Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 475 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    475reviews

    • 5 Stars
      303
    • 4 Stars
      110
    • 3 Stars
      20
    • 2 Stars
      24
    • 1 Stars
      18

    Very clean and friendly staff

    By

    June 11, 2016

    club

    The room was spotless and everything about the hotel was great. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly and the shuttle service to the airport was fantastic and on time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 13, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darlene K. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quietest hotel I have ever stayed in.

    By

    June 10, 2016

    club

    I cannot say enough good things about this hotel. It was probably one of my most positive experiences with a hotel in recent memory. The front desk staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful, the rooms were clean and reasonably priced, and we were all impressed with how quiet the rooms are and free from external noise. Of course the occasional plane taking off can be heard, but it was totally silent from within and we slept great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darlene K. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Do not come in early and expect problems with internet

    By

    June 09, 2016

    As an Aspire member I stay at IGH facilities all over the world and always find the facilities to be outstanding but this facility really made me realize that there can be problems. Arriving at 1:00pm the facility would not process an early check-in although there were five different groups waiting for check-in. We all waited around till 3:00pm for check-in and that meant that meant that all but two of us had to do that without seating. The staff did not even offer the internet code so that we might be able to do something over the next two hours. When I finally got in for rest of my stay I found the internet weak and had to fight with the internet that often was knocked off the system.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Darlene K. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    June 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    The room meets my expectation.

    I don't really like the smell in the room, but it could just be me.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darlene K. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall stay was great

    By

    June 03, 2016

    platinumelite

    Your night desk staff is who I dealt with the most, she was professional and made me feel very comfortable

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 13, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darlene K. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    mattress and spacious rooms

    By

    June 02, 2016

    club

    Great, firm mattress!
    Rooms were spacious; rooms had windows, creating to the sense of space.
    Loved the large bathroom!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 03, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darlene K. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Just what I needed

    By

    June 01, 2016

    This hotel is off of a very busy road, close to O'Hare. but you would never know it once in the room. It was very quiet and comfortable. Excellent value. I will definitely be back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 06, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darlene K. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    NIce employees and great room

    By

    May 31, 2016

    club

    Very user friendly hotel. Only wish breakfast would have been an option and the sink was bigger (I had no room to lay toiletries.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 06, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Being an extended stay property, we have limited services including breakfast. However, we do have items for purchase at the Candlewood Cupboard. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darlene K. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    very excellent location

    By

    May 26, 2016

    platinumelite

    I love staying at the Candlewood suites. it is located in a location that is soo accessible to everything, especially the airport that is very important for me as well as the 24 hour shuttle. the free laundry facilities are awesome. Since I travel a lot I can do my laundry free of charge and work out as well. It is soo clean and I feel safe there. Great front desk staff always there to help out when needed with a smile.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 02, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darlene K. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    電話がフロントにつながらない

    By

    May 19, 2016

    club

    電話がフロントにつながりませんでした、他の客室にかかってしまいます。そこの改善をお願いします。他の客の迷惑にもなりますので。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 23, 2016
    率直なご意見をお聞かせいただきありがとうございます。せっかくご利用いただいたにもかかわらず、ご期待に沿えず、大変申し訳ございませんでした。お客様からのご意見を真摯に受け止め、他のスタッフと共有し、サービスの改善に役立てさせていただきたいと思います。またの機会のご利用をお待ちしております。次回のご利用の際には、よりご満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるよう尽力してまいります。 敬具 Darlene K. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    AMAZING

    By

    May 19, 2016

    club

    Highly recommend for cheap and clean hotel. We found everything we needed in the room. The staff was super friendly and helpful. The business room was pretty complete and helpful; the access was so easy. It was amazing.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 20, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darlene K. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    不满意的前台服务

    By

    May 18, 2016

    根本没有服务可言,全程不会笑,最多的一句话就是:one minute...等无止境。CI没有告知可以玩转盘抽奖,询问之后才不置可否让你试一下。Shuttle bus是外包形式的,无法随时使用。房间102,空调声音很响,浴缸塞子很紧拔不出来,没有任何景观。总体很差

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 20, 2016
    感谢您对近期在我们酒店的住宿体验提供反馈,对于您在入住期间由于客房问题而受到打扰,请接受我们最诚挚的歉意。我们一定会对这些问题展开调查。我们非常重视您的评价,并热切希望能有机会再次为您服务。
    Read More
    Read Less