Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 39 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    39reviews

    • 5 Stars
      26
    • 4 Stars
      8
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Nice

    By

    April 20, 2015

    platinumelite

    Very Nice and would recommend. I would stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 21, 2015
    We appreciate your comments and do hope you will choose Candlewood Suites Rockford for your future visits. Thank you! Susan Gamlin General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    April 17, 2015

    Great place to stay. This place gives you a homey feeling. Staff is very helpful and courteous. You will not be disappointed to stay here. Enjoy!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 17, 2015
    We are always happy to know you truly enjoyed your visit with us. We look forward to your future visits and thank you for the great review! Susan Gamlin General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Room, Loud

    By

    April 13, 2015

    platinumelite

    The room was not fancy but comfortable. Big problem with the people next door, who fought loudly for over an hour. Finally we called the front desk and they handled it. We left early in the AM and specifically told the desk we would be back *so they didn't clean the room*, but they did clean the room. Kind of annoying that they didn't listen to me.

    Overall, pretty blah stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 23, 2015
    I am very sorry about any negative experience resulting from your stay here at Candlewood Suites, Rockford. I do sincerely apologize for the misunderstanding with the front desk. I appreciate your comments and hope you will give us another opportunity for a pleasant experience. Thank you, Susan Gamlin General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Everyone Was Happy!

    By

    April 09, 2015

    club

    We stopped in after a long day of travelling with two cats, hoping to get a room. The young lady who greeted us at the front desk was professional, kind, and thoughtful. Then, what a wonderful surprise it was to open the door to our clean, well-designed room. Everyone was happy, including the cats (tails up!). We awoke refreshed and ready to complete our journey. We had not stayed with this hotel chain before, but will certainly look for it in future, and will recommend it to friends. Well done!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 11, 2015
    Our entire team values you taking the time to give us a terrific review. We are happy to know you enjoyed your experience at Candlewood Suites. We do look forward to your future visits with us. Susan Gamlin General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close