Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 336 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    336reviews

    • 5 Stars
      250
    • 4 Stars
      60
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Pet Friendly and Clean

    By

    April 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great stay if you have pets. A nice hotel to stop at off the I-95 corridor when going between North East

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Room

    By

    April 05, 2016

    The stay went above my expectations! Great room and wonderful service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 06, 2016
    Dear DebP62, Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites, Rocky Mount as your recent stay. We are truly thrilled to know that we went above your expectations. Thank you, Candlewood Suites Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    April 02, 2016

    I have stayed at this hotel about five times and it consistently has demonstrated great service. The gentleman who checked me in probably should teach a how-to class in customer service at check-in desk. He is always excellent. This hotel has won my business and I will always stay there when I visit Rocky Mount, NC. I strongly recommend this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 06, 2016
    Dear John999999999999999999999, Thank you for taking the time to write a candid review about your experience at Candlewood Suites, Rocky Mount. Gregg is most certainly an asset to our hotel, he will be pleased to know what an amazing job he did. As a team we always strive to give our guest the best of the best when lodging at our facility. It warms our hearts to know that you are such a loyal guest. We will be waiting for your next return. Thank you, Candlewood Suites Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great kitchen area with available dishes to use

    By

    March 29, 2016

    club

    We loved the spacious kitchen area that had an apt. size refrigerator (not a mini frig) and the fact that there were dishes available to use. The bathroom was small but that was okay with us. The large kitchen and room size was perfect for us. We appreciated that they had plenty of towels and washcloths.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 06, 2016
    Dear BJ from VA, Thank you for writing a detailed review about what our hotel has to offer. It is always a positive thing to know that our rooms are appreciated by our guests. We hope that your next stay is just as pleasant as the last. Thank you, Candlewood Suites Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room at a comfortable price

    By

    March 24, 2016

    club

    We like staying at the Candlewood Suites in Rocky Mount because we know what to expect. Staff are friendly and attentive. The rooms are nice and clean and the hotel itself is comfortable and quiet. The area is also nice with plenty of places for meals. Win-win all the way around.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 06, 2016
    Dear NC at Heart, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about Candlewood Suites, Rocky Mount. But, most importantly, thank you for being a loyal guest to our hotel. It's a remarkable feeling knowing that we create everlasting relationships with our guests. We hope to keep recreating these experiences with you. Thank you, Candlewood Suites Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    What's going on up there?

    By

    March 23, 2016

    club

    We were given a room on the 1st floor since we were traveling with our dog. The front desk told me all pets are placed on the 1st floor; which we quickly learned was a big mistake.

    All was well with our stay until we tried to go to sleep. The room directly above us made noise until the early morning hours. Foot stomping, things dropping along with other unusual noises. I called the front desk at 1:30 to inquire if that room was being renovated? It was that noisy.
    Naturally, they apologized but the noise continued well past 2:00 am.

    When checking out I told the desk attendant again about the noise where she told me to request the 3rd floor next time; contradicting what she told me upon check- in. (that all pets are on the 1st floor)
    IF we stay here again I will ask for the 3rd floor - dog or not.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    April 02, 2016
    Dear Traveling95, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and sharing your feedback. We are always happy to provide a consistently clean, comfortable and courteous place for our guests. I understand your frustrations over the disruptive noise especially during wee hours when you wanted to have a restful sleep. We will take this incident into account to ensure we provide a quiet room in your next stay. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you. Your loyalty and support to the hotel is very important to us and we look forward to welcoming you back. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stop for our trip

    By

    March 23, 2016

    Overall nice property. Convenient to highway. Nice to have the kitchen, pantry and laundry. NO problems

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 06, 2016
    Dear Stols19, Thanking you for your current stay at Candlewood Suites, Rocky Mount. We are truly pleased to learn that you had no problems with your lodging. We most certainly can't wait for your next return when traveling through the Rocky Mount area. Thank you, Candlewood Suites Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay in Rocky Mount

    By

    March 19, 2016

    platinumelite

    This hotel offers everything needed for the stopover going north from Florida. Clean, great value, and easy access from I-95.
    Will definitely use again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 06, 2016
    Dear tw815, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our Candlewood Suites, Rocky mount. We certainly believe our hotel is the perfect half way point when traveling to and from the North and the South. We hope we'll see you soon when traveling back through the area. Thank you, Candlewood Suites Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    March 15, 2016

    club

    I always stay at the candlewood when coming to Rocky Mount ( which is pretty frequent). This hotel is clean, the rooms are spacious and well kept, the staff and friendly. you have a DVD player in every room and lots of channels to choose from on the TV, high speed internet. All of this for a decent price, you really can't beat it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 06, 2016
    Dear bluRN, Thank you for being a devoted Candlewood Suites, Rocky Mount guest. We take pride in ensuring that our guest are well taken care of while staying at our property. We can't wait to see you again and safe travels! Thank you, Candlewood Suites Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great front desk agent

    By

    March 14, 2016

    Hospitality was awesome, front desk agent was very informed of the area. Recommendations were made for dinner & leisure. Agent assisted with locations throughout the hotel pointing out all important areas. Couldn’t have done a better job, most polite front desk attendant ever A++++++.
    Room was clean but smelled awful. Was a non smoking room but reeked of cigarette smoke. Unloaded a whole can of air freshener just to be able to stay in room. More attention needs to be paid by maid staff for these conditions.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    March 25, 2016
    Dear LMONACO, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate the service provided by our front desk staff. However, I was concerned to see that you had some issues with the smell of your room. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concern. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and friendly staff.

    By

    March 13, 2016

    We travel on business approximately 12 weeks out of each year and usually to Rocky Mount 2 - 3 weeks. We always enjoy staying at this hotel and am happy to find a clean, friendly place for our pets to go to also.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 06, 2016
    Dear phillisa, Thank you for your most current stay at Candlewood Suites, Rocky Mount. It can be very satisfying knowing that we have such faithful guests, such as yourself, that continue to stay at our property whenever they are traveling through the area. We aim to keep recreating these experiences for you and your pet each time you stay with us. Thank you, Candlewood Suites Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Rocky Mount, NC

    By

    March 12, 2016

    club

    Great dog friendly hotel! Staff was great and the full size kitchens are great for weary travellers. The only hotel we will stay at for our trips to and from Florida. Everything nice and clean and just about everything you need in the kitchen including an ice maker

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 06, 2016
    Dear Anonymous, Thank you for writing such a sincere review about your experience at Candlewood Suites, Rocky Mount. We attempt to make our guests stay feel like a home away from home. We know that when traveling it can be unsettling going to unfamiliar locations, that's why we try to make each stay as comfortable as possible. Safe travels! Thank you, Candlewood Suites Staff
    Read More
    Read Less