Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 414 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    414reviews

    • 5 Stars
      258
    • 4 Stars
      99
    • 3 Stars
      17
    • 2 Stars
      22
    • 1 Stars
      18

    Great Stay

    By

    February 03, 2016

    Great location, friendly staff. Room was spacious and clean. Easy to get around kitchen area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2016
    Thanks so much for your valuable feedback! I am so delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff goes above and beyond in providing top notch services to each and every guest and I have shared your wonderful comments with the entire team. It was a pleasure having you as a guest and we hope you will visit us again in the future. Safe Travels! Best Regards, Deanna Jones Sales Associate
    Read More
    Read Less

    Running Away

    By

    February 03, 2016

    I stayed for a night it was very comfortable, clean and Front Desk was amazing! I would recommend it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 05, 2016
    Thanks so much for writing a review on your recent stay with us! We appreciate your wonderful comments and kind words on our Front desk staff. We are so happy to hear that you will recommend our hotel to future travelers and we look forward to seeing you again soon, should your travels bring you back to the O'Hare area! Best Regards, Deanna Jones Sales Associate
    Read More
    Read Less

    Had nice stay

    By

    February 01, 2016

    club

    I stayed here for a night but it was very comfortable and check in and check out was pretty easy. I recommend it

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2016
    Thanks so much for your feedback and kind words, as we appreciate both. It was a pleasure having you as a guest and we are so delighted to hear that you will recommend our hotel to future travelers. We hope you will visit us again in the future! Take Care and we wish you the BEST! Best Regards, Deanna Jones Sales ASsociate
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient and comfortable

    By

    January 31, 2016

    Great property for proximity to ORD. Clean rooms and very friendly staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2016
    Dear Mo7919, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am so pleased to hear that your stay was convenient and comfortable. Our goal is to make sure each and every guest have a wonderful experience while staying with us. We hope you choose our hotel again, should your travels bring you back to the O'Hare area! Safe Travels... Best Regards, Deanna Jones Sales ASsociate
    Read More
    Read Less

    My Stay

    By

    January 29, 2016

    club

    Friendly Staff, Nice Clean Rooms, Perfect Location to the Airport. Timely Shuttle Friendly Drivers.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2016
    Dear Jandy177, Thanks so much for your feedback and kind words, as we appreciate both. It was a pleasure having you as a guest and we will welcome you back with open arms. Take care and we wish you the BEST! Best Regards, Deanna Jones Sales Associate
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location and easy to reserve

    By

    January 28, 2016

    The Hotel was recommended to me by friends who travel trough O'Hare often and I was not disappointed. The reservation process was quick and easy, the location was close to O'Hare. The room was clean and comfortable. Would definitely use again and recommend to travelers flying through O'Hare.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2016
    Thanks so much for your feedback and kind words, as we appreciate both. Guest satisfaction is what we strive for and we want each and every guest to have a memorable stay with us.It was a pleasure having you as a guest and we will welcome you back with open arms. Take care and we wish you the BEST! Best Regards, Deanna Jones Sales Associate
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    January 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    This was a great experience. The only thing I would say that was off was that the water pressure in the shower was really high. I felt as though the skin was being peeled back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2016
    Thanks so much your recent stay at Candlewood Suites O'Hare! It is always wonderful to hear when our guests have a great experience. I am so sorry to hear that your water pressure was too high and I have share your concerns with our Chief Engineer.We hope you choose to stay with us again, should your travels bring you back to the O'Hare area. Take care and Safe Travels! Best Regards, Deanna Jones Sales Associate
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Stay

    By

    January 25, 2016

    Nice size room. Modern furnishing. The staff was extremely friendly and professional. Although it was close to O'Hare it was quiet.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 28, 2016
    Thanks so much for sharing your feedback. We are delighted to hear that you had a comfortable, nice stay with us! Your comments and kind words are appreciated, as it lets us know how we are doing. It was a pleasure having you as a guest and we look forward to see you back at our hotel soon. Take care and Happy New Year! Best Regards, Deanna Jones Sales Associate
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel condition

    By

    January 25, 2016

    Room was nice and comfortable
    Hotel lobby looks were down
    Service was poor
    Business center printer not working
    No reasonable food in the hotel or in the area
    Very slow internet
    The shuttle needs half hour notice to arrive

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 27, 2016
    Dear KobG, Thanks so much for taking the time out of your busy day to share your feedback. First, I would like to thank you for being such a loyal guest to our brand. I am very sorry that your stay wasn't a 100 % satisfactory and we regret that we fell below your expectations. I have shared your feedback with our staff and we will take a hard look into your concerns for improvement. We are currently updating our internet connectivity and speed and we hope that you choose to stay with us again, so we may change your thoughts and show you a true Candlewood experience. Best Regards, Deanna Jones Sales Associate
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great overnight stay

    By

    January 21, 2016

    Plans changed so i had to fly into O hare, instead of midway, booked the room quickly on the app, and drove over from the airport. Greeted at check in, and got to my room quickly. Got my receipt at the door, and i was off.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay. Warm Welcome!

    By

    January 18, 2016

    Attentive and welcoming staff. Appreciated the 24-hour airport shuttle and the stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 21, 2016
    Thanks so much for your feedback and kind words, as we appreciate both. It was a pleasure having you as a guest and we will welcome you back with open arms. Take care and Happy Holidays! Best Regards, Deanna Jones Sales Associate
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay one night

    By

    January 12, 2016

    Very good value for the services offered. The price was exactly the same as in the reservation.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 15, 2016
    Thanks so much for feedback on your recent stay with us! We are so delighted to hear that you found great value in our services and all that Candlewood has to offer. We appreciate your wonderful comments and it was a pleasure having you as a guest at our hotel.We look forward to seeing you again, Hopefully soon! Take care and Happy New Year! Best Regards, Deanna Jones Sales Associate
    Read More
    Read Less