Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 51 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Nice place. Room smelled like it may have been smoked in at one time. Still, good value and overall clean hotel. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable. Would return. Friendly, prompt service from front desk. Comfrortable atmosphere. Appreciated the amenities in the room and the lobby. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Seriously, I have to type a review for this survey? Well I was quite happy with my stay, but being forced to write a review is a little much. But here you go.. Happy with hotel. Delivered what was promised. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service Greeted very warmly upon arrival. Large rooms, and quite clean. Complimentary coffee was wonderful, and so was the complimentary laundry rooms. When staying for more than a day or two, it was very comfortable calling Candlewood Suites home. August 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic location for great price. Location is great and can walk to a lot. We found some kids shoes and a cat ball under the bed spread so didn't feel completely clean. Night shift was a little rough but day shift staff was amazing and always ready to help and make things right. I would have worked out if there was actual weights in the bench. Lol. I was never thanked or said anything for being IHG. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved My Stay Very accomodating and clean. Great surronding area with shopping and dining August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, quiet close to meeting location Clean room, quiet excellent location for nearby dining. August 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and comfortable Very nice property. Location was convenient and restaurants were walking distance. Room was very clean and staff friendly/efficient. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Convenient to places around the Rogers and Bentonville area. Clean and quiet. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Service with Friendly staff My sister and I really enjoyed our stay in this Hotel. The staff that greeted us were warm and friendly. The room was very comfortable, and we were pleasantly surprised. I would definitely recommend future travelers visiting the area to stay at this property. I certainly will. July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by allow well behaved dogs Understand, this is not a 5 star hotel. I was not looking for 5 star. I do love "top of line hotels", not what I wish to budget for these trips. I need affordable, clean, my room not entered, quiet, a place for impromptu meetings, near my meeting site. (I would like to purchase half and half for my coffee!) Staff was polite, looked me in the eyed. Relatively knowledgeable about area. My interaction was primarily with Mario, second shift, he was "not over the top" he was kind, did what he said. Took care of business. I would hire him. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by waiting to close on new home we were moving to the area and the house was not completed yet. we have 2 dogs and had stayed at candlewood before , the location was better than we thought with shopping and restaurants with in walking distance. The staff always greeted us every time with arrive or left. good area to walk the dogs July 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room cost The hotel was just fine however, I thought I was provided with a hospital rate due to a family member getting care for cancer. While I used the internet at my hotel, I discovered an ad for this hotel, listing a rate at 10 dollars less than what I was actually paying. That was a disappointment to see that I wasn't provided the best possible rate during a time of family difficulty and having to spend money I had not planned on to be with a sick family member. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. This is the 2nd time staying in this facility and both were great. The service, the room, parking, and pool were great. I am sure we will stay here again. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a good experience I stay at the Candlewood everytime I travel to Rogers and would not consider staying anywhere else. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Re: Very Good!! Very Good experience, the room was very clean. I just stay 3 days for business trip and like very much. The location fantastic! June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet room and good service Received a quiet room in north wing which I requested. Room was comfortable and quiet. Stayed 3 nights. Only thing I would add is I would have preferred a room cleanup the 2nd day. Staff able to combine my 2 separate reservations so I did not have to re-checking the 2nd day. June 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Tired hotel.... The hotel is depressing. The sleeping room I had looked tired and old. No daily maid service unless you request it. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and very accommodating. The room had everything we needed, even the kitchen sink! The pool was perfect for the kids and the free DVD rentals were a great "extra" benefit! The staff was very flexible as we needed a later than usual checkout. Whether you are staying a night or a week, it's a great value for the price. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room Great room, friendly staff. Good location, close to dining June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quick trip I brought my inlaws to visit an ailing friend. The staff was friendly, and the room was what we needed for our trip. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay I travel to Rogers at least once a month and I always stay at Candlewood Suites. The staff is professional, courteous and helpful. The rooms are always clean and comfortable. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Road-warrior recommended! Being a traveling contractor for many years, I've stayed at everything from a Motel 6 to the Residence Inn, and I can't say I've ever had a better experience than at the Rogers Candlewood Inn. Excellent service in every way, and the long-term rate charged was very reasonable. Love the availability of food for a late-night snack, quick meal, or whatever. Price of the items was comparable to what you might pay at a convenience store, or less, and you can pick up whatever it is you want (or need) without even having to get out of your pajamas. Room was cleaned properly and on schedule every week, without having my "stuff" disturbed any more than necessary. I may be returning to the Rogers/Bentonville area in the future, and I will definitely be staying at Candlewood. April 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay I returned to NW AR suddenly to attend the funeral of my elderly aunt. I chose this hotel because it was near where I needed to be, and this was my first experience with Candlewood Suites. I found the property to be an older property which is apparently popular. The bed was quite comfortable and the AC worked well so that I could sleep soundly. The property met my needs at the time and for the occasion. The location was ideal. I would not likely recommend t his for a week long vacation stay, but that was not what I shopped for. April 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by YES! Finally a place to stay Candlewood Suites in Bentonville was a great place to stay. Check in was friendly. I will definitely return. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, clean room and comfortable bed I always stay at this hotel when I travel to Rogers, AR and I would recommend it to other business travelers. The location is convenient to the Interstate and there are a number of good restaurants close by. February 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No Options for additional bedding and dirty kitchenware Despite having been a Priority Club member since 2008, I find that membership no longer has any privileges. Furthermore, my last stay at Candlewood was not a good experience. Not only they fail to provide adequate bedding for a third guest --they gave us a first and then a second inflatable mattresses, neither of which would hold the air and would lose air rapidly, which made us waste three hours trying to get accommodated. Then we found that pots, pans, dinner and silverware were plain dirty and had to waste additional time washing it all so that we could eat. I greatly doubt I will ever stay at this Candlewood again. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Comfortable and clean, amenities are well taken care of and staff is very friendly. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay during house construction My wife and I stayed in our local Candlewood Suites during the last three months of our new house construction. We found the staff to be very friendly and professional. In fact, we considered them almost like family to us. They were great people. They were very attentive to our every need. A special "shout out" goes to Ashley, Kevin, and Jonathan. What amazing and nice staff members they are! The location was great and the room met our temporary needs until our house was completed. If you are in Rogers, Arkansas, and need to stay a night or an extended stay, then my wife and I whole heartedly recommend this Candlewood Suites location. You can't go wrong. C & A December 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good stay The Room Was Clean And Beds Are Comfortable The Price Was Competitive The Amenities Are Great And The Location Wad Close To Restaurants December 8, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>