Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 181 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    181reviews

    • 5 Stars
      136
    • 4 Stars
      31
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Nice Stay

    By

    January 23, 2015

    club

    This is not my first stay, this is one of the best getaway place to go and still feel at home with all the amenities these rooms have, our stay was excellent as always. I come here just to get away it is quiet and safe even for pets. My husband and I love this place even in the winter!!!!!!! Great staff. our stay is always a good stay.

    WB

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are thrilled to know that Candlewood Suites, Rocky Mount NC feels like home, after all our motto is "Consider us home, away from home". We most certainly cannot wait for your next return. Thank you, Candlewood Suites Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    amazing staff, very bad booking manager

    By

    January 21, 2015

    staff was amazing, always there to help with anything
    manager that booked my room was the worse person i have ever dealt with, agreed on a rate before leaving home (12 hours away )
    arrived and checked in, i was there for 2 days i came to my room at night and was locked out!! i was booked for 85 days!!!!
    booking manager she told me that i had to pay 85 up front to get the rate she told me??? a 10.00 a day difference !!!!
    i travel almost 10 months out of the year and never had this happen to me before.. she should have been fired... tried to talk on the phone with her, always talked above me, not letting me get a word in. left messages with hotel manger and owner. never received a call back..

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 23, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We value any positive or negative feedback as it helps us to better our team/hotel. Our goal is to exceed all of our guest expectations. Although it was unfortunate to hear that your booking experience was not pleasant, at the same time we are delighted to hear our front desk staff was amazing. We look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you, Candlewood Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    Our first stay at a Candlewood Suites

    By

    January 13, 2015

    club

    My wife and I have been traveling for business and pleasure for the past 15 months. This was our first stay at a Candlewood Suites. Great hotel with reasonable rates. Will be staying in a Candlewood Suites more often.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 20, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are beyond happy to know that you chose Candlewood Suites for your stay and enjoyed it. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you, Candlewood Suites Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and friendly

    By

    January 11, 2015

    club

    Most comfortable bed I've slept in at a hotel
    in this price range.
    Pleasantly surprised as a first time guest of this location to be greeted and checked in by such a friendly associate.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write such a thoughtful review. We are thrilled to know that you were pleased with your recent stay. We hope to see you again in the near future. Thanks, Candlewood Suites Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close