Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 210 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    210reviews

    • 5 Stars
      140
    • 4 Stars
      41
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Friendly staff and comfortable room

    By

    July 25, 2016

    The staff were very friendly and accommodating - letting me check in earlier than the posted time. The room was very comfortable and clean. I always enjoy my stays at Candlewood Suites. I especially like the privacy that they give to their costumers.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excelente Servicio

    By

    July 08, 2016

    club

    Valoro la cordialidad de todo su personal y el excelente servicio.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value for Money

    By

    July 07, 2016

    club

    it was a very nice and comfortable 3 days for me and my family .All went well

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    July 05, 2016

    club

    Room was clean and small kitchen area was great. Check in and check out was fast and easy. The towels in the bathroom were the best I have used compared to other Hotels.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and spacious room

    By

    July 05, 2016

    club

    Hotel has a nice free parking lot and the room was very clean. Nice kitchen in the room too, though we didn't use it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    July 05, 2016

    club

    I love this hotel. I stay here several times a year. The rooms are amazing and the staff is awesome. There is also a lot of really good restaurants in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyed stay at Candlewood

    By

    July 01, 2016

    This was my first experience with Candlewood Suites. Rooms are good and clean, bigger than I imagined. I was here for business events and visiting NY city. They have a free hotel shuttle for pick up/ drop off to Secaucus junction, NJ and it's easy to catch a train to penn station NY. Services and quality provided was great, however there are no grocery stores around if you are planning to cook in room, kitchen is little small but manageable. Overall great stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    Dear Techiebk! Thank you for sharing your review with us and the IHG community! We are extremely happy to hear that your stay was very pleasant and we are pleased to know that you found our rooms roomy, clean and that you enjoyed easy commute, just one train stop from the Penn Station NYC. We value you as our guest and we hope to welcome you back on all of your future trips! Thank you! Elena Van Boekel Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Hotel for the Price

    By

    June 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    The price says it all. The hotel is a typical long-term stay hotel with a nice little kitchen, a full size fridge, and a nice roomy atmosphere. I feel like the rooms can be updated a little bit as well as the common areas.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    Dear KpGR! Thank you for sharing your review with us and the IHG community! We are happy to hear that your enjoy your stay and we are pleased to know that you liked the kitchen and a nice roomy atmosphere. I am sorry that you feel that the room and the common areas could be updated a little. Just to let you know that we are planing a renovations in the near future. We value you as our guest and we hope to welcome you back on all your future trips. Thank you! Elena Van Boekel Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, Fun, and Feels Like Home

    By

    June 19, 2016

    club

    Free DVDs and board games to rent, free BBQ once a week with vegetarian options, beers, and games, and the room feels like home. The kitchen is big and the room is comfy.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    Dear Ashley! Thank you for sharing your review with us and the IHG community! We are extremely happy to hear that your stay was very pleasant and we are pleased to know that you found our rooms comfy and that you enjoyed our BBQ, DVDs and board games. We value you as our guest and we hope to welcome you back on all of your future trips! Thank you! Elena Van Boekel Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Absolutely amazing Hotel and Staff!

    By

    June 16, 2016

    If you are staying in the New York City area, this hotel is simply an amazing stay! Courteous and friendly staff, clean rooms, comfortable and safe! Home away from home! I don't usually take the time to fill out reviews, so it goes to show that this hotel is just simply exceptional!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    Dear Bshemeley! Thank you for sharing your review with us and the IHG community! We are extremely happy to hear that your stay was exceptional and we are pleased to know that you found our rooms clean, comfortable, safe and staff were friendly. We value you as our guest and we hope to welcome you back on all of your future trips! Thank you! Elena Van Boekel Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    June 10, 2016

    Great place to stay for long term, really liked the use of the BBQ's and rhe associated tolls for cooking along with the stocked items in the rooms for cooking.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 01, 2016
    Dear Guest, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our outdoor grill area and the kitchen inside your suite to suit your long term stay. We appreciate your feedback and hope you will stay with us again in the future. Thank you, Jacqueline Bonilla Front Desk Agent
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff and good clean rooms

    By

    June 08, 2016

    I travel a great deal across the country and this is one great place to stay if you are staying for a few days. Its not far from NYC and its located around near by markets. I loved the staff and how nice and outgoing even during busy hours. They even cook out on Wednesdays for the guest. Makes a great time to meet everyone staying at Candlewood Suites.

    Doug

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 01, 2016
    Hello Doug, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are delighted to hear you loved our staff and enjoyed our Wednesday social. We look forward to welcoming you back and appreciate your feedback. Thank you, Jacqueline Bonilla Front Desk Agent
    Read More
    Read Less