Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    74%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    3.8

    based on 53 reviews
    74%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    53reviews

    • 5 Stars
      26
    • 4 Stars
      11
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Nice Room

    By

    February 19, 2015

    club

    My husband and I enjoyed the stay at Candlewood Suites. The room was nice and clean and the bed was comfortable. The hotel was close to many stores.

    Holly

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 21, 2015
    Dear Holly3, Thank you for letting us know that you and your husband had a nice stay. We value you as our guest and look forward to seeing you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    candlewood feb 13

    By

    February 19, 2015

    club

    sugiero agreguen el desayuno como en el Holiday Inn y mejoren la conectovidad del wireless

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 21, 2015
    Estimado Polo.69, Gracias por sus comentarios. Estamos investigando qué opciones de desayuno se puede proporcionar y mejorar nuestra conexión inalámbrica. Por favor, ven a vernos de nuevo pronto!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not a pleasant stay

    By

    February 19, 2015

    club

    This was our family's first time at a Candlewood. First impression was not good at all. As soon as we walked in, we noticed that our room had a very unpleasant smell and the entry/kitchen floor felt sticky and dirty. Bathroom felt equally yucky, with mildew on the wall next to shower and soiled floor. Needless to say NO ONE was allowed to sit in the tub or walk around barefoot. My laundry bag full of blackened socks confirms that this was the best practice. I will say the beds were pretty comfortable and the room was surprisingly quiet. Our last night was ruined however, when we were awakened around midnight by the nauseating smell of cigarette smoke wafting in through our neighbor's adjoining door on what was supposed to have been a nonsmoking floor.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 20, 2015
    Dear sotxmom77904, My apologies for the poor experience. We take cleanliness very seriously and are conducting deep cleans on a regular basis. In fact, your room is undergoing one as I write this. Thank you for bringing the matter to our attention and for alerting us about your smoking neighbor. Your comments help us improve both the property condition and guest experience.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Price and great service

    By

    February 05, 2015

    club

    Was surprised by the senior rates. The whole staff was exceptional. Was really impressed with April at the front desk that was so helpful from the time I called to make reservations until the final check out.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 11, 2015
    Dear g.m. sandy, We are so glad you that you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to surprise you. Our staff loves to help! Please come back and see us again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close