Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 158 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    158reviews

    • 5 Stars
      130
    • 4 Stars
      25
    • 3 Stars
      1
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      1

    ST review

    By

    August 05, 2015

    Property is newer. Clean. Very low priced for the location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 07, 2015
    Thank you for your recent visit with us. Our property has been here for awhile but we take the time to go the extra mile with the cleaning of our property inside and out. Always paying attention to detail is our motto. We try our best to keep our prices competitive while being in such a great area. We appreciate your time and review.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room and friendly staff.

    By

    August 05, 2015

    club

    I wasn't at the hotel much but the front desk staff was very friendly and the room was nice. Free coffee was good and the doors shut much more quietly than most places I've stayed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 07, 2015
    We are super excited that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in making sure every guest has the home away from home experience. Thank you for your review and look forward to seeing you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and pillows and great service.

    By

    July 30, 2015

    We enjoyed our stay, the Bed an Pillows were to what I like, the next time I will not bring my pillows, I use for Traveling. The Shower had hot water did not take long to adjust. This is the first time I would give a place we stayed at a 5.
    Jean L

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place in Raleigh

    By

    July 28, 2015

    club

    Enjoyed my first visit to a Candlewood Suite. Very close to everything in Raleigh. Feels like coming home rather than a hotel room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 29, 2015
    We are ecstatic to be your first choice of a Candlewood Suites. We are grateful of our popular location within the greater Raleigh area. Our motto is to present that "home away from home experience." Thank you for your time and review.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Many room features for reasonable price

    By

    July 21, 2015

    club

    I was pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness, and the large kitchen area and utensils, etc. A great value.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2015
    We are grateful that you enjoyed your stay at our property. Due to being a extended stay hotel we go the extra mile by pay close attention in preparing all suites for our guest. Thank you for your review.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, convenient hotel

    By

    July 21, 2015

    Great hotel, friendly staff, great location. The hotel was excellent was excellent would stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2015
    We appreciate your visit at our hotel. Our staff is ecstatic to be located in such a great and popular area within the Greater Raleigh attractions. We take great pleasure in making sure each guest has a pleasant stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay for business

    By

    July 21, 2015

    club

    Hotel is an affordable alternative to many other hotels in the area. I chose this hotel because of the great value in pricing. The staff was very conscious of their guests most notably the weekend manager who was the most personable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2015
    We were delighted to have you as our guest. Many of our guest find great pleasure in choosing our hotel which upholds competitive pricing and a wonderful staff. We take pride in providing each guest with great quality service. Thank you for taking time to submit your experience with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful service

    By

    July 14, 2015

    club

    I stayed at this hotel recently for a split stay - traveling around the state. The staff could not have been more welcoming and helpful - both with features of the hotel and recommendations for local spots.
    My room was updated and clean, with all the right amenities whether for a short stay or long one.
    Their location is ideal for proximity to RDU, Downtown or the main highways for travelling around.
    I highly recommend staying here for your next trip to Raleigh!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent facility and Great Staff

    By

    July 10, 2015

    club

    Upon my arrival, I was greeted by a young lady at the front desk with a wonderful smile and very helpful. A great check in always begins the stay on a high note. The room was excellent. Check out was very effortless and again a smile with a thank you and come back to see us when in our area began the start of a good day.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2015
    Thank you for completing such a nice review of your stay with us! I am extremely happy to see your stay with us was such a clean, comfortable and friendly visit all around. This is certainly what we want every guest to experience every stay with us. Best Regards, Darren Sheehan Area General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    I always stay here when I visit Raleigh

    By

    July 07, 2015

    platinumelite

    This is a nice place to stay in Raleigh. The location and access are excellent. The staff is friendly and helpful with anything you need or answering questions. I would highly recommend anyone to stay here if they're visiting the Raleigh area. I will be back again soon.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room and comfy bed!

    By

    July 05, 2015

    Wonderful room and great value! It was very clean and well stocked with kitchen items. The staff were friendly and accommodating. We really enjoyed our stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2015
    Dear Mel812 I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We work very hard to ensure everyone that visits us has a great time, and I am so glad you did. Jeannie Mahone Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great bed and excellent value

    By

    July 05, 2015

    The Candlewood Suites Raleigh Crabtree was exactly what my wife and I were looking for when visiting friends for the weekend in Raleigh. The location is close to downtown and easy to get a taxi or car service from the hotel. The rooms were quite large for the price we paid (free with Points but great value otherwise). We both received great night's sleep as the bed was extremely comfortable and the room dark. Service was another plus. The convenience store in the hotel was great. We were able to grab snacks on the go or a morning cup of coffee. The gym was small but had all of the necessary equipment to get a quick workout in. We didn't get our room made up or new towels before our 2nd night. I wasn't 100% sure if that's because it's an 'extended stay' but I'm sure if we asked we could have gotten additional towels, etc. Overall, a great stay and I'd definitely return to this location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2015
    Dear Bmore of a Traveler Thank you so much for your detailed review. I am so glad you liked the different services and amenities we offer at Candlewood Suites. Housekeeping is offered as a brand standard once every week to help maintain guest privacy and lower costs to our guests, and you are absolutely correct that extra towels are always available! . I'm glad you were able to utilize our Candlewood Cupboard and that you enjoyed your stay so much. We will see you soon! Jeannie Mahone Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less