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us . We would like to apologize for not promptly responding to your request . This is definitely not the norm here at the Candlewood Suites and most definitely not the type of experience we would have for our valued guests. Once again thank you for choosing to stay with us. Sincerely , The Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    3rd week with Candlewood Suites in Radcliff

    By

    June 10, 2015

    I am a frequent traveler and stayed at many hotels. Candlewood Suites in Radcliff, KY is highly recommended. In addition to GREAT and FRIENDLY staff like Myra, Rita and Claudia are stupendous. Full kitchenette with dishes, pots/pans, Tupperware, stove top with 2 burners and the list goes on! Not to mention, washer and dryer are FREE 24/7.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 16, 2015
    AJ Wong thank you for the taking the time to write a wonderful 5 star review about your recent stay with us here at the Candlewood Suites Radcliff / Fort Knox ! We were happy to here that Myra, Claudia and Rita were able to make your stay with us that much more enjoyable!! It was great to know that you were able to make use of our fully equipt kitchens available in each of suites and our free 24 hour gym and laundry facilities. Once again thank you for taking the time to write a review and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Radcliff/Fort Knox. Sincerely, The Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Will spend 40 nights this year

    By

    June 01, 2015

    club

    I have work there this year so will be spending 40 nights at this hotel. Everything is great except the matress is too hard for me.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 06, 2015
    Hudd1234 Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay here at the Candlewood Suites Radcliff/Fort Knox . We were very happy to hear that you enjoyed your lengthy stay with us and that we were able to make you comfortable for the duration of your stay. We apologize for the firmness of the mattress and that if you decide to return please make sure to let us know so that we may accommodate you better . Once again thank you for the great review!!! Sincerely , The Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close