Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 122 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by kind and courteous staff We had a great stay here!! We were in the area for a baseball tournament. It was very close our our fields so that was a plus. The Director of sales worked with me to move the entire team to this hotel instead of the one that we were booked at that was located 30 mins away. The front desk staff was very kind and accommodating July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by In all my 43 years, by far the best hotel ever! The rooms, the staff, the amenities, EVERYTHING was top-notch. Absolutely, by far, without question the the best hotel I've EVER stayed in! July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business/Leisure trip We were very pleased with Candlewood and the staff. Greg was especially friendly and made us feel safe and was helpful with anything thing we needed and was able to answer any question or concerns we had. We travel a lot and feel the suite was very comfortable. We had our little doggie with us and liked the area for pets. Was very happy to also have a free washer/dryer area since our stay was for 11 days. If we travel back to Rocky Mount we will definitely stay with Candlewood. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprisingly Spacious Quarters This was the first time we stayed in a Candlewood Suites. They put other hotels to shame. Now our expectations are higher than in the past. Full size refrigerator/freezer is a very welcome site when traveling. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, TERRIBLE BOOKING EXPERIENCE The hotel was nice and clean. The location was great, and easy to get to. I would stay again as long as I don't have to go through the the gentleman who "helped" make adjustments to my reservation. All I wanted to do was to make a note that I preferred a non-smoking room. What I got was a rude and inconsiderate front desk employee, who told me to "hold on", that I was "taking to long" and who constantly talked over me during the process. The whole thing could have taken 2 minutes if he would have stopped talking over me, but instead it took upwards of 10 minutes for a staff member to mark that I wanted a non-smoking room. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Thank You Greg was an excellent host upon arrival. He recommended several places to eat and gave wonderful directions. He is truly an asset to your organization. June 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good staff There was an open Red Bull can in my fridge but other than that the room was nice, people were great. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall Gregg at the front desk is very friendly and professional. Had answers to all my questions about the area and made sure our stay at the hotel was comfortable. Everything in the room was clean and new. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Price and excellent stay The rooms were very clean. The price was excellent. the beds were awesome. slept like a baby! i would recommend to stay there again. the employees were very nice and made you feel welcome. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Surprise I was traveling from Florida to New Jersey and stayed at this hotel for the first time because it was pet friendly. My experience was excellent from the check-in process, to the large clean comfortable room, to the most friendly staff. It is close to I-95 and there are several restaurants in the area. I would definitely recommend this hotel for those traveling with pets. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely room...great price! We were only there for a quick overnight stay! It was a very spacious room with comfortable bed! There were a couple minor issues, but nothing that would keep us from returning if in the area! We prefer hotels with a continental breakfast, but understand this is geared for longer stays! It was recommended by a local resident as the BEST hotel in the area! Service was excellent! Appreciated the bag of popcorn! May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleased We Stopped Here We chose this hotel because of the location, the fact that it was pet-friendly, and because we would earn Priority Club points--but I honestly didn't expect much. However, we were truly delighted with this hotel. The man at the front desk was so welcoming! We were in a spacious, very clean suite, and the restaurant next door was excellent. We intend to stay at other Candlewood Suites in the future and will certainly stay at this particular hotel again. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by On the Road Enjoyable stay. Friendly, courteous, and helpful desk manager when we arrived. May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Immaculate rooms and perfect for an infant! Awesome Staff! By far the best hotel I have ever stayed at. Awesome staff and immaculate hotel room! Very comfortable bed and perfect for an infant. This hotel has met up to my standards 100% and If I could rate this hotel with 10 stars, I would!!! May 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable road stay well above average place to stay near I-95. excellent condition, nice amenities, great sleep. May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Stayed here for 3 nights for a wedding in Rocky Mount, NC. It had nice and spacious rooms and kitchenettes help save money on food, however there is a great breakfast place right next door. