Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 200 reviews
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    200reviews

    • 5 Stars
      124
    • 4 Stars
      38
    • 3 Stars
      17
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      14

    Find the location of hotel.

    By

    July 27, 2016

    club

    Finding hotel from highway was bit of a problem. but once located in was easy to get to.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are sorry that our hotel was hard to locate, but are very happy that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    First Candlewood Stay

    By

    July 22, 2016

    club

    This was our first stay in this type of room. It was a little smaller than the room we used on a previous occasion, but it had more to offer. I wish we had this room on our last trip.

    I would definitely look for a room at this property the next time we go to this city.

    If we ever visit another city, Candlewood will be the first properties we look at.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2016
    Thank you for your comments about your stay with us. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you back as our guest soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Place

    By

    July 19, 2016

    platinumelite

    Hotel was very clean, comfortable, and quiet. Very impressed with the full size kitchen!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2016
    Nave2, I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. We stive to offer a clean and comfortable room. If you are ever back in the San Antonio area please stay with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Lovely Stay

    By

    July 13, 2016

    club

    The staff was great. Angie was really helpful! I most enjoyed the comfort of the beds and the desk and kitchen!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2016
    We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and that our new beds were comfortable. Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to having you as our guest again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly and comfortable

    By

    July 11, 2016

    I travel a lot for work and stayed at this property for an extended stay. Though not as many amenities as some places the price is worth it for me!

    Friendly staff throughout.

    Would definitely stay again, thank you all for making me feel at home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2016
    Shewolf63, Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We look forward to having you again. Thank You,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Highly Reccomend

    By

    May 11, 2016

    club

    Our room was super clean and quiet. All of the staff we came into contact with were very friendly.
    The only con I can think of is that the entrance to the hotel sneaks up on you. There needs to be a bigger sign or something to show the entrance.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 12, 2016
    We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our customer service. It is so nice to hear back from our guest and we appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. We hope to have you as our guest again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Family Visit

    By

    April 27, 2016

    club

    We booked with points so the value for us was excellent, we were really looking for a place that we could use few points but have a decent stay so were satisfied with that.

    Our first impression was not all that positive to be honest but that may be partly due to the normal level of hotel we visit. The entrance was very unassuming and had all of us question if it was the main entrance, it looked more like a back entrance.

    The hallway on our floor had an overpowering smell of cigarettes despite the rooms being non-smoking. It was so bad I was prepared to immediately check out if the room was the same. Fortunately the room did not smell.

    Although there was a full kitchen the supply of utensils for cooking was very small and there was no kettle.

    For the price I would say the room was a good value. We had a very large two bedroom which was well laid out and comfortable. Although the rating was 4/5 it is not a 4 star, these rating systems do not always reflect the level of the hotel but more the value for what you pay.

    This location is nice enough for sure, although it was not convenient for why were in San Antonio. If it were convenient to our family we would stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 02, 2016
    Hello, I am so sorry our hotel was not up to par. We take feedback very serious We are in the process of making some small changes to our lobby, that we know will make a big difference. I will personaly look into the carpet situation myself. If you are in town again please give us another try. Thank You,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Guest Service

    By

    April 27, 2016

    club

    Great Kitchenette, but have only a 1-bedroom for a family of 5, not too good. Staff was excellent and very helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 02, 2016
    Jacson, I am sorry it was a tight fit. Thank you very much for the positive feedback. We strive to give excellent service. If you are in the San Antonio area please stay with us again. Thank You,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient and confortable

    By

    April 26, 2016

    Location was a little tricky to find but the overall stay was a success for us in that the location made it convenient for our purposes. Our room was comfortable and provided an excellent night's sleep.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 27, 2016
    Thank you for taking a moment to provide us with your feedback. One of our top priorities is Guest satisfaction and we are so pleased to hear we met your expectations and that you had an excellent night's sleep at our hotel. Thank you again and I will make sure to share this with our staff.
    Read More
    Read Less

    buenas Instalaciones y personal amable

    By

    March 30, 2016

    Tenía mas expectativas pero el hotel y las instalaciones son aceptables.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    Thank you for being our guest and taking the time to leave us comments about you stay. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you back again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service but some errors

    By

    March 29, 2016

    club

    All of the staff was very friendly and helpful. I was slightly dissatisfied with the cleanliness of the room when I entered but I am OCD with cleaning. Just some dirt in the hard to reach corners. I had a package delivered there but I was not informed of its arrival. I had to contact the hotel a few days after I checked-out. The staff member was helpful and had the package overnighted to me free of charge. Overall, I had a positive experience in my 8 week stay, I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for extended stay facilities like kitchenette in the room and free laundry facilities.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 02, 2016
    Karind, I am glad overall you had an enjoyable stay. We strive to be the best and this great feedback. If you are back in the San Antonio are please come and stay with us again. Thank You,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Unsecure parking don't dare leave anything in your car!

    By

    March 25, 2016

    Horrible security, I have been staying here for years, crime has gotten worse I have personally seen at least 3 cars broken into over last three years. this year it was mine. Cops told me that they are there all the time. if you are a contractor and have stuff in your truck might as well give it away or leave your doors open because if you stay here they are going to steal it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 29, 2016
    Thank you for providing us with your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to bring this matter to our attention and apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. Guest comfort and safety are of the utmost concern to us and we are committed to making every possible effort to provide a secure environment. While our guest's feedback is extremely important to us, we must inform you that hotels are not liable for damages that occur in their parking areas. We do try our best to inform our guests not to leave any valuables in their vehicles, so this does not occur. Once again, we appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us and apologize that this happened while being a guest at our hotel.
    Read More
    Read Less