Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    79%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 132 reviews
    79%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    132reviews

    • 5 Stars
      68
    • 4 Stars
      36
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      12

    nice comfortable hotel

    By

    June 13, 2016

    Excellent place to crash for one night if you travel along I-95 and need some rest.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Value

    By

    June 08, 2016

    Very good value for the price, the rooms and lobby have been renovated since my previous visit.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Newly Renovated Room!

    By

    June 05, 2016

    Great room with everything recently updated. Kitchen has awesome appliances!

    Read More
    Read Less

    odor

    By

    May 29, 2016

    when I walked in my room it had a very overwhelming,,very very strong perfume,cologne or some type of smell,i had to open the window and turn the ac on 68

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 02, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    work work work

    By

    May 29, 2016

    I stayed here for work. They owners are very nice people and are working very hard to remodel and update the hotel.
    I was very pleased with my stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 02, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice place

    By

    May 16, 2016

    Good access to area, easy to find. Well maintained

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 02, 2016
    Thank you for your recent review! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you the next time you are in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    work visit

    By

    May 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    the hotel is under renovation so things were in total disarray, i recieved a complamentary upgrade to a suite. the room was a nice surprise and very comfortable. the beds are great. my only request would be rapid check out, slip the reciept under the door for club members.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 02, 2016
    Thank you so much for your four star review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us even with our construction! We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Richmond area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Needs King size bed.

    By

    May 10, 2016

    platinumelite

    Construction going on at the time. Tile on lobby floor was being laid but this did not create any problem as for noise.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 02, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    poor tV size and quality

    By

    May 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    Room nice No problem with internet service. Poor television service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 02, 2016
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great place

    By

    May 03, 2016

    Surprised at check in with an upgrade that was great all staff was great hotel is clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable beds,fluffy towels

    By

    April 28, 2016

    Even though the place was being renovated we were very comfortable in this hotel ,the noise outside our windows one nite from one of the guest cars was very annoying however I realize this was no fault of the hotel,the front desk were helpful and considerate,it is the very FIRST HOTEL I EVER STAYED IN WITH NO TELEPHONE BOOKS AT ALL SHOCKING !!!!!!
    our air conditioner unit was not working however we discovered we could open the window in the bedroom ,we were very happy otherwise.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Staff

    By

    April 26, 2016

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. Our only problem was with the coffee maker not working properly. It was replaced immediately. Very satisfied with the staff and facility.

    Read More
    Read Less