Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 66 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    66reviews

    • 5 Stars
      39
    • 4 Stars
      17
    • 3 Stars
      2
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Home Away From Home

    By

    December 29, 2014

    platinumelite

    Excellent room, full kitchen, comfortable bed. I felt as if I was at a cozy home instead of hotel. I had never stayed at Candlewood before but this is definitely the beginning of many stays to come. My husband was even more impressed than I was and that in itself is a big plus.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 02, 2015
    We are ecstatic to hear we could make you feel at home. That is definitely always a rewarding compliment. We hope that you and your husband will visit again soon. Happy new Year!
    Read More
    Read Less

    First Stay at a Candlewood property

    By

    December 28, 2014

    platinumelite

    This was my first stay at a Candlewood property and I must say, I was not disappointed at all. The room was very clean and well maintained. The grounds and public areas were too. The staff were very friendly. I would recommend this hotel with no problems.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 31, 2014
    Thank you for your giving CAndlewood Suites a try.We are pleased to hear you were not disappointed. Hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place, not bad for the price...

    By

    December 15, 2014

    club

    This is a reasonable place with good ammenities. The only complaint I had was the loud train horn - only about 2 blocks away, and the room I was in had a problem with the toilet. Other than that, it is a nice place with convienient access to I-35.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 18, 2014
    NM Boarder Thank you for taking the time to complete a review about your recent stay with us. I also thank you for letting us know about the issue you had in the room so we could take care of that quickly. We hope you enjoyed your time in Texas and hope to see you again next time around!
    Read More
    Read Less

    BEST place in Round Rock by far

    By

    December 10, 2014

    club

    My family and I were previously staying at a Laquinta due to my husbands job transfer. I was not happy at all and called the General manager Nicki and she was so comforting and personable I decided to check in at Candlewood. I have been here three months now and probably will be here a couple of more. This is by far the closest thing to home I will get. Crystal, Daniel, Steven, Diamond, the maintenance and housekeepers are absolutely awesome. There is not a day that goes by that I am not asked if I need anything, or that they simply don't smile and say hello. I love that I feel safe here and the convenience of having a Gym and a Laundry Room that is free. The Kitchen is a plus and the on demand cable is nice when nothing else is on t.v. I would recommend (this) location over any in Round Rock.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 14, 2014
    Thank you so much for your survey!!! We truly appreciate your comments. We hope that you will continue to enjoy your stay with us, we truly enjoy having your family here, and treating Your hotel as your Home Away From home!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close