Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    77%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4

    based on 120 reviews
    77%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    120reviews

    • 5 Stars
      62
    • 4 Stars
      31
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      12

    Candlewood Suites

    By

    April 19, 2016

    platinumelite

    Excellent choice for comfort and cleanliness. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The Candlewood also had a fairly good size gym and an area with a few grills that you are free to use. The internet worked well, and the rooms/ bathrooms were a generous size.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Everything I needed

    By

    April 06, 2016

    club

    Very nice suite. Would recommend to my friends and family is they were looking for a well accommodated hotel at the right price.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Richmond, Va

    By

    April 04, 2016

    The hotel is undergoing renovations - but the customer service was excellent!!! Location is convenient ! Will return to this location!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and great service

    By

    March 28, 2016

    Excellent experience. Home away from home. Great service. Clean inside and outside the premises.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    March 24, 2016

    club

    I recommend this facility and plan on staying there in the future. It had easy access to the highway and to the main drag to local stores. Staff was professional and courteous.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable

    By

    March 23, 2016

    club

    First time staying at a Candlewood. It was very comfortable and very quiet. Will definitely stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 25, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review! We look forward to your return visit!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and professional staff

    By

    March 20, 2016

    club

    This hotel was amazingly great. I was told that first impressions are the most important, and my first encounter as soon as I entered the lobby was great. the staff were very attentive and responsive to your questions and needs. the atmosphere was awesome, and the room was in great shape. I would go back and stay again. thanks staff for your positive and respectful personalities, big thanks to kamar !

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 24, 2016
    Thank you for your five star review! Our staff members were so happy to see your compliments! We look forward to your return visit!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    DuPont Stay

    By

    March 18, 2016

    club

    Room was very clean, but was a little outdated. We used the sharing locker to borrow a crock pot, this was very convenient. the cupboard was nice too, but a little pricy. The front door of the building was not ever locked, so anyone could come in.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 24, 2016
    Thank you for your gracious comments about your most recent stay. We look forward to your next visit!
    Read More
    Read Less

    not recommended

    By

    March 12, 2016

    Although this hotel is listed and advertised as smoke free, it is not. The room smelled of smoke. It may have been that the guest in the next room was smoking as well. The second floor was very noisy: People yelling, children screaming and TVs blaring.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    March 11, 2016

    club

    I have nothing but good things to say about my stay. I was very comfortable and will definitely stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Blizzard 2016

    By

    February 04, 2016

    I stayed during the blizzard of 2016 (weekend of January 22) and was stuck at the hotel because the parking lot was not plowed at all on Saturday and the sidewalks were not cleared at anytime. The hotel is great and exactly what to expect from a Candlewood however the issue with the parking lot is unsatisfactory.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2016
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best customer service / Pet Friendly

    By

    January 25, 2016

    club

    Khushbu provided great customer service. She greeted you with a smile, a pleasant hello daily and if you had an issue she was also prompt with solutions.

    Candlewood offers you the ability to bring your pet for minimal cost. Their program provides a magnet to place on the door notify staff of a dog in the suite, and they have grounds for walking (small but suitable).

    Overall, a good experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 29, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less