Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    76%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    3.9

    based on 57 reviews
    76%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    57reviews

    • 5 Stars
      29
    • 4 Stars
      11
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Outstanding Customer Service

    By

    March 23, 2015

    My interaction with Dennis and several other front desk representatives proved to exceed my expectations from this brand of hotels. Dennis was very very helpful in assisting me situate a room for my family. We were greeted and acknowledged when entering and leaving the hotel. We made good use of the pool,grill, and laundry facility which meet my expectations. The room was spacious enough to accommodate my family for the time we were visiting San Antonio. If I could name one thing that would have made may stay totally outstanding, it would be the installation of a bathroom exhaust fan. Other than that everything else was great!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 25, 2015
    Dear November Mike, It's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Also, thank you for the feedback on the exhaust fan. It is being taken care of. You and your family were a pleasure to have with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    no security in parking area camaras are not good enough

    By

    March 20, 2015

    club

    dont stay, and if you do have your car alamed camaras are not good enough

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2015
    Dear curt111, We are very sorry about your poor experience and that your car was broken into. We strive to make every guest feel safe. In addition to placing additional lighting in the parking lot, we have increased the frequency of patrols. Thank you for the feedback. Please come see us again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Will definitely stay there again!

    By

    March 18, 2015

    club

    This hotel provided nearly everything we needed - convenient to shopping and local restaurants, comfortable room and bed, ability to prepare our own food in the suite, and great service from the desk staff. The only thing that didn't go right is our room was scheduled to be cleaned and the linens changed on the 6th night of our stay, and it wasn't. Since we were checking out the next morning, our room wasn't cleaned at all while we were there. The desk staff apologized for the missed cleaning and gave us a perk of extra points on our membership. Next time we will request a cleaning mid-way through our stay, so if it doesn't happen, we can raise an issue. For the slightly higher price of this hotel compared to others, we were able to enjoy the convenience of a smoking room, which most hotels no longer offer.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2015
    Dear S A Grandma, We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your stay. However, it's unfortunate that your room missed it's cleaning. Thank you for understanding and giving our staff the chance to make it up to you. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    worth so much more than what they charge

    By

    March 09, 2015

    club

    after checking into and running away from two less-than-stellar extended stay locations, i was so relieved to finally find an extended stay hotel that was clean and felt new and safe. far exceeding my expectations for the price, laundry is free and easy to use, staff were exceptionally friendly, and seemed to genuinely care about me and my comfort. i was allowed early check-in and late check-out, and the on-site manager went so far above and beyond my expectations to make sure my stay there was comfortable. when i happily reported the news that i'd found a house to rent sooner than expected, the manager was happy to refund the difference for the nights i wouldn't be using. so, so, so very impressed with this hotel chain, and i will be looking for a candlewood suites in every city i travel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 11, 2015
    Dear shanibanani, Thank you very much for the kind review. We really enjoyed having you stay with us and were glad that you found a house in such a timely manner. There will always be a room for you here if you should ever need one again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close