Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 164 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    164reviews

    • 5 Stars
      102
    • 4 Stars
      35
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      6

    房间很大

    By

    June 08, 2016

    club

    交通比较方便,出门一小段路就上高速。酒店比较安静。房间太大了,还有厨房,可以做饭。
    最主要的问题是要收停车费,到了前台才知道,郁闷。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 13, 2016
    请通过cf@kghotels.com与我取得联系,以便我们为您提供更多协助。
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly courteous staff

    By

    May 21, 2016

    All staff, front desk, housekeeping, and maintenance were extremely accommodating and friendly.
    Liked the Lending Cupboard

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 09, 2016
    Dear CrisE: Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It means so much to us to know that you find our staff to be helpful and friendly, as it is our top priority to provide an exceptional guest experience. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Calista Fulton Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    May 19, 2016

    club

    Great!
    Writing guidelines

    - Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
    - Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay
    - Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full names

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 06, 2016
    Dear Mydoit1: Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. At Candlewood Suites San Diego, we strive to always provide superior service to our guests, and I am so gratified to know that our efforts are appreciated. It is my hope that we'll be seeing you again soon. Warm Regards, Calista Fulton Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    spacious rooms

    By

    May 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    front desk friendly, went above and beyond. Not the newest hotel but space and amenities made it nice. This was my 3rd night and 2nd stay at this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 09, 2016
    Dear BC82081: Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. At Candlewood Suites San Diego, we strive to always provide superior service to our guests, and I am so gratified to know that our efforts are appreciated. It is my hope that we'll be seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Calista Fulton Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable bed.

    By

    May 09, 2016

    club

    The whole building should be updated.the hotel is from the seventies (appearance}Your normal standards are much higher.You have a good location in hotelcircle.Exploit it.!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 11, 2016
    Dear Cybele Narian: Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us regarding your recent stay at our Candlewood. The voice of our guests is a powerful tool, and I appreciate that you took to time to share your thoughts. Your comments will be shared with our department heads. I absolutely hope that our comfortable beds and wonderful Hotel Circle location will bring you back to see us again soon. Sincerely, Calista Fulton Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    床铺舒适

    By

    April 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    床铺舒适,房间干净,设施齐备,服务有效。充电插座较少,网络联接较慢。洗衣房使用方便。小超市的设置也带来方便。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 11, 2016
    Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us regarding your stay. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the convenience of our laundry facilities, as well as our other amenities. We hope you consider staying with us again in the future, if your travels bring you to our area. Kindly, Calista Fulton Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    good location, solid rooms

    By

    March 29, 2016

    club

    just a good solid Candlewood Suites. Location was pretty good for all kinds of day trips in and around San Diego

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 09, 2016
    Dear ScandicTraveler: Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. At Candlewood Suites San Diego, we strive to always provide superior service to our guests, and I am so gratified to know that our efforts are appreciated. It is my hope that we'll be seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Calista Fulton Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Location

    By

    March 24, 2016

    Was surprised when my room was an outside entry, but the room was clean and large. Great size for a week's stay. Because none of the window's have blackout curtains, the light in the morning is a little bring if trying to sleep in.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 29, 2016
    Dear BBlu: Thank you so much for sharing your experience at our Candlewood. I am so pleased to hear that you found our location to be pleasant, and that you enjoyed your large room. Your comments regarding the blackout shades will be brought to the attention of our management staff, as it is always our intention to ensure our guests are 100% satisfied. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Calista Fulton Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Lets start with value.

    By

    March 19, 2016

    I got a fantastic deal using my IHG Rewards points at this hotel, and I mean a fantastic deal. Considering that, I believe that I got more than what I paid for. Yes, I know this is not a luxury property, I am still able to remember how much I paid for it.
    Now, the bed is as confortable as any luxury hotel. Really confy. That is the main reason I use a hotel while on a photo adventure. I want to be out in the street, not in my room.
    And when I do use the room, I appreciate two separate TV´s and 2 separate AC units. Sometimes you also need a mini vacation from your love, dont you?
    Finally, the staff is as friendly as friendly could be. They are genuine, they are people, and I always like the company of people, instead of trained robots.
    You cannot miss your stay while choosing this hotel. And I left the best for the end. Thank you ALL that helped me having a fantastic stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 09, 2016
    Dear SergioAmigo: Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards member, and thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. At Candlewood Suites San Diego, we strive to always provide superior service to our guests, and I am so gratified to know that our efforts are appreciated. It is my hope that we'll be seeing you again soon. Warm Wishes! C. Fulton Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service-Great Room

    By

    March 11, 2016

    club

    The service staff was excellent and went out of their way to make me feel like a valued customer. The room was recently remodeled--very nice and spacious. I would highly recommend.

    Rob S

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 09, 2016
    Dear Rob 1445: Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. At Candlewood Suites San Diego, we strive to always provide superior service to our guests, and I am so gratified to know that our efforts are appreciated. It is my hope that we'll be seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Calista Fulton Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed, ok experience

    By

    March 02, 2016

    Hotel was fine for a overnight stop over between flights

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 07, 2016
    Dear gordeyb: Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. I am glad that you found our beds to be comfortable and that your time with us was enjoyable. It is my hope that you will consider staying at our Candlewood Suites again in the future. Sincerely, Calista Fulton Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    kitchen stuff to borrow

    By

    February 29, 2016

    club

    I really like that they have a locker that you can borrow games and blender and stuff, that was really really help full. We did not like the energy efficient switches in the room

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 07, 2016
    Dear allisond: I am so pleased to hear that you were able to enjoy some of what we offered in our Lending Locker: from games to appliances, we try our best to ensure that the needs of our guests are taken care of during their time with us. I do regret that your experience was marred by the inconvenience of our energy efficient switches. It is my sincere hope that, despite this, you would consider staying with us again in the future. Warm Wishes! Calista Fulton Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less