Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 122 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    122reviews

    • 5 Stars
      73
    • 4 Stars
      31
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      4

    If you smoke, this is your place

    By

    August 02, 2015

    Hold your nose, the rooms are comfy and tidy. The downfall is that you will smell like you smoked a carton before you leave. Could use some air cleaning and deep clean to get rid of the smoke smell. I had to move my rooms.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location and lodging

    By

    July 29, 2015

    platinumelite

    Enjoyed our stay at your updated hotel. lt was a perfect place to stay to explore the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 30, 2015
    Ernie54, We are glad you had an EXCELLENT experience at Candlewood Suites, Rogers. We also appreciate you taking time to let us know about your stay. You are correct, as a centrally located hotel that has recently completed a TOTAL renovation, this is a great place to stay for exploring the area, or even if you are in town on business.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Ok service

    By

    July 28, 2015

    Room does not get cleaned every day. Breakfast could be offered complimentary. Not many options at the shelf for purchase

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 31, 2015
    Mjake77, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback in regards to your stay! As an Extended Stay property, we generally clean rooms on a weekly basis in order to give our guests the privacy they prefer, however the next time you are in town please let us know so that we can service your room more often!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Updated, Refurbished Modern Hotel

    By

    July 23, 2015

    club

    We visited this hotel for a family reunion and enjoyed our stay. The rooms were recently refurbished and updated with new fixtures. We loved the comfort of the mattresses and especially the modern feel of our room. The lobby was also very impressive.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 24, 2015
    PopePius13, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay at Candlewood Suites, Rogers AR. We are elated that you had an EXCELLENT stay! You are correct, our newly and completely remodeled facility does have a great modern, fresh look. Additionally, the mattresses have been getting great reviews since the king beds are all brand new! We are looking forward to being your hosts on your next visit to Rogers. Have an EXCELLENT day!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    July 23, 2015

    I enjoyed this place. Jeremiah at the front desk is very professional and is probably the best front desk attendant in the candlewood chain. The staff is very friendly the operations manager is top notch and very courteous. The rooms are clean and the beds are comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to any one.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean hotel and polite staff

    By

    July 23, 2015

    club

    i stayed in the hotel for two nights. Overall satisfied with the service. Internet was a bit slow.

    Staff was helpful and polite

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 30, 2015
    shaper81, Thank you very much for your kind words about our staff. At Candlewood Suites, Rogers, we try to provide every guest with an EXCELLENT experience from our staff. We regret that there was a problem with a slow internet connection, we have since had the routers in your part of the facility diagnosed. Thank you for letting us know.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Rogers Stay

    By

    July 22, 2015

    We chose this location for its location to the activities we wish to go and the swimming pool for my grand daughters. Overall it was ok but not quite up to the standards that I have come to expect from IHG properties.
    They did respond quickly to the problem that I experienced in one of the rooms that I had reserved with another room. The front desk clerk went out of his way to make sure our stay was safe and welcomed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 30, 2015
    LarryDEE, We appreciate the time you spent providing your feedback. We are sorry that you experienced an issue, but we are glad that it was resolved by our staff in a quick and efficient manner. We do hope to be your hosts again in the future, please contact us directly and we will provide an Excellent experience for you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Summer Holiday

    By

    July 20, 2015

    platinumelite

    Spent the 4th of july with family and friends and the hotel was great. The internet was average at best but eveything else was above average. would stay again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2015
    Titan357454, Thank you so much for taking the time to submit a review of Candlewood Suites Rogers. We are glad you and your family had an excellent stay over the holiday weekend. We also appreciate the information about the internet service, we have contacted our technical support team and resolved a slow router issue. We are looking forward to seeing you and your family again in the near future. Have an Excellent day.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Towels

    By

    June 29, 2015

    Since I stay only in IHG hotels, Ive found most to be equal in accommodation. I was unaware at the time of booking that the Candlewood Suites is an extended stay hotel. (no daily room cleaning). Otherwise the hotel was good and the towels were excellent with good water pressure.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great renovations

    By

    June 13, 2015

    club

    Hotel is recently renovated. Rooms are awesomely designed with more modern furniture. Looks very good for the price as a more expensive hotel but much cheaper.

    I stayed here many years ago when they first opened and this hotel is a great and welcomed addition to what it used to be. Definitely recommend people staying at this hotel now. Beds were comfortable, cool kitchen with everything you need. Internet speeds were ok. Free Washer and Drier and the new stuff you can borrow for free from the share store is neat.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location, great service, great room= great stay

    By

    June 11, 2015

    platinumelite

    This was a working trip with long hours and hard work. Coming back to this hotel was a very relaxing relief in the evening. The room was recently refurbished and was very comfortable. The star was very helpful with any request I had. Plenty of dinning choices within walking distance. The remodeling that is going on proved to be no problem at any time. This is a great place to stay when in this area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    In Spite of the renovation in progress

    By

    May 16, 2015

    In spite of the renovation in progress very enjoyable and quite stay..

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 31, 2015
    Howardenator, Thank you for your kind words, I am glad the renovation did not interfere with your stay too much. We at Candlewood Suites Rogers are happy that we are getting the renovation, and, happy to say it will be finished in early July.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close