Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 137 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    137reviews

    • 5 Stars
      106
    • 4 Stars
      20
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Exceleent quality and service

    By

    July 22, 2015

    The service is prompt and courteous. The accommodations are clean and quite with excellent in room amenities including TV and kitchenettes. at a reasonable price

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nasty Dirt

    By

    July 20, 2015

    platinumelite

    Th restroom of the room I checked in at was disgusting!! It looked as if someone washed a dog or even a bear and didn't clean up after themselves. I did not bring this to the attention of the staff as it should have been cleaned before my arrival. I made a point to fill a survey about my experience.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 30, 2015
    Dear SuperMario77, Thank you for your recent stay with us and reviewing our property. Kindly accept our sincerest apologies for the issues you had with the cleanliness of the bathroom. Please know that we treat this matter seriously as we will exhaust our efforts to keep all bathrooms and rooms clean at all times. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Karen G. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay - Perfect Experiance

    By

    July 20, 2015

    Candlewood surpassed my expectation - larger rooms, comfortable amenities. This place was great!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable suite, great location - Best staff

    By

    July 20, 2015

    platinumelite

    This is a great place to stay if you have business in Irvine or maybe want to explore all the attractions in Orange County area. Close enough to a lot of fun places, beach, Disneyland and John Wayne airport. So it's great for business and tourists as well especially if you are not locked in to one destination and want to check out more of the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly environment and staff

    By

    July 16, 2015

    Great place to stay for long term.
    Comfortable and clean environment.
    Friendly staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fabulous stay at a really, really great property!!!!

    By

    July 14, 2015

    Super staff, great location, really clean and nice well-appointed rooms. Truly the best value and best place in Southern Orange County.

    Read More
    Read Less

    clean, quite, comgortable affordable

    By

    July 10, 2015

    The staff is always very friendly and helpful. The rooms are always clean, private and quite.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent, Quiet, and Clean

    By

    July 10, 2015

    platinumelite

    The quietest hotel I have ever stayed at! Great customer service.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service, good rooms

    By

    July 08, 2015

    My long stay in this hotel was a great experience. The room was good and specially the service was great. The only complain that I have is slow internet!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay

    By

    July 08, 2015

    platinumelite

    I stayed here with my dog (took off half a star for the pet fee - shouldn't be necessary imo) to escape from July 4th fireworks. Had a very pleasant stay. The suite is comfortable, great bathroom, spacious. Also deducted half a star for not having USB charging ports as a lot of modern hotels now have. Very nice staff, no complaints, I'll probably stay here again next July 4th! Very clean hotel

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent service and quality

    By

    July 06, 2015

    The service was friendly, the rooms were clean, the stay was qute and private

    Read More
    Read Less

    快適なベッドと素晴らしいサービス

    By

    July 05, 2015

    platinumelite

    エアコンがうるさいが、他は良い。仕事場に近く便利。ディズニーランドなどのレジャー、サウスコーストプラザでのショッピングなどにも最適。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close