Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 123 reviews
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    123reviews

    • 5 Stars
      75
    • 4 Stars
      22
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Very nice rooms and friendly staff

    By

    February 09, 2016

    club

    Rooms are being remodeled and the remodeled rooms are VERY nice. The hotel staff is extremely friendly and engaging. There response indicates that they really care about the customer and providing a good travel experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Extended Stay Ever

    By

    January 20, 2016

    I would like to recommend this property to any of my fellow IHG members and any travelers. The service at this hotel is EXCELLENT, The manager Nikki provides personal service to all of her guests. I was very surprised at the level of attention she provides. All in all great Hotel. Also before I forget they have updated the rooms and they are great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best EXTENDED STAY hotel in AUSTIN

    By

    January 01, 2016

    The staff at the Candle Wood Suites exceeded my expectations the service attention to detail and overall customer service is some of the best I have seen in the hotel industry and I stay in hotels a lot.

    Special recognition should be given to Crystal Castilo she has gone above and beyond on several occasions and should be commended for her EXCELLENT customer service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2016
    thank you so much for your recent stay! We appreciate your feedback. Just so you know we feel the same way about Crystal as you do!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Our Stay

    By

    December 16, 2015

    club

    Our Stay was great and the location was perfect. We were able to park right up front and the room was large enough and comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff and Accomadations

    By

    December 16, 2015

    Staff was very helpful and friendly. I was impressed with the fitness area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    December 14, 2015

    club

    Very friendly staff. Easy check in and check out
    Enjoyed my stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Bed / Less Pillows

    By

    December 07, 2015

    club

    The bed was comfortable for my pillows were not. It felt like old worn pillows.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Noisy room and smelly exteriors of the room

    By

    November 30, 2015

    club

    Noisy room and smelly exteriors of the room made sleeping difficult in the nights. Somehow managed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 03, 2015
    thank you for bringing this to our attention. I am truly sorry you had this experience at our hotel, that is not what our hotel want our guest to experience. I will be looking into this. if you would like to contact me, so we can discuss this please fell free to do so. Again I do apologize and this will be addressed immediately.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Round Rock

    By

    November 25, 2015

    club

    Suite accommodations allow you and your boo some privacy when booking a room on leisure or business.

    Its hard for us to predict when we can get a way, so the promotions offered we usually can't take advantage of (specific dates, etc) so perhaps in the future they will send flexible promotions (use this coupon anytime in the next year sort of thing), so that's my soapbox as far as price/value, which I feel could be more accommodating.

    The hotel itself was fine, like I said we prefer the suites.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 03, 2015
    Thank you for you feedback, and we hope you will stay again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Welcome is genuine

    By

    November 20, 2015

    club

    Our experience was great due to Crystal!!! She was genuinely concerned that everything was right. We had a bit of trouble figuring out the thermostat settings and she came up to be sure it was working correctly. We stayed twice on the same weekend--a Thurs and a Sun night and she upgraded our room on Sunday. This hotel is a good value, clean and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 21, 2015
    We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, Crystal definitely loves her job and accommodating our guests! Thank you so much for your feedback. Please come again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    LA LIMPIEZA DEBERÍAN HACERLA TODOS LOS DIAS

    By

    November 09, 2015

    club

    NO SABÍA QUE ESE HOTEL NO HACEN LA LIMPIEZA DE LA SUITE TODOS LOS DÍAS COMO EN CUALQUIER OTRO HOTEL Y NO HAY AVISO RESPECTO A ELLO.

    ES UNA OPORTUNIDAD DE MEJORA PARA USTEDES

    Read More
    Read Less

    1 month stay between houses

    By

    November 02, 2015

    We needed a place to stay for 30 days between houses and after a good bit of comparison shopping we chose the Candlewood in Round Rock. We paid $10 a night more but it was worth the better facilities and lack of nickel and dime surprises. We were satisfied and very happy we stayed here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 08, 2015
    We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay, and Congrats on the New Home. Thank you for staying with us!!
    Read More
    Read Less