Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 317 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    317reviews

    • 5 Stars
      236
    • 4 Stars
      58
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Clean and great staff!

    By

    February 06, 2016

    club

    The staff made extra efforts to allow us to check in early to a handicap room. The staff is professional and personable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet

    By

    February 04, 2016

    club

    I was pleasantly surprised and happy that we chose to stay at Candlewood Suites. It was our first stay and it won't be our last.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pets - welcome

    By

    February 04, 2016

    Nice hotel. Rooms where pets stay could be a little more up to date (felt the furniture was very old and not up to snuff in cleanliness). However,so many places do not allow pets so we were happy to find a room. The diner next door was great and the staff were fabulous.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pet friendly is a plus

    By

    February 02, 2016

    club

    Long trips with a pet is sometimes taxing. The stay at your facility was both relaxing and pleasant.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room and oustanding customer service

    By

    February 01, 2016

    club

    The kitchen in the room was wonderful, especially traveling with a pet. Room was clean, bed was comfortable and no outside noise at night.

    Read More
    Read Less

    SAY HERE STAY HERE STAY HERE !

    By

    January 29, 2016

    club

    MY HUSBAND AND I DROVE HERE FROM NYC AFTER DIGGING OUT ALL MORNING FROM THE BLIZZARD THAT BLANKETED OUR CAR AND STREET WE WERE TIRED COLD AND HUNGRY AND SO WAS OUR DOG UPON ENTERING THE LOBBY WE WERE IMMEDIATELY AND WARMLY GREETED BY GREGG AT THE FRONT DESK HE GAVE US DINNING OPTIONS AND TOLD US NOT TO WORRY ABOUT ANYTHING IF WE NEEDED ANYTHING JUST LET HIM KNOW OUR ROOM WAS MORE THAN WE COULD HAVE HOPED FOR IT WAS HUGE WARM CLEAN AND BEAUTIFULLY DECORATED KITCHEN WAS GREAT TO PREPARE DINNER FOR THE PUPS BEDS WERE EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE PLENTY OF ROOM TO WALK PUPS COULD NOT ASK FOR MORE TAKE MY ADVICE AND STAY HERE YOU WILL NOT BE SORRY IF YOU DO

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value / friendly staff

    By

    January 23, 2016

    club

    Traveling with 2 small dogs - room was very comfortable and had no dog smell which I have encountered in other hotels. Staff was very friendly and accommodating.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    January 21, 2016

    club

    Comfortable bed and great service. Very convenient location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing front dest greeter

    By

    January 19, 2016

    platinumelite

    Thanks for a great stay in Rocky Mount! Comfortable room and easy check-in! I will be back.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very pet friendly

    By

    January 18, 2016

    club

    Room was great and spacious. I was near the laundry room and front desk and was afraid of noise. However, all was quiet and it was a great location. Staff was very quiet and considerate. My dog did not bark and I never heard any other dogs barking yet we saw at least 4 dogs in dog walk area. It is a well constructed, insulated building.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Saved this Location to Stay again

    By

    January 14, 2016

    club

    We were very impressed with the features of our room. I am putting this hotel down as a possible stop on our way south to Florida. Our pet was relaxed and comfortable in the room which meant that it had no fleas or smells from other animals even though it was Pet Friendly.
    The room was spotless and the bathroom perfectiy clean. The kitchen in the room was way more than we expected, and it made it easy to get food at the diner right next to the property and bring it in to eat at the dining area. There is a full sized refrigerator which kept the food we were traveling with cold and ready to go in the morning.

    My husband left his jacket at the diner next door, and someone at the front desk went and got it and mailed it to us. We plan to stop here again and have already let some of our traveling friends and neighbors know about it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    New to Candlewood

    By

    January 08, 2016

    club

    A pleasant surprise. We had not stayed in a Candlewood before. Nice!

    Read More
    Read Less