Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 55 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Good place to stay at a reasonable price for the area September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cosy accommodations with great service I have stayed in Candlewood Suites for months at a time for business trips and I must say, their service is impeccable. The bed is comfortable, clean toilets and usable kitchenette for when I get tired of eating out. Overall a great experience. September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay The room we stayed in was very clean and nice. They were installing new carpet in the hallways during our stay. It was nice that they waited until after 9am to start work and made very little noise. We enjoyed our stay. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All the perks, even if you don't need them Have stayed at this hotel frequently because of the comfort and space of the room. Staff is always welcoming and friendly, and I enjoy staying here more than at the full-service Holiday Inn down the road. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay and relax after work This hotel is very close to the Orange County Airport. The hotel appears to be new and well kept and the rooms are very well stocked and comfortable. The staff is excellent and very friendly and do their best to help when needed. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 feeling like home Very convenience for stay long, nice location. Service is great, feeling like home. Will come back for sure. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, nice area Been here before. good for the money and the guy in the front is always so nice. August 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Candlewood Vs HIE I have been a Holiday Inn Express fan for some years now and thought I would try Candlewood. I can see the value in having a small kitchen if you are there for an extended stay. Certainly this place is in a good location. But I won't stay with this chain again. Pillows were flat with no choice. I miss having daily room service. Rooms were musty smelling. Food selection in their pantry was all processed with nothing fresh or healthy particularly. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Great experience and will definitely come back here next time with family and friends. Room is so clean and I enjoyed my stay here, August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service & Kitchen It's our first stay here for more than 3 weeks and really really love it !!! The room is very spacious and clean. Love the kitchen and big table. The free laundry is such a great thing with enough washing machines and dryers. Really love the location with nearby Walmart, Target, AMC theater, and lots and lots of restaurants. The front desk are really really helpful and nice. Just wanna send my regards and big thanks to all of them. Definitely will stay here again when we are coming to OC area. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service. We rented six units and were very pleased as the service provided was exceptional. The fascilities were well maintained and units were clean. August 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by leisure nice suites, could be a little bigger though. in a commercial area July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Six Stars !!!! Six stars says it all !!!!!! Six stars says it all !!!!!! Six stars says it all !!!!!! Six stars says it all !!!!!! July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service - Friendly staff I have stayed at this location off and on the past 6 months while traveling on business from the Midwest. I have always been very happy with this hotel in every aspect - staff, cleanliness, quality of suites and location. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recommend! I stayed 3 nights for business, the staff was very accommodating and nice. The location was great and easy to access close to stores etc. The single suite was like a mini studio, the T V cable channel selection was great. I slept very well the bed and pillows are comfortable. On another note there was a oder in the non-smoking room. They brought a plug in to the room and the scent was too strong so I took it out. They changed out the huge bathroom mirror during my stay, granted I wasn't in the room when it happened it was still inconvenient and felt intrusive. Not good internet service. If you stay here it will be a good choice and great value. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Peacefull experience Great place. I had never stayed here before and will certainly stay here in the future. I wasn't sure where to stay while visiting my sister, now i have a place that is as comfortable as home. Thanks Candelwood for making our trip so pleasant. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded expectations Was looking for an inexpensive room for a night that was safe and clean for my daughter and me. This hotel was well-appointed, clean, great value and exceeded my expectations. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value, clean well-decorated room felt new Great little discount hotel for a Saturday night stayover. We spent Saturday in Solana Beach, and wanted to spend most of Sunday in Santa Monica, but have breakfast at Mustard Cafe in Newport Coast without spending a lot of money for a place we'd only sleep/bathe in for a few hours. This place was perfect. Clean, well-appointed room that looked newly-redone. Quiet, well-maintained, and with a few more amenities than you might expect. I would recommend it. July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect accommodation partner We have been using this property for our business team's accommodation needs for more than a year now. This is a perfect accommodation for long term stay and provides the best value for money among other hotels we tried in the vicinity. We look forward to keep coming back to Candlewood suites! June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value - Great Hotel I highly recommend this hotel for business or leisure. The hotel and the room were clean and well maintained. Full kitchen was another great surprise. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was quite. I would highly recommend this hotel. All the staff were friendly and made you feel welcomed. The room was clean and quite. The beds were comfortable. No little pillows here! I am a female that was traveling alone. I felt perfectly safe in this hotel. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Hotel near the OC Aiporta Greeted quickly and warmly in what is, granted, a "non-grand" lobby, but perhaps we just don't need a grand during business travel -- just in/out into a hotel quite that exactly meets out business need. I''d sum-up this hotel as "utility-meets-business-luxury" -- it's not intended to anything more, and it does it quite exactly. Moreover, the staff knows the best taxi firm to call, the best local restaurants, an directions to anywhere. And, the Suites are spacious, clean, and stocked with anything that's needed to a multi-day stay. The place is huge. so bring sneakers. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient, comfortable, affordable a great business hotel. Conveniently located close to the OC airport, in addition to getting around OC because of the proximity to freeways. Large comfortable rooms for working. An affordable excellent business hotel. I would highly recommend it. December 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Service Not only were the staff knowledgable and courteous, but the room was unbelievably clean and convenient. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and nice people! Hi stayed at the Candlewood Suites for 2 weeks in a row and the location is central to everything. I want to thank Norman he is very pleasant and helpful. November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional staff, excellent service, great value, comfortable rooms. My experience is that the staff is very professional, extremely competent and friendly; rooms are comfortable, clean and have all the right amenities for an extended stay; overnight dry cleaning service is excellent; great location just down the block from a variety of quality restaurants, shopping and entertainment; within 5 minutes from the airport; the beach is within minutes away. The Candlewood Cupboard is a nice value added feature especially when you just need something quick like a snack, tea, coffee, ice cream or even some item that you may have forgotten to pack. The on-site mini-gym is open around the clock and available to help keep you on target with workouts. The complimentary internet service is great. It is a comfortable place. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and very accommodating! There was no one at the front desk of a nearby Candlewood where we had reservations. The night clerk at this property got us in and made us feel at home. We have annual passes for Disneyland and stay over for an extra day frequently; we have made this property our favorite on IHG Rewards! Thank you for taking such great care of us! :-) November 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay. Thanks for the great customer service! Decent one night stay. All was just fine. Cool that you can check out dvd's from the front desk. Housekeeping threw away my food preemptively before my check out but front desk was nice enough to reimburse my un-eaten meail with proof of purchase. Thank you. November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience The entire experience was easy, from booking the room online, to check out. Stayed in the deluxe room which was more like an apartment, kitchen, bathroom, living room, and bedroom all separated. Plenty of natural lighting if you wanted the curtains open but very dark if you wanted your privacy. Highly recommended suites. November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best of its class Roomy, clean, friendly satff, and very accommodatimg. It's no surprise that they have such a high occupancy rate. I stayed for more than a month and they offered me a very reasonable rate. I would absolutely recommend it to anyone. October 28, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>