Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable The Candlewood Suites offered a clean environment and a professional staff. The bed was comfortable, the towels were soft, and the room felt fresh. The internet worked well. The only disappointment was not having a shuttle available to Midway airport. If you need only to go to O'Hare, this is a good place for you. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service close to airport Wonderful stay, there is some airport noise, but what would you expect from a hotel located in close to the convenience of the airport. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Service!!!! We had our family reunion at this hotel and they were very accommodating. Everyone that we came in contact with was very friendly and asked how our stay was. Rooms were very clean as well. June 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by uncomfortable bed *crowded room around the bed area making it hard to get in and out of the bed. *price too high for services. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I had a lovely week in Candlewood Suites , clean room , handy kitchen tools with dishwasher microwave and refrigerator, laundry room , and PERFECT desk to do your work and busniss, But I would give a little piece of advise for the administration , please try to offer a ride to any shopping mall around the area , just to overcome the only disadvantage of the location , I think the shuttle transportation to O'Hare is not enough !! 9/10 and thumbs up ... June 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room bad bed The bed was very stiff and pillows were very hard. June 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Can't believe they still have smoking rooms Room was up to date and comfortable. Had to wait quite a while to check in due to a single attendant on duty and several problems with rooms. They only had smoking rooms left and it was take it or find another hotel at 10 pm. Staff tried to make the best of a bad situation. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accommodation&Flexibility The management gracefully accommodated our misunderstanding in reserving a suite. We felt very grateful because we really needed 2 separate beds that night. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable Well kept property good location near the Airport (O'Hare). Great staff always friendly and helpful and made checking in and out simple. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by budget friendly I stop Chicago for short visiting. The hotel is quite suitable to me to have a budget friendly hotel with kitchen to make home-dishes. The staff are friendly and professional. It is a plus to have free shuttle between hotel and airport for travelers. It would be better to have shuttle between hotel and Fashion outlet mall as they are so close. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great leisurely experience at this location Such a nice surprise on how the Candlewood was set up Overall, clean and comfy room. I liked the recliner feature for TV watching. The staff were friendly at all times. The complimentary coffee was a bonus and outdoor sitting/grilling area was unexpected. Great touches. Excellent decor too! June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The staff is always welcoming and friendly. They make you feel as home. Had a tiny issue, but it was resolved immediately and the staff person was very apologetic. June 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Smokey Hotel, Rude Staff, Clean Room Nasty hotel... smokey, three doors to get to the elevators.. bad sign right there. Most of the rooms are smoking, rude staff, overpriced cupboard. Room was at least clean, hallways REEEEEK of smoke. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Overnight Stay The room is clean and spacious, with cookware of all sorts. The frontdesk staff and the shuttle driver and friendly and helpful. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and service were excellent The staff was consistently friendly, polite, accommodating. I never got the slightest impression that my requests were a bother. I can't say enough good things about the staff. The Candlewood cupboard is a brilliant idea. They had noodles and organic spaghetti sauce and I was able to cook a delicious meal one evening. We didn't have to venture out that evening, and we saved money. I also liked the business center, where I could print out my sight-seeing itinerary each day, and directions for transit. The pillows were extraordinarily comfortable. Thanks again for a great stay. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall The suite was perfect for my family. Front desk recommended a great restaurant. Shuttle service very prompt! March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay and outstanding staff We had a great stay at this hotel. The staff was very professional and courteous. I will recommend this hotel for friends, business associates and family. We will stay at this hotel again in the future. March 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAFF Very nice place. Great/frequent shuttle to O'hare. The staff were very nice and went out of their way to help. Good value, I would stay again to stay if picking up at O'hare. March 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff As always, the staff is very welcoming and accommodating. Was able to get some well need sleep. The only draw back is the van service to and from the airport. March 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great price and locationbut poor quality of room Checked in and toilet wasn't working. They were nice and tried to see if they can just plunge it. Didn't work. Then we were moved, the room thermostat didn't work. Didn't want to move again so we would open windows to control temp. Overall staff was nice and accommodating but upon check or 3 long distance calls were placed on bill. I have nationwide cell coverage. .. why would I pray three bucks a call from my room? I called them and they did credit. It feels like they might be short staffed but they were all great March 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was great I arrived late at night and phone the hotel regarding transport.They were very helpful and the shuttle arrived immediately both times. They were also great at the check in desk. Trevor and Essa well done. March 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for Chicago Rooms are quiet. Cement floors block all sound. Beds are good. TV channel selection is very limited. The cupboard doesn't have the best selection of food, but there is a Subway and Dunkin Doughnuts next door. The morning staff are very cool and fun. And when I discovered my box spring was broken, the staff had it replaced in minutes. Great people. March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An excellent park and fly hotel Whenever we fly from O'Hare Airport, we park and fly from this hotel. The rooms are nice, comfortable bed and nice fluffy towels. For my husband and I the room is a nice size. The office staff is always very accommodating and friendly. The shuttle bus is easy access taking us to and from the airport. I have recommended this hotel to my family and I know they have also had great reviews for this hotel. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place Great location Clean room Comfortable bed Nice staff Best value February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient park and shuttle service to O'Hare Airport Clean and neat room. Convenient and cost effective method to park and fly. Shuttle on time coming and going. Fully equipped kitchen, if needed. Management and staff were courteous and professional. Would definitely recommend! February 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay The room and bathroom were big and clean, and very comfortable. There is plenty of desk top space for working and free WiFi. My room also had a recliner which I thought was wonderful. I only needed it for one night, but wished I had a reason to stay longer. I am giving Staff and Service 4 stars only because I had a very short stay and didn't need any staff assistance. However, the staff was friendly and efficient in getting me checked in and ordering a shuttle to the airport the following morning. February 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location near the airport and close to the city We had a great 2 night stay. Check in was quick and easy and my request for extra pillows in the room was quickly taken care of promptly. The room was clean and bed comfortable, I just wish they had king beds or two doubles available, but I believe it is standard across the brand to only have a single queen in each room. I really appreciate the free laundry and exercise room. February 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by close to work. Staff are very good hotel is good... TV selection is bad!!!! Travis and Manny at the desk are terrific! I had a heating issue and maint. was here right way. The only bad thing about the hotel is the TV selection of channels... I am told the company wont change for those of us who stay a week at a time TV is a big deal I hope they company reads this and will add channels!!!!! February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay at Candlewood Suites I can't live without the convenience of the cupboard and kitchenette at Candlewood. Nice room, friendly staff, and great rates. It makes being away from home for a week or more very comfortable. February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Very impressed with overall visit. Very clean,everything you need, love the kitchenette and big bathroom. Only regret, we got in late and had to leave very early to catch a plane. Would have liked to had more time to enjoy everything. Will tell my friends and family to keep eyes open for Candlewood Suites when they travel. Price was good, especially for what you get. February 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>