Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    83%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 88 reviews
    83%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    88reviews

    • 5 Stars
      50
    • 4 Stars
      19
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      7

    conveniently located

    By

    May 28, 2015

    overall great location and accommodations. Rooms/suites were a bit dated yet overall a great value for the price.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 31, 2015
    Thank you for staying with us and hope you will return soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    north of Austin

    By

    May 25, 2015

    Good place to stay north of Austin
    Easy access but out of the way

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 26, 2015
    We are pleased to here you enjoyed your stay and hope you will be back again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Roud Rock

    By

    May 21, 2015

    club

    Good hotel bed could have been more comfortable and furnature had multiple tears on them

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 25, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are in the process of replacing the "old" with the "new" and hope you will be back to visit soon :)
    Read More
    Read Less

    A+++ - Candlewood Suites RR was 10 for 10 and batted a thousand!

    By

    May 13, 2015

    platinumelite

    Candlewood Suites was 10 for 10 and batted a thousand when it came to my recent 10 night stay. Everything was excellent. Especially the customer service. I love the free laundry facilities and by free I mean no quarters required. The room was very comfy and when combined with the soft linens and the AC set at 62 degrees I slept like a baby. I have stayed here before and my reviews were positive but there were two things that I couldn't review because I didn't use. The first is the lending locker. It had the exact office supplies I desperately needed and saved me a very late night trip to the store. The second is the free wifi. My cell phone provider decided to throttle my data at worst possible time so I used their wifi and it was fast. Well, not at first because of user error. Me! The two ladies up front offered to help so I handed them my phone, they set it up so I wouldn't have anymore user errors (me!) and fixed the issue and solved my problem. I highly recommend this hotel not just because it's a great value but also because it's comfortable, has the amenities I need, great customer service and very close to just about everything one might need. Thanks again for a great stay and I will definitely be returning again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 25, 2015
    We are so glad to hear that you enjoy staying with us. Your review was definitely a pleasure to read and we will continue to strive to make all our guest have the same experience that you did.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close