Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name

    Candlewood Suites Radcliff - Fort Knox

    Enjoy Radcliff Hotel's Location Near Fort Knox Situated just outside Fort Knox, the Candlewood Suites® Radcliff - Fort Knox hotel offers the utmost in comfort and convenience for an extended stay or short term visit to Radcliff. This hotel's location is just minutes from I-65, making it a perfect choice for all travelers. In addition to the hotel's location near Fort Knox, guests also enjoy easy access to Akebono, Cardinal Health and Hardin Memorial Hospital. Stay connected with the free Wi-Fi access as you work. You can also find a variety of things to do to fill your free time in Radcliff, KY. This hotel's location isn't far from the General George S. Patton Museum and Swope's Cars of Yesteryear Museum. Saunders Springs Nature Preserve is a great spot for hiking and picnicking. The hotel is less than an hour from Louisville, KY, where you can visit the Louisville Slugger Museum and Churchill Downs. When staying in Radcliff, KY, this hotel's comfortable accommodations and outstanding amenities help you have a relaxing stay. With free Wi-Fi access, you can keep in touch with home and the office. Or borrow a movie from the free lending library and enjoy affordable snacks or frozen meals from the Candlewood Cupboard. Other options are to enjoy an invigorating workout in the Fitness Center or head to the Gazebo Grill for an outdoor dining experience. We also feature free guest laundry facilities. Call and make your reservations today!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick Info

    Highlights

    • On-site Guest Self-Laundry Facilities
    • Housekeeping Full Service
    • Standard Wireless Internet service is free for all members
    • On-site Fitness Center Available
    • Outdoor Gazebo Grill
    Pets Welcome

    It’s hard to leave your best buddy at home when you’re traveling for extended periods, so we provide a pet friendly experience. Restrictions and fees apply.

    Image

    Whether you are booking suites for a family reunion or suites for your company's training needs, Candlewood Suites hotels can accommodate your group.

    Image

    Workout whenever you want: Candlewood Gym always has an open door and lots of aerobic and cardio equipment to make it easier to stick to your exercise routine, no sweat.

    Image

    The IHG Green Engage system is an online tool that gives our hotels the means to measure their day-to-day environmental impact.

    Getting Here

    Candlewood Suites Radcliff - Fort Knox
    Palo Alto Airport of Santa Clara County
    20 Minutes, 10 Miles
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 186 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    186reviews

    • 5 Stars
      122
    • 4 Stars
      41
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Great Service, terrible internet

    By

    July 27, 2016

    I stayed for a month at this hotel for work. It was a great hotel with great service for most of the time. Just to get the cons out there, there was no breakfast, horrible Wi-Fi, and don't expect to have your room cleaned until a full week. I couldn't even access the internet it was so terrible. And I asked for my room to be cleaned five days after the last tear down and the front desk lady just said "No" in a way that was somewhat off-putting. Sorry I am paying to stay here. Overall, everything else was great. Cant ask for more.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 29, 2016
    matt3031 thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us . I apologize that you were not made aware that all Candlewood Suites per IHG standards do not provide a Continental breakfast and have the rooms serviced every seven days . We do not do this to inconvince our guests rather for their convince and privacy . I would also like to apologize for the internet not being up to par , I will defiantly have this looked in to and appreciate that you have brought this to my attention . If you would like to discuss any of these matters please feel free to call me , I'm in the office Monday -Friday 9 am-6 pm Eastern Standard time . Again we hope that this will not detour you from staying with us or at any of our other IHG in the properties future. Sincerely , Cristina E . GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, bright, and fresh

    By

    July 26, 2016

    club

    Room was very comfortable, clean, and bright. I was very surprised at the accommodations and the quality. We enjoyed our stay and a restful and relaxing visit with our son.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 29, 2016
    jenjoe15 thank you for writing such a wonderful 5 star review about your recent stay here with us at the Candlewood Suites Radcliff / Fort Knox . We were happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our clean comfortable rooms made it that much easier to relax while you where visiting your son. We hope to be able to accommodate you again in the near future and thank you again for choosing to stay with us . Sincerely , The Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    special thanks

    By

    July 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    Thank you Candace for all you do. ; ) I truly appreciate you taking care of things.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2016
    sanmanOu812 Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful 5 star review ! We were elated to hear that Candice was able to take care of all your needs throughout your stay with us. We will be sure to pass this on to her as she strives to make every guest stay with us a memorable one ! Once again thank you for choosing to stay with us ! Sincerely , The Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home Away from Home

    By

    July 20, 2016

    club

    Being away from home is usually stressful, especially since we must take our dog with us, but Candlewood Suites made our stay VERY enjoyable! We felt at home because we could prepare our meals using the well -stocked kitchen and walk our dog in a private and safe area. The room was quite comfortable and allowed us to relax and get a good night's sleep. We highly recommend Candlewood Suites to anyone looking for that perfect "home-away-from-home" feeling.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    Della63 thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay wit h us here at the Candlewood Suites . We were elated to here that we were able to meet all your needs . Here at the Candlewood we strive not just meet but to exceed every guests needs . We will be sure to pass your kind words onto our Candlewood Team . Once again we thank you for choosing to stay with us. Sincerely , The Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less