Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 188 reviews
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    188reviews

    • 5 Stars
      105
    • 4 Stars
      46
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Great overnight stop.

    By

    February 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    Although we have stayed at other Candlewood Suites for longer periods, this location was great for an overnight stop.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Happy

    By

    February 01, 2016

    The only issue we had with our stay at this hotel was the room temperature. We could not adjust it. It was stuck at 76 F. We notified the staff in the morning. Otherwise a good stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Helpful Front Desk Staff

    By

    January 29, 2016

    platinumelite

    We stayed 1 night after touring Savannah. The front desk staff was very helpful with dining recommendations and directions. It was very comfortable and I loved the area with free fruit and coffee anytime you wanted it, as well as other food items you could get. Easy to get to off the interstate too. Waffle House for breakfast nearby!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sheila Grant Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Suite, Comfortable Bed and Great Service

    By

    January 29, 2016

    club

    I stayed at the Candlewood Suites Savannah Airport for two weeks and had a great time. I thoroughly enjoyed the quiet, restful atmosphere and got in some much needed writing time as well as time enabling me to finish up some short stories that I'd been working on for a while.

    The staff as well as the guests I came in contact with were all friendly and comfortable to be around.

    Can't wait to stay here again on my next visit.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sheila Grant Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites

    By

    January 27, 2016

    I will stay at the Candlewood Suites again. I have given many points away to family and friends to stay at the Candlewood Suites hotel. I've always recommended Candlewood Suites to family and friend and will continue to do so Thanks

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2016
    Hi Derrick229, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member . I'm Glad we were able to make your stay a fantastic one. We pride ourselves on providing great service and accommodations at a reasonable price and it would appear that we hit the mark during your stay. We look forward to serving you again! Safe travels! Sincerely , Sheila Grant Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    quick stay during trip

    By

    January 23, 2016

    Quick in and out to split a drive. Bed was fine. Didn't use much else. Wish there was a breakfast included like in other long term stay type hotels.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 24, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sheila Grant Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Vacation

    By

    January 07, 2016

    Fabulous property, wonderful staff, scrumptious breakfast. This was my first time staying with Candlewood but definitely won't be my last. Great experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2016
    Hi jewel29702, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member . I'm Glad we were able to make your stay a fantastic one. We pride ourselves on providing great service and accommodations at a reasonable price and it would appear that we hit the mark during your stay. We look forward to serving you again! Safe travels! Sincerely , Sheila Grant Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    fl or bust

    By

    January 07, 2016

    Nice hotel pet friendly, a little mix up upon checkin

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 08, 2016
    Hi pete26101 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our property. Although there was a little mix up upon, Glad to hear we were able to accommodate you . A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sheila Grant Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pet Friendly

    By

    January 06, 2016

    club

    Great place to stop while traveling with a dog over 25lbs

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2016
    Hi DogMom100, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and giving a feedback. I appreciate your positive remarks regarding our Hotel Property . We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best hotel around. We look forward to serving you again! Safe travels! Sincerely , Sheila Grant Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service, friendly staff, convenient location

    By

    January 05, 2016

    We had a very restful stay at this hotel in Savannah. Our pet was welcomed and a room was assigned to make walking her very easy. We will stay here again, and recommend it to people traveling with a furry friend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 08, 2016
    Hi Suzanna777, Thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. Also, thank you for the glowing review about our hotel being exceptionally clean, accommodating, our team being extremely friendly, and most importantly welcoming your furry friend . We look forward to seeing you again soon. The management staff - Candlewood Suites Savannah Airport
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    January 04, 2016

    club

    Based on Ms. Pryor service we booked the hotel on our return trip and stayed there on January 2, 2016.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2016
    Hi Carmel21, Thank you for your glowing review, It sounds like we were able to make your stay a fantastic one. We pride ourselves on providing great service and accommodations at a reasonable price and it would appear that we hit the mark during your stay. I will certainly share review with Ms.Pryor , she is one of our best guest service agents and will go far in life . I' m glad she was able to provide excellent guest satisfaction . We look forward to serving you again! Safe travels! Sincerely , Sheila Grant Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Hotel

    By

    December 20, 2015

    club

    This hotel has a great kitchen and is very comfortable. The room has a good size, the bed was very nice and the reclining chair the room provides was great for nursing my six month old. The only thing I would make sure when booking is, that if you don't like the smell of cigarettes, make sure to ask to be in a room away from the smokers. The actual room didn't smell like cigarettes but the rest of the floor did.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 28, 2015
    Hi , AliBB We are pleased to hear our team was able to make your stay enjoyable. It`s always our #1 goal to provide a great experience from arrival to departure. We hope to see you back again soon. Thank you for your business.
    Read More
    Read Less