Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 158 reviews
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    158reviews

    • 5 Stars
      99
    • 4 Stars
      31
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Great value for the location

    By

    July 11, 2016

    If the commute to Austin is acceptable, Round Rock is a nice place to stay and Candlewood provides greater value than comparable long stay properties in the area. This property is up to date inside the suite in amenities and cleanliness. The only down side is that the walls are thin with tv and conversation clearly audible from surrounding rooms but the hotel does provide complimentary earplugs...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback! We hope next time you come . that you will enjoy our new renovated lobby!! See you soon!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable with a very serviceable kitchen

    By

    July 07, 2016

    club

    this is a very good place to stay for an extended period, as I did for business purposes. Normally I would have been staying for 3 months, but I rescinded my contract early.

    As I said, I could have easily ''lived'' there for that time frame in my 1 bedroom flat with a decent kitchen and great grocers close by. I only say the kitchen is decent because they do not offer an oven.

    I would stay in a Candlewood property anytime.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2016
    Thank you for sharing your experience with others. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will be back to visit soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, comfortable, great service

    By

    July 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    We had a very pleasant stay. We were in Texas for a funeral and the staff were wonderful when they found out. They were kind and gave their condolences to our family. We kept getting lost and they were very helpful with directions! One gal in particular even came around the counter and gave us a hug when we left.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others. You ladies were a pleasure to have here. We keep you in our thoughts, and hope you will come again soon! Thank you!!
    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others. We keep you in our thoughts, and hope to see you all again soon. Thank you!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great

    By

    June 28, 2016

    platinumelite

    No unpleasant surprises. Smooth from check-in to check-out and everythnig in between.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great everything, no negatives that's for sure.

    By

    June 21, 2016

    club

    Had a friend recommend this location and I was not disappointed. The room was great, lots of room to move around in. It was quiet didn't have to worry about the sounds of the highway outside. The staff was nice and the parking lot was good. I have a long pickup truck and and no trouble parking at all.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    June 13, 2016

    Enjoyable stay. Convenient . Excellent staff. I think the survey said not all. Thanks.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good experience

    By

    June 13, 2016

    club

    Good expeience and I cannot say it any other ways than checked in the survey..

    Read More
    Read Less

    like home

    By

    June 12, 2016

    club

    We like to use the kitchen since our purpose was to visit our daughter in Pflugerville and they are vegan. Only thing that would make this hotel excellent for us would to have a indoor swimming pool and then we would stay Jan. thru March to get out of Ohio cold.

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice stay for the proce

    By

    June 10, 2016

    platinumelite

    it did not have breakfast, but for the value of the stay, the room did it job. the kitchen was nice and the bathroom was clean and so was the bed sheets

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very pleasant experience

    By

    June 07, 2016

    I was in Texas for work. Had stayed at a nearby Holiday Inn, for a week, and then found the Candlewood Suites in Round Rock. My stay was a little over three months, and would HIGHLY recommend this establishment. The staff was very friendly, professional, no matter what time of day or night. The Candlewood Cupboard is a great "added" item, that came in very handy, if/when I need a small item, and did not want to leave the motel to go get. I had a co-worker travel to help me with my project, and he had already made other reservations, but I spoke so highly about the Candlewood suites, that he changed his prior plans, and stayed here also. His positive post is already posted here. Great place, great value, and I Highly recommend it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice looking suite for first impression

    By

    June 06, 2016

    Clean looking and nice looking suite! Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful to our group of 8 travellers occupying 4 rooms!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Review at the CandleWood Suite at Austin-Round Rock

    By

    June 01, 2016

    platinumelite

    My experience at this hotel was fine. The customer reps were very friendly and welcoming. My only recommendation was that I wished they offered complementary breakfast, which most hotels their size do. Other than that, it was nice.

    Read More
    Read Less