Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 152 reviews
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    152reviews

    • 5 Stars
      91
    • 4 Stars
      30
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      12

    Outstanding all the way around

    By

    April 27, 2015

    club

    Very friendly and excellent service. Wonderful location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 27, 2015
    We thank you so much for your kind words about our property. We strive to provide great service and comfort for our guest and appreciate when our guest are happy with their stays. Thank you again for your input.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Above and beyond...thank you!

    By

    April 24, 2015

    club

    We thought we had gathered everything from our room. We got all the way back home in Joshua, Tx and realized we left husbands phone charger behind. Called the next day and spoke to Wendy @San Antonio location. She assured me the room would be checked and she would get back to me. Later the same day I received a call from Wendy the the charger had been found. She sent the cord out by FedEx, and we recieved it within 2 days.
    So grateful...So thankful!! ~Cynthia~

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 27, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback about the customer service you received at our hotel. I am so happy that our staff member was able to assist you with the item left behind. We appreciate you being our guest and hope to have you stay with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    hotel not up to standard

    By

    April 12, 2015

    platinumelite

    Stay away from this hotel if you plan to check in early. Poor customer service and dirty rooms.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 14, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and comments regarding your stay with us. Our guaranteed check-in time is 3 pm and although we do our best to accommodate early check-ins it is not always possible. We always try our best to ensure we meet our guests needs and apologize for your disappointment. Rest assured that we take all comments and suggestions to heart so that we can improve and provide the exceptional service that our guests expect and deserve.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not comfortable

    By

    April 07, 2015

    The hotel was a standard hotel and it was below what I expected it to be. I knew about candlewood properties but this one must not been the best. My room didnt feel fresh, and not at a good temperature.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    April 16, 2015
    Dear Realrickster, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback. We always strive to provide great service and comfortable accommodations to all of our guests, however, it seems that we were not able to execute an exemplary hotel stay experience due to the condition of the room received. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the shortcomings you have experienced. We take the confidence our guests place in us very seriously and work diligently to rectify any unsatisfactory experiences in order to meet our guests' needs and expectations. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and hope this experience will not deter you from giving us another opportunity to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Sincerely, Divina P. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close