Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 347 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    347reviews

    • 5 Stars
      259
    • 4 Stars
      61
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Comfortable stay

    By

    June 10, 2016

    Clean, friendly, comfortable hotel.............................................................................................

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Accomendations, Clean rooms, excellent service

    By

    June 07, 2016

    club

    For the value, This Hotel is hard to beat. It had Clean rooms, Great Staff, Great Location. Very Comfortable Place to stay...

    Read More
    Read Less

    STAFF

    By

    June 04, 2016

    The gentleman at the front desk was outstanding. He was straight and forward and I respect that from someone.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Service Above and Beyond

    By

    May 23, 2016

    Customer Service was excellent! Cleanliness was lacking in the bathroom. I cleaned shower before using due to hairs being in the bathtub. Other than this an excellent stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Cozy room and great service.

    By

    May 20, 2016

    club

    Always have a great stay at this property. Know what to expect when I arrive by myself or with my wife on business or leisure travel. The cost and benefits of what you get here for the money can't be beat. I stay at this property going to and from Ga to the DC/Delaware region. Greg is the night associate and always greets us with a smile and by name. That's saying something nowadays. The Diner next door serve excellent food and killer breakfasts.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay

    By

    May 19, 2016

    club

    Had a great stay got to the room a little but I was tired and drained so as soon as I hit the soft pillow I went straight to sleep

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice facilities, helpful and competent staff, comfortable rooms

    By

    May 02, 2016

    club

    This is the second year we have stayed at Candlewood Suites in Rocky Mount. Crystal in reservations went out of her way to help us and confirm our requests. Cleaning help said, "Good morning, Hon!" as we passed them in the hall. The hotel is dog-friendly; the rooms are modern, clean and spacious. The location is excellent, right off I-95. We will return next year.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Always Stay Here When in Rocky Mount

    By

    April 26, 2016

    The hotel is always clean and in order. The staff have always been pleasing, smiling, and courteous. I thoroughly enjoy the comfort of the beds, the convenience of the kitchen, and the availability of internet. This is the only location I stay at when in Rocky Mount.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff and very comfortable room

    By

    April 22, 2016

    First time at a Candlewood Suites. Very happy with our stay. A few minor problems with the heating and a/c but otherwise a very pleasant stay. Would stay at Candlewood Suites again when traveling.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 26, 2016
    Dear CA1946, Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review about your experience at Candlewood Suites, Rocky Mount. We are truly sorry to learn about the situation concerning the temperature unit in your room. But, It warms our hearts even more knowing that you were happy with your stay overall. We cannot wait for your next return! Thank you, Candlewood Suites Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    April 21, 2016

    Suite has a full kitchen. Bed is comfortable. Staff is very friendly and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 21, 2016
    Dear admiralbb62, Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our property. Feedback, such as yours, is truly appreciate. We cannot wait for your return at Candlewood Suites, Rocky Mount. Thank you, Candlewood Suites Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Maintenance Items

    By

    April 18, 2016

    The Hotels could use an Ice Machine instead of relying on the freezer ice maker in each individual room.
    The light under the microwave didn't work.
    The key activated HVAC room controller was inoperable.
    Front desk staff were disinterested in the maintenance issues.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 21, 2016
    Dear MarkG2016, Thank you for taking the time to write about your current experience at our property. Reviews like this really help us to improve our hotel. Due to our Brand Standard Policy, there are conditions that we must abide too. We are truly sorry to learn that your experience was us fell short. We will delegated this issue to the appropriate departure to ensure better satisfactions for your next travel and our future guests. Thank you, Candlewood Suites Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pet Friendly and Clean

    By

    April 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great stay if you have pets. A nice hotel to stop at off the I-95 corridor when going between North East

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 21, 2016
    Dear Kat12345678, Thank you for your informative remarks. We are a pet friendly hotel, with a onetime charge of $25.00 for our overnight guests. Our hotel is conveniently locate 2 miles from I-95 and is the perfect halfway point when traveling from North to South. Thank you, Candlewood Suites Staff
    Read More
    Read Less