Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 220 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    220reviews

    • 5 Stars
      130
    • 4 Stars
      54
    • 3 Stars
      20
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Hotel

    By

    February 11, 2016

    club

    The mattress was terrible, but I feel that way about most hotels.

    Read More
    Read Less

    let-down from sister hotel in IHG group

    By

    February 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    I was not impressed by the Candlewood Suites hotel amenities nor servie, when compared with its sister hotel, The Holiday Inn. This hotel is on its way down and needs to do more for the customer.

    Read More
    Read Less

    You Guys are AWESOME

    By

    January 25, 2016

    The staff bent over backwards for us. From Thanksgiving dinner, to Football nights, to several copies of study material and rides at odd times. You guys were amazing.

    I would not hesitate to stay here again for more training

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and clean

    By

    January 21, 2016

    I stay at this location when I have an early morning flight and have enjoyed the low rate and comfortable rooms. I received exceptional service from Erica during my last stay. She had my additional pillows ready and was friendly and professional

    Read More
    Read Less

    Room had a stale smell and overall property needed upgrading

    By

    January 20, 2016

    The property is in desperate need of upgrading, the room and always smelled musty and the refrigerator was not working.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 30, 2016
    Dear GandaRetta, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We sincerely apologize if the unusual smell and the in-room refrigerator may have caused you inconvenience. While we regret that you did not fully enjoy your stay, we highly appreciate your comments. We are confident that actions will be taken accordingly to ensure that we are consistent in providing comfortable accommodations. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great amenities and great price

    By

    January 12, 2016

    club

    My room and bathroom was clean. Kitchen was well equipped. Hotel is slightly dated but clean. Fitness center was clean and equipment was in good shape, but there wasn't much of it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location and great service.

    By

    January 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    The location of Candlewood Suites is excellent. The facilities were 1st class. Downtown Salt Lake City is just a few minutes away. The parking was convenient as were the access doors to the building. The elevator was fully operational and conveniently located in the building. I would not hesitate to recommend the Candlewood Suites experience to anyone.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Like Coming Home

    By

    December 21, 2015

    club

    We've stayed at this property before and had high expectations, which were fully met. We'll certainly be back! Convenient location, spacious rooms with lots of amenities and, above all, a very attractive price made this visit a winner for us.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 21, 2015
    Dear Dan, Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel, I understand how busy you are during the Holidays. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay with us!! I will share this feedback with the staff and let them know they are doing a great job!! We hope to see you soon!! Sincerely, Jamie Perez Hotel Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Lots of snow!

    By

    December 19, 2015

    platinumelite

    Great staff and very comfortable clean room. Over 8 inches of snow and they kept the parking lot and sidewalk clear and safe. I will definitely visit again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff

    By

    December 18, 2015

    Very outgoing and friendly staff at this property. Hotel was recently renovated and looked fresh and up to date!

    Read More
    Read Less

    needs improvement

    By

    December 08, 2015

    Does not have a business center. Or the ability to deal with family's without requiring the rental of an additional room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from Home

    By

    December 04, 2015

    Best super modern commercial Washers and Dryers Anywhere and they are Complimentary! The staff will help in infinite ways! Example: Grocery run days or arranging Ground Transportation. Nice cupboard downstairs for essential food and breakfast items with a honor system for hassle free purchasing. Nice Grill Gazebo outdoors for guest use. Loved my Steaks and Chicken! Friendly staff and clean rooms. Great Exercise room and complimentary Coffee and Morning papers by the Lobby. Thanks Candlewood Staff, you made me feel at Home!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 07, 2015
    Thank you very much for taking the time to review our Hotel. We appreciate all feedback, I will share your feedback with the Hotel staff and tell them all to keep up the good work!! When you are away from Home for periods of time it can be difficult so we try to make your stay as pleasant as possible, and it looks like we achieved that with you!! We hope you stay with again in the future. Regards, Jamie Perez Hotel Manager
    Read More
    Read Less