Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 155 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    155reviews

    • 5 Stars
      114
    • 4 Stars
      28
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Great Service

    By

    May 19, 2015

    Very clean place. Excellent staff and felt right at home. Well lighted parking. Close to outlets.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 19, 2015
    Dear Bell60, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay! We are happy to hear that you felt right at home and found out how close we are to the outlet malls. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future! Sincerely, Mike V.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice, But Underwhelmed.

    By

    May 18, 2015

    club

    Room and hotel in general were nice, but somewhat overpriced. There was no breakfast, could not get any of the local channels on TV, poor WIFI quality. When asked for help to get local channels, I was told they did not know anything about that, but keep trying all of the channels. The bathroom supplies were sparse - soap and shampoo only and towels were a little rough.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 19, 2015
    Dear WillMo, Thank you for writing about your stay with us! Your comments are important. I am sorry that the front desk didn't take more ownership of your problem. And report it to maintenance to check. We did find that the TV has an issue and the ownership has given me the authority to purchase five more spare TV. As an extended stay hotel the bathroom supplies are all that we offer. But, do have some additional ones for purchase in the Candlewood Cupboard. We do look forward to seeing your again in the near future! Sincerely, Mike V.
    Read More
    Read Less

    very clean room

    By

    May 11, 2015

    Nice rooms.
    Wish they still did the manager special

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 11, 2015
    Dear Jrbjrb, Thank you for your review! We appreciate your comments. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. I'm a bit confused on the managers special. If you are referring to the manager's receiption. That is something that is held by our sister brand "Staybridge Suites". If you are referring to a special rate we have a great deal of discounted rates that one may qualify for. All can be found on www.ihg.com We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely, Mike V.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Homey aftmosphere

    By

    May 10, 2015

    club

    It is always very comfortable staying here. The rooms are a nice home away from home. Staff are friendly and helpful. It's an enjoyable stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 11, 2015
    Dear Shaz63, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate it! We are happy to hear that you had a comfortable stay and that we are your home away from home! We look forward to seeing you again... Sincerely, Mike V.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close