Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 131 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    131reviews

    • 5 Stars
      95
    • 4 Stars
      25
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Comfortable and Cozy

    By

    July 15, 2015

    This is a great location. I stayed here twice while attending classes at KSU Salina campus. Everything was great except for maintenance crew ignored my do not disturb sign on the first stay and barged in while I was coming out of the shower. Luckily I had the door stop in place or else they would have completely invaded my privacy.

    Read More
    Read Less

    home away from home

    By

    July 14, 2015

    club

    Very consistently good at making me feel at home.... great value and as always niceroperties

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and roomy

    By

    July 14, 2015

    platinumelite

    The double suite is nice - the kitchen is accommodating if you want to run to the grocery store and prepare something simple. You may want to request an upstairs room, due to the floor covering, the noise level in the downstairs units can be annoying.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean Rooms

    By

    July 01, 2015

    club

    Room was comfortable and clean. Location of this property is great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet Location

    By

    July 01, 2015

    Quiet and located within walking distance of BWW! Clean rooms, clean grounds, parking is a bit of a hassle.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay

    By

    June 30, 2015

    club

    Nice clean comfortable hotel. Staff was not available or particularly friendly but otherwise it was great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good short stay

    By

    June 24, 2015

    Was a fsirly good and clean room for our overnight stay. The accomidations were sufficient and clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and great service

    By

    June 17, 2015

    club

    Great property to stay. Staff are courteous] and helpful. Rooms are spacious and clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value and amenities

    By

    June 11, 2015

    We enjoyed our stay at Candlewood Suites in Salina. The room was clean and we needed to wash clothes; it was great to have complimentary laundry services!
    Our only difficulty was in getting the air conditioner to cool the room enough to be able to sleep with the heavy comforter. The air conditioner was loud and close to the bed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great accomdations

    By

    June 02, 2015

    club

    great kitchen, love the community cupboard. Nice to know i can grab a few simple food items when needed without a hassle!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Salina Candlewood Suites

    By

    May 19, 2015

    club

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was great and had all the amenities one would expect from this chain. My only minor concern/complaint was the noise of the flags outside my window.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Another good stay

    By

    May 12, 2015

    This was only our second stay in a Candlewood Suites room. The experience was as good as our previous one, and will definitely look forward to staying with CS again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close