Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    82%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 223 reviews
    82%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    223reviews

    • 5 Stars
      145
    • 4 Stars
      33
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      20

    Very good experience

    By

    June 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    Very satisfied. The hotel was on a hill which gave a great view of the surrounding area. It is a new hotel and very close to where I was going in and around SA.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Army

    By

    June 11, 2016

    club

    Please be sure that the Sheets and Comforts are Clean...

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice Place

    By

    June 08, 2016

    club

    I stayed for a wedding and the room was way bigger than I thought. It would have been nice to be able to go to the pool after though.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Large, Comfortable Rooms and great location

    By

    June 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    This hotel is in a great location and easy to access if you're staying in north San Antonio. It's conveniently located next to restaurants, shopping, and banks, but nestled behind them on a hill so you don't hear any traffic or noise.

    The rooms are big, comfortable, well-lit, and include a nice kitchenette to make extended stays much easier. The gym had plenty of equipment including freeweights and cardio machines, more than I expected. Breakfast options for purchase where limited, so we didn't eat there.

    I wasn't sure if the hotel is older or just designed/decorated in a more conservative manner. Everything was nice and well kept, but the color schemes, furniture, and decor made it feel a bit older. I would have liked a little splash of color in my room and maybe a few USB ports or more outlets near the bed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Completetly UNSATISFIED

    By

    June 05, 2016

    club

    If I could give less than 1 star I would. I have stayed at many hotel chains and this was definitely the worst value.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Worst Hospitality

    By

    June 02, 2016

    club

    Worst Hospitality - Front desk was very rude and belligerent, non apologetic.
    Hotel has a propane grill area, nice gym unfortunately unable to ask front desk any questions with the attitude he carried.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel and rooms, noisy though

    By

    May 30, 2016

    My one night stay was mostly comfortable, clean, comfortable and nicely appointed rooms. Major downside was most of the power receptacles were worn out, so I had to pull the tv away from the way to find a power outlet that works. The beds are comfortable, but the hotel is cheaply built so you will hear every foot step and heaven help you if somebody decides to run down the hall at 3am like my stay.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    June 09, 2016
    Dear Dan01010101, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Candlewood Suites San Antonio North Stone Oak Area, TX and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment regarding cleanliness, room and bed. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the lighting, electrical outlets and sound proofing. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Accommodations

    By

    May 28, 2016

    These accommodations were great for our needs. We loved the open space and the large clean bathroom. The bed was very comfortable. Although we did not use the kitchen facility, it was very tidy and clean. The hillside location provided a scenic view of the area which is always desirable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    May 26, 2016

    club

    Prior to arriving, called and asked for early check-in. Was granted and upon arrival staff was friendly and very accommodating.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Avoid at all Cost

    By

    May 25, 2016

    club

    Outside looks new, inside each room is worn out and NO BREAKFAST

    Posted byCustomerCare
    June 02, 2016
    Dear Art-SAH, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club member. Although it is regrettable that our room accommodations and some amenities did not live up to your expectations, we highly appreciate your comments. We truly would have preferred you had a more enjoyable stay. Please be assured that it is in our continued efforts to maintain and improve our amenities and services in order to be consistent in providing our valued guests with the best hotel experience possible. We do hope that you come back and give us an opportunity to make it up to you. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Coaching School

    By

    May 23, 2016

    club

    The hotel was next to golds gym and good places to eat right next to wild west saloon. Everything was near by. Great area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Einfache Unterkunft - zu dem Preis okay

    By

    May 22, 2016

    Wir waren nur eine Nacht auf der Durchreise in diesem Hotel. Das Bett ist für zwei Personen etwas schmal.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    June 09, 2016
    Sehr geehrter cp-diver, Vielen Dank, dass Sie Ihre Kommentare mit uns teilen und dass Sie ein IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite Ambassador Mitglied sind. Es ist schön Ihre positiven Bewertungen, über die Sauberkeit der Zimmer, unserem Service und dass Sie flexible sein konnten, zu lesen. Wir arbeiten fleißig an unseren Einrichtungen, um sicherzustellen, dass sie gut gepflegt sind und wir versuchen auch unser Bestes nicht nur einen guten Preis zu bieten, sondern aber auch komfortabel, saubere und freundliche Unterkünfte anzubieten. Ich schätze Sie als einen IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite Ambassador Mitglied und hoffen, dass Sie auch für zukünftige Reisen Hotels der IHG wählen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ben W. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less