Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 195 reviews
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    195reviews

    • 5 Stars
      119
    • 4 Stars
      38
    • 3 Stars
      17
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      14

    Highly Reccomend

    By

    May 11, 2016

    club

    Our room was super clean and quiet. All of the staff we came into contact with were very friendly.
    The only con I can think of is that the entrance to the hotel sneaks up on you. There needs to be a bigger sign or something to show the entrance.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 12, 2016
    We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our customer service. It is so nice to hear back from our guest and we appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. We hope to have you as our guest again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Family Visit

    By

    April 27, 2016

    club

    We booked with points so the value for us was excellent, we were really looking for a place that we could use few points but have a decent stay so were satisfied with that.

    Our first impression was not all that positive to be honest but that may be partly due to the normal level of hotel we visit. The entrance was very unassuming and had all of us question if it was the main entrance, it looked more like a back entrance.

    The hallway on our floor had an overpowering smell of cigarettes despite the rooms being non-smoking. It was so bad I was prepared to immediately check out if the room was the same. Fortunately the room did not smell.

    Although there was a full kitchen the supply of utensils for cooking was very small and there was no kettle.

    For the price I would say the room was a good value. We had a very large two bedroom which was well laid out and comfortable. Although the rating was 4/5 it is not a 4 star, these rating systems do not always reflect the level of the hotel but more the value for what you pay.

    This location is nice enough for sure, although it was not convenient for why were in San Antonio. If it were convenient to our family we would stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 02, 2016
    Hello, I am so sorry our hotel was not up to par. We take feedback very serious We are in the process of making some small changes to our lobby, that we know will make a big difference. I will personaly look into the carpet situation myself. If you are in town again please give us another try. Thank You,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Guest Service

    By

    April 27, 2016

    club

    Great Kitchenette, but have only a 1-bedroom for a family of 5, not too good. Staff was excellent and very helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 02, 2016
    Jacson, I am sorry it was a tight fit. Thank you very much for the positive feedback. We strive to give excellent service. If you are in the San Antonio area please stay with us again. Thank You,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient and confortable

    By

    April 26, 2016

    Location was a little tricky to find but the overall stay was a success for us in that the location made it convenient for our purposes. Our room was comfortable and provided an excellent night's sleep.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 27, 2016
    Thank you for taking a moment to provide us with your feedback. One of our top priorities is Guest satisfaction and we are so pleased to hear we met your expectations and that you had an excellent night's sleep at our hotel. Thank you again and I will make sure to share this with our staff.
    Read More
    Read Less

    buenas Instalaciones y personal amable

    By

    March 30, 2016

    Tenía mas expectativas pero el hotel y las instalaciones son aceptables.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    Thank you for being our guest and taking the time to leave us comments about you stay. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you back again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service but some errors

    By

    March 29, 2016

    club

    All of the staff was very friendly and helpful. I was slightly dissatisfied with the cleanliness of the room when I entered but I am OCD with cleaning. Just some dirt in the hard to reach corners. I had a package delivered there but I was not informed of its arrival. I had to contact the hotel a few days after I checked-out. The staff member was helpful and had the package overnighted to me free of charge. Overall, I had a positive experience in my 8 week stay, I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for extended stay facilities like kitchenette in the room and free laundry facilities.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 02, 2016
    Karind, I am glad overall you had an enjoyable stay. We strive to be the best and this great feedback. If you are back in the San Antonio are please come and stay with us again. Thank You,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Unsecure parking don't dare leave anything in your car!

    By

    March 25, 2016

    Horrible security, I have been staying here for years, crime has gotten worse I have personally seen at least 3 cars broken into over last three years. this year it was mine. Cops told me that they are there all the time. if you are a contractor and have stuff in your truck might as well give it away or leave your doors open because if you stay here they are going to steal it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 29, 2016
    Thank you for providing us with your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to bring this matter to our attention and apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. Guest comfort and safety are of the utmost concern to us and we are committed to making every possible effort to provide a secure environment. While our guest's feedback is extremely important to us, we must inform you that hotels are not liable for damages that occur in their parking areas. We do try our best to inform our guests not to leave any valuables in their vehicles, so this does not occur. Once again, we appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us and apologize that this happened while being a guest at our hotel.
    Read More
    Read Less

    okay place to stay

    By

    March 20, 2016

    This is an alright hotel. I only stay here when it is the last resort due to the general manager being so rude and unhelpful. However, my last time here there was a new employee who just started who was very pleasant and helpful unlike the others. I guess the general manager decided it was time to hire friendly people.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced during previous stays and with any of our staff members. On the other hand, we are glad that Polly, our newest staff member, was pleasant and helpful. Although it is certainly regrettable that some aspects of our hotel did not live up to your expectations, we highly appreciate your comments. It is in our continued efforts to maintain and improve our amenities and services in order to be consistent in providing comfortable as well as friendly accommodations. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and give us another opportunity to make it up to you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious Suite!!

    By

    March 14, 2016

    The room exceeded my first impression. Large spacious suite. A/C in room was excellent!
    I will definitely be returning.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 15, 2016
    Thank you for taking a moment to provide us with your feedback. One of our top priorities is Guest satisfaction and we are so pleased to hear we met your expectations during your recent stay at our hotel. Thank you again and I will make sure to share this with our staff.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Visibility

    By

    March 08, 2016

    club

    Hotel was difficult to find and the entrance to the hotel was not inviting. Had to call someone to enter an 11 pm.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 10, 2016
    Hello Bill # FDR, I am so sorry we were diffucult to find. Feedback is an essential part of our business. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. If you find yourself in the San Antonio area please come and stay with us again. Thank You,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place to stay with Family

    By

    March 08, 2016

    club

    Before this one I was in another Candlewood hotel in Plano. Overall good experience. Nice and Clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 10, 2016
    Thank you for your wonderful review. We are so happy that you had a great stay with your family and we could make your visit to San Antonio a good one. We hope to see you and your family again very soon.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 10, 2016
    Surajit, Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We strive to give every guest a happy experience. If you are in the San Antonio area please come and stay with us again. We truly appreciate your business. Thank You,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Beyond Expectation

    By

    March 05, 2016

    Superb customer service & management. First stay ans very impressed with value. Like a mini home away from home!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 09, 2016
    Good day and thank you for your review. We constantly strive to make every guest's stay a great one and hope to have you stay with us again in the future. Thank you again.
    Read More
    Read Less