Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 109 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    109reviews

    • 5 Stars
      81
    • 4 Stars
      17
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Late night check in

    By

    January 27, 2015

    club

    Not a friendly 2 AM check-in and less than friendly check out; no king beds was very disappointing; no continental breakfast was also disappointing compared to the competition and the price was high; unfortunately the competition was completely booked - would not stay again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 28, 2015
    First I want to thank you for bringing your concerns to us. I want to apologize for the bad experience you had at our hotel. We have taking all your concerns to heart and have implemented changes at the front desk to make sure this doesn't happen again. With all Candlewood Suites we don't offer the continental breakfast but we do have breakfast items you can purchases separately in the Candlewood Cupboard. We hope to see you in the future to make up for this stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    clean and comfortable

    By

    January 05, 2015

    This place was beyond our expectations. The location, the staff, the beds, the cleanliness of the hotel was fantastic. We've never stayed at a Candlewood Suites hotel before and we will definitely stay here again. Also, the Longhorn steakhouse is right in front of it and it has excellent food. So convenient and that is exactly what we needed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice rooms

    By

    January 05, 2015

    club

    The rooms at Candlewood suites were very nice and the front desk staff was great. Would definitely stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A nice place to hide from the cold

    By

    January 04, 2015

    We were passing through Salina just as a winter storm hit. We ended up staying two nights. The suite rooms are great for preparing your own food.

    In general the room was great, though we did have some noisy neighbors, and the office chair (in room 101) had a broken arm that made it tip back more than it should. And the thermostat was an older analog model; I prefer the newer digital models where you can actually pick a temperature accurately.

    But overall it was a really nice stay, and we'll probably return if another road trip takes us through Salina again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close