Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 88 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    88reviews

    • 5 Stars
      59
    • 4 Stars
      17
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Very good stay for the price

    By

    June 10, 2016

    platinumelite

    Hotel interior and grounds were very clean and well kept. Full size refrigerator, microwave and 2 burner cooktop. You may cook in the room. A good stay, at a good price.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    Dear K Larson, Thank you for your positive comments. We appreciate you taking time to let us know your stay was very good and you enjoyed our amenities. If you are travelling in our area again, please don't hesitate to call us. Thank you, Susan Gamlin General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    May 31, 2016

    Everyone was pleasant. I enjoyed the time there. I will be back to visit there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 31, 2016
    Dear BillOh, It is so great to hear you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to your next visit with us. Thank you, Susan Gamlin General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great choice for Rockford

    By

    May 25, 2016

    We loved the bed and suite. The bathroom was updated and the bed was very comfortable. Having an ice maker in the room was convenient also.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 31, 2016
    Hello Redsfan, We appreciate your great comments on our beds and it is great to know your room was comfortable and convenient for you. Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites Rockford. Susan Gamlin General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    cws

    By

    May 11, 2016

    overall cool i had an ok stay may return next time for business

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 12, 2016
    Dear Asia, We appreciate your feedback and do hope you choose Candlewood Suites for your next visit to Rockford. Thank you, Susan Gamlin General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location, good property.

    By

    May 02, 2016

    Everything was quiet, clean and comfortable. Staff was great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 04, 2016
    Dear Donna, Our team appreciates your great comments and we are pleased you found our location to your liking. I hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Susan Gamlin General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location

    By

    April 26, 2016

    Clean, comfortable and friendly!! Would stay there again!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 27, 2016
    Dear Meg, Thank you for taking time to review our property. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Thank you, Susan Gamlin General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed, clean room, great service

    By

    April 11, 2016

    club

    front desk staff helpful and pleasant. Bed comfortable, room clean. Food options limited.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 13, 2016
    Dear rnboo, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating. Our staff is always happy to assist our guests and hope you do return soon to our hotel. Thank you, Susan Gamlin General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Location and service

    By

    March 22, 2016

    platinumelite

    We were greeted makingnus feel very welsome, the receptionist recommended several options for places clsoe to eat and we were very satisied. The staff was very helpful to all persons coming in. The fragrance in the entry was very nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 22, 2016
    Dear Heggerd, Thank you for your positive comments and giving us a perfect rating! I am pleased to hear that our staff was very helpful and made your stay pleasant. We hope to welcome you back to Candlewood Suites Rockford in the near future. Thank you, Susan Gamlin General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Slow internet speed

    By

    March 14, 2016

    club

    the internet download speed was 4, with no option to pay for higher speed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2016
    Thank you for your review. I am disappointed to hear you had issues with the internet. We are definitely checking into this as we understand the internet is a much needed service for our valued guests. Thank you, Susan Gamlin General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Leisure weekend

    By

    March 03, 2016

    My stay was excellent as always. The room was clean, organized, and I will continue to use this hotel chain.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 03, 2016
    Dear Bina, We thank you for taking time to review our property. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Thank you, Susan Gamlin General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect Location

    By

    February 15, 2016

    platinumelite

    Nice hotel with friendly staff. Close to restaurants, bars and shopping.. Easy on off to I90.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 17, 2016
    Dear Bobv, We are happy to hear you found our hotel perfectly located for all of your needs. Our entire team appreciates your comments. Thank you, Susan Gamlin General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location

    By

    February 07, 2016

    This hotel is clean and the staff is organized and friendly. The rooms with full kitchens are an excellent value!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2016
    I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel and staff. I am sure our hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Susan Gamlin General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less