Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 71 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Candlewood is tough to beat Another great stay at the Candlewood Suites in Irvine...Give it a 10. November 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Good Experience I enjoyed the stay here. I forgot a couple toiletries so I went into the Cupboard shop to grab them knowing I would have to pay. The gentleman was kind enough to let me buy them for free. I got a toothbrush, toothpaste, and a waterbottle. I know hotel chains are big on the extra service charges, but he let me right off the hook by simply waiving them off. As a plat. elite member, I appreciated that. November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by These people are so great and the property is so great Having a place this reliable, and this clean and efficiently run, so near to the airport is incredible. The staff is unbelievably amazing in their responsiveness to any reasonable request, the rooms are spotlessly clean and well maintained, everything about this place rates 5-stars to me, not because it is some luxury establishment,, but because it does everything you need, perfectly and for a very, very reasonable price. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Receptionists are so courteous Hi There, I am very much impressed with the service Candlewood Suites gave me during my stays at Harrisburg (PA) and Santa Ana (CA). I specifically appreciate JOHN who understood my problem (card blockage) and did the necessary to evade this issue. Otherwise stay at Candlewood suites was a wonderful experience Hats off to you, Joel November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service, quality accomodations The staff, location and accommodations are exceptional; very relaxing rooms and extremely helpful amenities for the business traveler. November 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice suites and good service staff Staffs are helpful and friendly to provides good service. Having great experience of staying in this suite. It's comfortable and clean. Facilities is well provided however laundry facilities is quite less for all the guests may need to wait sometime for free slot. Beside fitness center is next to laundry area and the scent of detergent, softener is make me uncomfortable to workout at there. Overall the suites is good and nice to stay. November 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay I would recommend Candlewood Suites in Irvine West to any traveler, business or leisure. The staff and accommodations are exceptional. This is my go to place to stay. November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AWESOME STAFF STAFF WAS THE BEST PART OF THIS HOTEL. I WAS ALWAYS GREETED BY FIRST NAME AND ASKED HOW I WAS DOING November 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Afordable Comfort and luxury Very clean place to stay, everything you need is at reach of your hand October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service from reception i have been coming to candlewood suite santa ana every year for the past few years and always get the best attention from your reception Mr Norman. He has been taking care of all my wants and needs. He always show enthusiasm in attending to my request sincerely. He's a good reason for me to keep coming back to this place. October 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by IHG Platinum Member should think twice The hotel system seems only recognize up to Gold level when I stayed twice on business trip. No recognition for Platinum member's request since the hotel frequently "sold" out when I asked for quiet room. October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Very nice stay, Excellent staff. Room did smell as if someone was cooking food nearby. October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Room Service need to improve Need to improve in Room Service. Cleanliness. & also when renew the stay, the Room Service is skipped for the week. Need to track the history on the room service. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convinient location and perfect for business or leisure. I stayed at this property years ago and chose it because I was able to bring my dog with me. I have returned recently as I needed a place to stay for a week. The lay out of the kitchen and work space is excellent, lot's of work space/counter space. Rooms and property are well maintained. I travel a lot for business and have become a hotel snob of sorts. This property exceeded expectations and I will return there in the future when traveling to that area. September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Very nice stay - the room was clean and comfortable - internet service was fast and easy to access - bathroom was clean and room was quiet and dark for a good night's sleep September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Travel Hotel was clean and the selection in the general store was the best I have seen. Room and bed were comfortable and accessible. Getting into the parking lot is a little tricky as you must be traveling eastbound on Barranca to get into the parking lot. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Good place to stay at a reasonable price for the area September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cosy accommodations with great service I have stayed in Candlewood Suites for months at a time for business trips and I must say, their service is impeccable. The bed is comfortable, clean toilets and usable kitchenette for when I get tired of eating out. Overall a great experience. September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay The room we stayed in was very clean and nice. They were installing new carpet in the hallways during our stay. It was nice that they waited until after 9am to start work and made very little noise. We enjoyed our stay. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All the perks, even if you don't need them Have stayed at this hotel frequently because of the comfort and space of the room. Staff is always welcoming and friendly, and I enjoy staying here more than at the full-service Holiday Inn down the road. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay and relax after work This hotel is very close to the Orange County Airport. The hotel appears to be new and well kept and the rooms are very well stocked and comfortable. The staff is excellent and very friendly and do their best to help when needed. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 feeling like home Very convenience for stay long, nice location. Service is great, feeling like home. Will come back for sure. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, nice area Been here before. good for the money and the guy in the front is always so nice. August 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Candlewood Vs HIE I have been a Holiday Inn Express fan for some years now and thought I would try Candlewood. I can see the value in having a small kitchen if you are there for an extended stay. Certainly this place is in a good location. But I won't stay with this chain again. Pillows were flat with no choice. I miss having daily room service. Rooms were musty smelling. Food selection in their pantry was all processed with nothing fresh or healthy particularly. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Great experience and will definitely come back here next time with family and friends. Room is so clean and I enjoyed my stay here, August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service & Kitchen It's our first stay here for more than 3 weeks and really really love it !!! The room is very spacious and clean. Love the kitchen and big table. The free laundry is such a great thing with enough washing machines and dryers. Really love the location with nearby Walmart, Target, AMC theater, and lots and lots of restaurants. The front desk are really really helpful and nice. Just wanna send my regards and big thanks to all of them. Definitely will stay here again when we are coming to OC area. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service. We rented six units and were very pleased as the service provided was exceptional. The fascilities were well maintained and units were clean. August 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by leisure nice suites, could be a little bigger though. in a commercial area July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Six Stars !!!! Six stars says it all !!!!!! Six stars says it all !!!!!! Six stars says it all !!!!!! Six stars says it all !!!!!! July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service - Friendly staff I have stayed at this location off and on the past 6 months while traveling on business from the Midwest. I have always been very happy with this hotel in every aspect - staff, cleanliness, quality of suites and location. July 23, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>