Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 202 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    202reviews

    • 5 Stars
      128
    • 4 Stars
      47
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      12

    Platinum Elite-excellent service

    By

    January 29, 2015

    Checked in and clerk on duty (Linda?) at 10:30 pm on 1/28/2015 was extremely helpful in changing my reservation to sleep-park-fly thus saving my company several dollars. She was very friendly. Several of my colleagues fly out of O'Hare and I will strongly recommend this property to them for future travels.

    Dr. K. G.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 30, 2015
    Dear Platinum Elite member, Thank you for the Five Star rating and the great review of our hotel. I will share your wonderful comments to ensure all employees have a chance to read them. We are very passionate in providing excellent services to all of our guest. Thanks again and we look forward to your next visit to Chicago...Take care
    Read More
    Read Less

    OHR

    By

    January 27, 2015

    platinumelite

    Very clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable beds and quite rooms. Pleasantly surprised by the quality of this hotel so near a major airport.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 27, 2015
    Thank you for your wonderful five star review! We are very pleased to know you had such a wonderful experience with us. Our staff go above and beyond daily to make sure our guests feel comfortable and welcome, so we appreciate your kind feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel soon....Thanks again and take care
    Read More
    Read Less

    rraybuff1

    By

    January 27, 2015

    platinumelite

    nice, friendly and clean. Room, kitchen, bathroom clean. Staff very friendly, always greeting me when i was in the lobby with a smile.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 28, 2015
    Dear RRAYBUFF1, Thanks so much for being a PLATINUM member and your awesome 5 star review! Our staff strives to give the best service to every guest every time, so we are delighted to know your experience was wonderful. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Chicago... Take care and Safe travels
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay

    By

    January 27, 2015

    club

    Excellent stay, excellent room, very good price, no surprises

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 28, 2015
    Thank you for your 5 star review on your recent experience here with us at The Candlewood Suites O'Hare. We are very appreciative that you took the time to write such lovely compliments and I will share this with the entire staff. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon....Safe travels Best Regards Deanna Jones Sales Associate
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close