Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 196 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    196reviews

    • 5 Stars
      122
    • 4 Stars
      44
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Comfortable room

    By

    June 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    I stayed here for business, and i enjoyed that I could walk to multiple restaurants, sit outside in the court yard, and just relax after a long work week. The rooms are comfortable, and the hotel offers many nice things with the sharing cupboard. The location is convenient, but far enough off the interstate that is was very quiet.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    stefan666, We appreciate your review of your recent stay at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville. We are very happy to read that you had an excellent stay in a clean, comfortable and quiet room. As you pointed out, we are also in a great location close to many great restaurants and shopping. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    loved the large spacious clean room

    By

    June 12, 2016

    club

    This hotel had a great location with plenty of shopping and restaurants within walking distance. The room was very clean with comfortable beds and lots of extra room to enjoy.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    abqsandi, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville. We are glad that you had an excellent stay. You are correct, we are in proximity to several great restaurants and shopping. We look forward to being your hosts again in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Rude Dora

    By

    June 06, 2016

    Hotel was nice and clean. However, it became a bad experience when Dora, the woman that prepares breakfast in the morning was very rude. She took my waffle from me and threw it away one morning because she said it was 10 minutes before breakfast started and I couldn't have it yet. Very disturbing!

    Read More
    Read Less

    As good as any other

    By

    May 25, 2016

    club

    We were in Rogers, AR for a 5/20/16 wedding and the Candlewood Suites met all of our needs - Clean room, comfortable bed (not too soft, not too hard) and front desk staff was present when we checked in and out both times.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 27, 2016
    Greg_70, We are so glad that you took the time to leave comments about your recent stay at Candlewood Suites Rogers/ Bentonville. It is our goal to make sure your room is clean and you get a great night's sleep. We also have a goal of greeting every guest that enters and exits your (yes, YOUR) hotel. We want every guest to feel at home and hopefully find some new friends on our staff. We hope to be your hosts again in the near future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    May 25, 2016

    club

    Having a full kitchen with refrigerator was excellent and the service was great. I will be back to this hotel next time I am in town. Also, I was not far from shopping and good restaurants.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 27, 2016
    G Long48, Thank you very much for commenting about your stay at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville. We are elated that your stay was EXCELLENT and you will allow us to be your hosts again in the near future. Next time you return, we will have those comfy mattresses and friendly staff waiting for you. Also, we are planning a few more surprises.
    Read More
    Read Less

    My wife says I'm a difficult traveler

    By

    May 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    My wife says I'm a difficult traveler. I am extremely picky when it comes to hotels. If I’m going to pay the price I want a great facility. Everyone from the front desk staff, to the housekeeping staff, to the management were great. An extremely clean facility and very quiet as well. With the world we have today it’s refreshing to stay at a hotel where the staff is genuine, has a caring attitude, you feel very welcome and they are glad you decided to stay at their hotel. Great trip!!! Thanks Candlewood.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 27, 2016
    Jim from MG, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville. It is such a great compliment to our hotel that your stay was EXCELLENT. It is also great to know that you were pleased with our staff in all departments. It really does take a caring and genuine staff to provide an excellent stay for every guest. We look forward to seeing you and your wife again the next time you are in Northwest Arkansas.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stinky room

    By

    May 23, 2016

    My room stunk of one week old curry. I immediately brought the matter to the managers attention. He brought me a can of air freshener and said there were no other rooms available. The air freshener did nothing for the nauseating stench.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 27, 2016
    biztraveltx, I am so sorry your stay was not as you expected. I am glad that I was able to contact you in a separate message to help resolve the issue with the smell. We do look forward to seeing you again and providing you an EXCELLENT experience.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel

    By

    May 20, 2016

    First time staying at a Candlewood Suites and would stay again. Nice clean rooms and hotel. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We stay in this town twice a year and will book again when going through.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 27, 2016
    Florida Snowbirds, We are so happy to read your kind words regarding your recent stay at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville. We do make every effort to make sure our facility is as clean as you would have your home be. We also take great pride in our friendly staff that provides EXCELLENT guest service to everyone. See you in 6 months!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    May 18, 2016

    I was in Rogers/ Bentonville area to take my twin grandbabies and siblings for a Build a Bear shopping trip. the twin are turning 2, and they swam, played, till the heart was content. My little Axl loved helping me with the elevator buttons. The staff loved seeing or the other kids walking down the hall, and going to cupboard for milk with me. The kids were treated fondly, which doesn't happen at some hotels with small children. The hotel is located in a more quiet location which was the best part, but still close to fabulous shopping. Mr. Chandler is not related to me, but enjoy our easy conversations about sharing the same last name. .

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 08, 2016
    Mrs, Chandler, Words can not express how elated we are to receive such a RAVE review of your stay at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville. It is our goal to make sure every guest has an EXCELLENT stay. As you know, we are newly renovated, however, next time you come see us, you are in for a few more surprises. As always, it was a pleasure to see you again, and, we look forward to seeing you again soon! Say hello to all the kids for us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very good guest service.

    By

    May 18, 2016

    Nice property, rooms a little small for an extended stay. Property has been remodeled recently. Check in area small right by front door. Staff very friendly and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 27, 2016
    Poppy08, Thank you very much for commenting on your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you like our recently renovated hotel. We do look forward to being your hosts agin in the near future (next time you check in, look for some new surprises).
    Read More
    Read Less

    Bentonville

    By

    May 17, 2016

    club

    Nice hotel, some parts smelled of smoke, but overall a nice experience! We traveled to Bentonville area for a graduation party in Fayetteville, lots of restaurants in the area and "other" shopping. Would recommend the hotel to others.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 27, 2016
    badksd, Thank you so much for reviewing your recent stay with us. We do regret that you were subject to a smoke smell during your stay. We are taking measures to resolve this issue. We look foward to being your hosts again in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Twins turn 2

    By

    May 16, 2016

    I have 8 grandbabies, and the youngest are twins turning 2. Everybody knows what turning 2 means in child years, but add in double trouble and fun. I had booked this room for my daughter and I to take all 4 of her children for the twins Build A Bear shopping trip that I have done with all my grandchildren This mean 2 women a 6yr old, 3 year old and twins 2yrs. Candlewood had movie library for free rent, the indoor pool, and very nice clean room with fridge for much needed milk to be cold. The front staff including Mr. Chandler (share same last name, no relation) was super. we played in nice pool, rented movies, went to close by Pinnacle Hills for Build A Bear shopping with ease of location. I definitely recommend staying at this hotel, especially if you are entertaining small children. I will go back and stay for a romantic getaway with my husband soon. Located in a very nice quite location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 27, 2016
    Mrs, Chandler, Words can not express how elated we are to receive such a RAVE review of your stay at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville. It is our goal to make sure every guest has an EXCELLENT stay. As you know, we are newly renovated, however, next time you come see us, you are in for a few more surprises. As always, it was a pleasure to see you again, and, we look forward to seeing you again soon! Say hello to all the kids for us!
    Read More
    Read Less