Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 192 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    192reviews

    • 5 Stars
      126
    • 4 Stars
      38
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Great location very clean!

    By

    April 12, 2016

    I would always recommend this location. It was super clean, they are quick to make any adjustments if you need anything and it was great having your own little kitchen for a quick meal.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 14, 2016
    Dear Candlewood Suites Guest, We appreciate that you would recommend our hotel based on your experience at finding our rooms to be super clean and our staff making the adjustments needed to honor your requests. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your in suite kitchen. Thank you for your comments. Sincerely, Samantha Bill Assistant General Manager Candlewood Suites Secaucus
    Read More
    Read Less

    效率不高

    By

    April 07, 2016

    未对服务有太多影响,但CHECK IN的时间和效率不高,提问的问题很多,但有些已经在会员偏好中指出,却未能提供这方面的要求或帮助

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 11, 2016
    Dear Candlewood Suites Guest, We appreciate your feedback and are disappointed to find out that you found your check in process to not be satisfactory. Your comments are taken seriously and help us to improve to better serve our guests. Thank you, Samantha Bill Assistant General Manager Candlewood Suites Secaucus
    Read More
    Read Less

    The Staff is AWESOME!!

    By

    March 17, 2016

    platinumelite

    The staff here is AMAZING!! Close to train and shopping. This hotel is so close to NYC and other shopping areas. I really enjoyed my stay and the staff is so attentive and friendly. Kirsh, Samantha, Jackie, Mannie, the housekeeping and whoever I missed, I am so appreciative for their personal attention, they really made my 6 month stay Home away from Home. This means a lot when you travel 90% for work.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 21, 2016
    Dear Candlewood Suites Secaucus Guest, Thank you for your lovely comments about our attentive and friendly staff and being able to make the hotel your home away from home, which is our goal. It was a pleasure having you as our guest. Sincerely, Samantha Bill Assistant General Manager Candlewood Suites Secaucus
    Read More
    Read Less

    Five star encounter

    By

    March 02, 2016

    club

    My family and I enjoyed our stay. Very nice!! Room was perfect for our stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 07, 2016
    Dear Candlewood Suites Guest, I am delighted that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us and that you found the hotel to be very nice. We are happy to hear that the room was perfect for your stay. Thank you for your comments. Sincerely, Samantha Bill Assistant General Manager Candlewood Suites Secaucus
    Read More
    Read Less

    Meh

    By

    February 29, 2016

    Last minute hotel and ended up here. I found it lacking in lots of areas.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 01, 2016
    Dear Candlewood Suites Guest, I am sorry that you found your stay to be lacking in certain areas. We do strive to provide all of our guests with a pleasurable stay. We appreciate your feedback. Thank you, Samantha Bill Assistant General Manager Candlewood Suites Secaucus
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    February 23, 2016

    We enjoyed our stay at the Secaucus NJ Candlewood Suites. The room was spotless, the towels fluffy. The staff was wonderful and very helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 23, 2016
    Dear Candlewood Suites Guest, Thank you for your comments that you enjoyed a spotless suite, fluffy towels and our wonderful and helpful staff. We appreciate your feedback. Sincerely, Samantha Bill Assistant General Manager Candlewood Suites Secaucus
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    February 22, 2016

    club

    My husband and I stayed at Candlewood Suites for Valentine's Day weekend as we were going on a day cruise in the area the next day. The room was nice and comfortable and overall we had a great experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 24, 2016
    Dear Candlewood Suites Guest, I am happy to hear that you had a great stay with us for Valentine's Day weekend and found your suite to be nice and comfortable. Sincerely, Samantha Bill Assistant General Manager Candlewood Suites Secaucus
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    February 15, 2016

    Yes, the hotel is a little remote, but easy access to the train station and a great staff makes this a great place to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 18, 2016
    Dear Candlewood Suites Guest, Thank you for your comments and we are happy that you found access to the train station easy and enjoyed our great staff. Sincerely, Samantha Bill Assistant General Manager Candlewood Suites Secaucus
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel

    By

    January 26, 2016

    Friendly staff. Nice hotel. Evening social on wednesday was great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2016
    Dear Candlewood Suites Guest, I thank you for your comments regarding our friendly staff and are happy to hear that you enjoyed the hotel. We are delighted that you were able to enjoy our weekly guest social where we provide complimentary dinner to our guests. Sincerely, Samantha Bill Assistant General Manager Candlewood Suites Secaucus
    Read More
    Read Less

    Every stay is exceptional

    By

    January 14, 2016

    This hotel is the hidden jewel of Secaucus. My company works in NYC almost every weekend. I'm always happy when rooms are available at the Candlewood. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. Rooms are always clean and fresh smelling. Bedding is clean and refreshing.

    Thank you!!! George from HITECH Events

    Read More
    Read Less

    wael

    By

    January 07, 2016

    the hotel is very clean, the rooms are big, the furnitures in very good shape, i loved staying in this hotel

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2016
    Dear Candlewood Suites Guest, I am delighted to hear that you love staying at our hotel with the cleanliness and large size of our suites. We appreciate your comments. Sincerely, Samantha Bill Assistant General Manager Candlewood Suites Secaucus
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable beds and very close to the city

    By

    January 05, 2016

    club

    The beds were extremely comfortable. We were attending a function at another hotel which was over booked. This find was great. It is very close to NYC. Therefore, we will be back instead of staying in the city, we will go through the tunnel and stay here. Having the kitchen facility is a big plus!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2016
    Dear Candlewood Suites Guest, I am delighted to hear that you had a nice stay with us and were able to enjoy our comfortable beds, kitchen inside your suite and our convenient location to New York City. We hope that you will come stay with us again in the future. Thank you for your comments. Sincerely, Samantha Bill Assistant General Manager Candlewood Suites Secaucus
    Read More
    Read Less