Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 189 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    189reviews

    • 5 Stars
      143
    • 4 Stars
      31
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Better than last time at this property

    By

    February 18, 2015

    club

    Had difficulty printing reservations properly from internet. Finally had to call reservations phone number. Pricing did not match what reservation stated for two of three rooms booked. Did not notice upon arrival, but did upon checkout. Staff credited account at checkout.
    Staff was friendly and helpful in rectifying problems to the best of their abilities.
    Will likely stay here again primarily due to relative value and convenience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 20, 2015
    Dear pepcane, Thank you for letting us know about your experience with Candlewood Suites, Rocky Mount. We try to make the booking process with us as peaceful and unchallenging as possible. We are happy to hear that you were able to get the situation resolved with such pleasant attitudes. Anytime you would like to book with Candlewood Suites, Rocky Mount, just contact us at our direct number, 252-467-2550. We will have your reservation made in no time. Thank you, Candlewood Suites Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Ease of Check-in, great room.

    By

    February 16, 2015

    Clean and comfortable and love the convenience of the kitchen. Price was better than we expected.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 20, 2015
    Dear blondkittn, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. Candlewood Suites, Rocky Mount is pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We love learning that our prices are reasonable and our hotel is clean. We hope you continue to choose us as your resting place. Until next time. Thank you, Candlewood Suites Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Makes it easier to travel

    By

    February 16, 2015

    platinumelite

    Greg at the front desk is the best asset at this property. He is like your private concierge! He knows where to go to get what you need, and always does it with a smile. Just walking in the property, he knows you and welcomes you back, better than visiting family!
    Rooms are clean and comfortable; everything you need to be successful while on the road!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 20, 2015
    Dear Traveling girl 29, Thank you for writing such an amazing and positive review about Candlewood Suites, Rocky Mount. Yes, our Front Desk Clerk, Gregg is most certainly an asset to this hotel. He dedicates himself to make sure that all of our guests’ are as comfortable as they can be while staying with us. We take pride in knowing that when a guest leaves our hotel they are happy and well taken care of. We hope your stay is just as pleasant when you visit with us next time. Thank you, Candlewood Suites Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    EXCELLENT HOTEL GREAT STAFF AND EXCELLENT SERCIVE

    By

    February 14, 2015

    club

    MY STAY AT CANDLEWOOD SUITES IS ALWAYS MAKE ME FEEL LIKE I'M IN MY OWN HOUSE THE STAFF IN THE MORNING AFTERNOON AND EVENING ARE ALWAYS VERY FRIENDLY THE HOTELS ROOMS IS EXCELLENT NEVER HAD A BAD STAY STARTED STAYING AT CANDLEWOOD SUITES IN 2008 WHEN IT FIRST OPEN UP THAT WHAT MADE FEEL FREE TO STAYING AT HOTELS BUT CANDLEWOOD SUITES IS MY FIRST AND ONLY CHOICE I'LL STAY AT I'FEEL I GET MORE THAN MY MONEY WORTH SO KEEP UP THE EXCELLENT SERVICE CAUSE I'M TOLD AND PASS OUT CANDLEWOOD SUITES CARDS TO EVERYBDY'S I KNOW THAT TRAVEL TO ROCKY MOUNT NC TO STAY ONE NIGHT 3 NIGHT OR WEEK STAY AT CANDLEWOOD SUITES YOU WOULD FALL IN LOVE WITH IT IALSO FOR GOT TO SAY LOVE THE PICNIC AREA SWINNING POOL AND THE GRILL TO COOK ON

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 20, 2015
    Dear RUNJOE, Candlewood Suites, Rocky Mount would like to say, “Thank you, for being such a loyal IHG Reward Club Member.” We have such a craving for making sure our guests’ have a pleasant and homelike stay. We treat our guests’ like family, because you are family. We have a passion and a drive that extends to more than just running a hotel. We hope to see you soon!! Thank you, Candlewood Suites Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close