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CandleWood, Rocky Mount, NC Another great stay thanks to the staff. When you are treated like a special guest from the moment you arrive until you leave, it makes it easy to write positive things about a property. And, that is exactly what happened and always happens at this CandleWood. I would not think of staying anywhere else when in this area. May 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Graduation Weekend... I was introduced to Candlewood Suites due to my recent graduation from NC Wesleyan College. Upon arrival I was very impressed with the service that we initially received from the front desk and our entrance into such a spacious suite. We were thrilled with the Highway Diner that was just a stone's throw away from the Hotel, and the staff was so professional and accommodating to our needs. If we ever venture back into Rocky Mount, we will absolutely stay at the Candlewood Suites, and recommend to our friends as well. Thank you for such an enjoyable stay. May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place for Staying! The above descriptions speak for itself. Upon visiting this city in eastern North Carolina, I will definitely keep this hotel in mind for visiting. May 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed, but animals allowed Nice place, Great staff. Animals are allowed and was barking several times, especially late night. April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Candlewood, Rocky Mount, NC This is a very clean facility with and extraordinarily courteous and friendly staff. For me, it is located perfectly for the sales calls I make in the area. I cannot think of a negative thing to say about this property. I would not consider staying anywhere else when I am in Rocky Mount. And, there is a Holiday Inn Express just across the street. April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Florida to NJ traveler with pets For us, this location is our preferred stop during our travel from Florida to South Jersey. Being clean, comfortable and pet-friendly are paramount for us. We never have a complaint about our stay here, except that it is a little higher price-wise, which is mostly due to the $25 charge for our dog. I think this is a bit high. If everything else wasn't so good, this might keep us away. April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great room and value Loved the Candlewood Suites. The room was clean, spacious and a great price. The towels were thick and fluffy. Very convenient to have a full fridge. We stayed at a well known brand hotel the night before and it cost more and it didn't even come close to what we got at Candlewood Suites. From now on we will always look for a Candlewood Suites and will even drive further just to stay at one! April 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Service Gregg at the front desk was great. Recommending restaurants, helping with anything that needed to be looked at. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pet friendly hotel This was a great place for our two golden retrieves. There is a large grassy area with a dispenser for poop bags next to the parking area. The diner within walking distance is convenient for a quick breakfast. Windows can be opened a bit, which is great because we prefer fresh air. Hotel was fully booked on a Wednesday night, so it is popular. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Candlewood, Rocky Mount, NC Another great stay due in laarge part to the staff. I have stayed there so many times, it like spending the night with friends. If my sales calls are within 100 miles of this property, I would not think of staying anywhere else. And again, those Candlewood towels...I love them. April 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd time at this property My 2nd time here. I had been staying in Wilson, but will now stay here whenever I am in the area. Property is very clean, and very convenient to I95. Great diner in parking lot. Access to grocery stores, other restaurants and shopping is very easy. Staff are ALL very friendly and efficient. FREE LAUNDRY IS AWESOME! Good workout area. My dog likes it...good walking area on property. Cupboard is standard Candlewood Suites...I wish there were more healthy, non-fat, low sugar snacks, drinks and other foods. But this cupboard has a few more items than most Candlewood Suites I have seen, so I gave it an average score. That's a brand issue, not this particular property. I really like this place, so I will plan my trips so I will be able to stay here more often. April 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good comfortable stay / Gym equipment broken Overall good stay at Rocky Mount, Candelwood Inn. Comfortable room and good location. Front desk staff was great, expecially Greg! It's great that the washer/dryers are offered at no charge. Most of the gym equipment was out of order. Only the treadmill worked.. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay As on prior visits the motel is an excellent choice. The rooms are immaculate, the service warm and efficient. We highly recommend Candlewood Suites at Rocky Mt. A special shout out to Gregg at the night desk! March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Candlewood, Rocky Mount, NC Another great stay at this property. I made the reservation by phone and was met with politeness and courtesy. I stay there quite a bit and know most of the staff. Without exception they are “top drawer”. I asked for a first floor room and the young lady said she would make a note of my request and make every attempt to accommodate it. I got the first floor room. I cannot say enough good things about this motel; I have never had a bad stay. And again, Candlewood has the best towels on any motel chain. March 30, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>