Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 159 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    159reviews

    • 5 Stars
      118
    • 4 Stars
      29
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Candlewood Suites - Salina

    By

    February 02, 2016

    Great room for a great price. Good location near restaurants and shopping. No swimming pool if you are looking for that.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 04, 2016
    Dear Richard 72, Thank you so much for the nice comments. We appreciate the fact that you chose Candlewood Suites for your stay. If we can be of further assistance, please let us know. Anyone here will be glad to help you. Again, thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Linda Breid General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome welcome, comfortable bed, easy access

    By

    February 02, 2016

    platinumelite

    Staff were waiting for arrival and made one feel welcome, beds are very comfortable, easy access to restraurants, shopping, etc.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2016
    Dear Nema30, I just wanted to thank you for staying with us recently at the Candlewood Suites in Salina, Kansas. We appreciate your great comments. If you did have any concerns about your accommodations, please let me know so I may address them. Again thank you for staying with us. Linda Breid General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    January 17, 2016

    Some of the nicest and gracious people you will meet work at this Candlewood. Recommended!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 19, 2016
    Dear JRB34, Thank you for your gracious comments about our staff. It is greatly appreciated. I wanted to thank you for staying recently at Candlewood Suites in Salina, Kansas. If you had any concerns about your accommodations, please let me know so I may address them. Again thank you for staying with us. Linda Breid General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    stay in Salina Ks

    By

    December 09, 2015

    nice place to stay - close to everything shopping - eating - entertainment

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 14, 2015
    Dear butterfly1952, Thank you so much for the nice compliments and for choosing us for your recent stay. If you did have any concerns, please let me know so that I may address them. Again, thank you for staying with us. Linda Breid General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Dog friendly

    By

    December 02, 2015

    club

    Convenient to interstate and dog friendly. The suite set up helps a lot with the dogs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 02, 2015
    Dear John2386, I just wanted to thank you for staying with us recently at the Candlewood Suites in Salina, Kansas. I appreciate the your comments. If you had any concerns about your accommodations, please let me know so I may address them. Again thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Linda Breid General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Courteous staff, clean rooms

    By

    November 10, 2015

    platinumelite

    I stay here a couple times a year for business and you can't beat it. Always a pleasant experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 12, 2015
    Dear CACman, I just wanted to thank you for staying with us recently at the Candlewood Suites in Salina, Kansas. I am delighted that you always have a great experience. If you ever have some concerns, please feel free to contact me. Again, thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Linda Breid General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay

    By

    November 09, 2015

    enjoyed, nothing to complain about during my stay. The staff was nice, the bed was super comfortable. I enjoyed being able to cook myself breakfast each morning with a full kitchen.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 10, 2015
    Dear brighog, I just wanted to thank you for staying with us recently at the Candlewood Suites in Salina, Kansas. Your comments are always helpful. This helps us to improve on guest satisfaction. . Again thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Linda Breid General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay in Salina

    By

    October 29, 2015

    This hotel has comfortable updated rooms. The staff is friendly and attentive.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 30, 2015
    Dear BBOK, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I will let the staff know about your comment. I am sure they will be pleased to know. I want to thank you also for staying with us here in Salina. Sincerely, Linda Breid GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great overall experience

    By

    October 27, 2015

    club

    Front desk staff was great, rooms were clean and very comfortable, breakfast was right on spot. Thanks

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 28, 2015
    Dear wvhunter, Thank you for the great review. Your comments were greatly appreciated and we thank you for staying with us. If your in this area again, we would be pleased to have you stay at our hotel again. Sincerely, Linda Breid General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    October 23, 2015

    Great Stay. Great Service. Great bedding. Great room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 23, 2015
    Dear DSK0468, Thank you for staying with us in Salina, Kansas. We are pleased that everything was great for you. I hope you continue to use Candlewood Suites in your future travels. Again thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write a review. Sincerely, Linda Breid General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    stay at Candlewood

    By

    October 21, 2015

    platinumelite

    Great stay! Staff was extremely friendly and check in was a breeze.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 22, 2015
    Dear seasea, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am pleased that your check in went quickly. Also, I want to thank you for staying with us here in Salina. If you are ever in the area again, we would be pleased to have you visit us again. Sincerely, Linda Breid General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business stay

    By

    October 19, 2015

    Was very pleased with this location of Candlewood. I have stayed in a couple of other locations and they were not as nice as this one.

    Would stay there again when in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 21, 2015
    Dear sixkidz, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate all reviews good or bad. I hope you are back in the area and will visit us again. Thank you for staying with us here in Salina. Linda Breid General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less