Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 204 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    204reviews

    • 5 Stars
      159
    • 4 Stars
      27
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Efficient Hotel

    By

    February 02, 2016

    platinumelite

    With the kitchenette and proximity to the airport this hotel is very practical and convenient. Not glamorous, but glamour was not needed as I was gone all day. Suited my needs perfectly and the staff was great. Only problem was light from the parking lot was very hard to block out.

    Read More
    Read Less

    good system using self cooking

    By

    January 28, 2016

    club

    stayed two days...January...
    location is easy exit to highway...good service front desk.
    I love laundry room as free time and at no cost.
    internet and wide desk was good to work for me.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay at Candlewood Suites

    By

    January 22, 2016

    platinumelite

    I love Candlewood. Convenient, safe, clean, friendly, comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay!

    By

    January 20, 2016

    This place is great! The staff are great and helpful. The rooms are big and clean. The location is great! close to everything! Airport, stores and great restaurants. And the price is great!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay at this location

    By

    January 13, 2016

    club

    I have to take a second to tell you my stay was great at this hotel. I am in a mirror room in Austin location right now and the one in California has many more in room amenities, such as dish soap and things for use in the room. I recently had a flooding event in my home and had to be out. I was originally planning to stay at the Fairmont in OC but ended up here. Best choice ever. Great room, great price, great staff. An additional kudos to Matt at the front desk who always goes beyond the call for his customers. I used to run an operations team and I wish every employee was a Matt. Amazing customer service individual. He needs a great big award from IHG.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Caring and very helpful staff

    By

    January 10, 2016

    Caring and very helpful staff highly recommend and thank you for caring for my niece while she was there.

    Read More
    Read Less

    multiple stays

    By

    January 09, 2016

    I have stayed at this hotel several times over the last 6 months. Sometimes for just one night, other times for over a week. Every time, I have been impressed with the customer service and helpfulness of the staff. I tried staying at a different hotel (only because it was closer to the hotel), but I won't make that mistake again - you had to ask for kitchen ware! The beds are always comfortable, the dishes are always clean and I love the popcorn in the microwave! The only thing that I would like to see improved is the variety of things that are in the Cupboard - the last time I was there, there was no ice cream :(
    I will stay here again when I'm in the area!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay with awesome staff!

    By

    January 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    The gentleman at the front desk truly loves his job. He was conversational, always smiling, and enjoyable to work with. Thank you.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    January 07, 2016

    This hotel is home away from home. The front desk people changed our rooms twice until we found 2 we really liked. They went out of their way to please us. We usually stay at another part of the hotel so it was somewhat more noisy on the other side of the hotel seeing the airplanes land. They had clean sheets and down comforter and down pillows, The bed is a little hard but I slept well. Great w fridge and we cooked meals. We always stay in this hotel when we go South.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    January 04, 2016

    Great service, great location. Unfortunately no pool. Great hotel for longer term stays.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful relaxing stay

    By

    January 03, 2016

    Great place to hang your hat especially for business trips.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great exercise room

    By

    January 02, 2016

    Great place to stay...have stayed several times. Like the exercise room and the laundry facilities.

    Read More
    Read Less