Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 184 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    184reviews

    • 5 Stars
      121
    • 4 Stars
      37
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Nice Hotel

    By

    January 26, 2016

    Friendly staff. Nice hotel. Evening social on wednesday was great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2016
    Dear Candlewood Suites Guest, I thank you for your comments regarding our friendly staff and are happy to hear that you enjoyed the hotel. We are delighted that you were able to enjoy our weekly guest social where we provide complimentary dinner to our guests. Sincerely, Samantha Bill Assistant General Manager Candlewood Suites Secaucus
    Read More
    Read Less

    Every stay is exceptional

    By

    January 14, 2016

    This hotel is the hidden jewel of Secaucus. My company works in NYC almost every weekend. I'm always happy when rooms are available at the Candlewood. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. Rooms are always clean and fresh smelling. Bedding is clean and refreshing.

    Thank you!!! George from HITECH Events

    Read More
    Read Less

    wael

    By

    January 07, 2016

    the hotel is very clean, the rooms are big, the furnitures in very good shape, i loved staying in this hotel

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2016
    Dear Candlewood Suites Guest, I am delighted to hear that you love staying at our hotel with the cleanliness and large size of our suites. We appreciate your comments. Sincerely, Samantha Bill Assistant General Manager Candlewood Suites Secaucus
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable beds and very close to the city

    By

    January 05, 2016

    club

    The beds were extremely comfortable. We were attending a function at another hotel which was over booked. This find was great. It is very close to NYC. Therefore, we will be back instead of staying in the city, we will go through the tunnel and stay here. Having the kitchen facility is a big plus!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2016
    Dear Candlewood Suites Guest, I am delighted to hear that you had a nice stay with us and were able to enjoy our comfortable beds, kitchen inside your suite and our convenient location to New York City. We hope that you will come stay with us again in the future. Thank you for your comments. Sincerely, Samantha Bill Assistant General Manager Candlewood Suites Secaucus
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    December 31, 2015

    club

    Great place to stay. Very convenient and great value for such an expensive area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 31, 2015
    Dear Candlewood Suites Guest, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our amenities to help your stay be more convenient. Thank you for your comments. Sincerely, Samantha Bill Assistant General Manager Candlewood Suites Secaucus
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home!

    By

    December 17, 2015

    HITECH spends a lot of time on the road. The candlewood in secaucus is by far the best hotel we've stayed in. They make us feel at home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 17, 2015
    Dear Candlewood Suites Guest, We appreciate your comments and are happy that we were able to provide you with the feeling of being at home. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Samantha Bill Assistant General Manager Candlewood Suites Secaucus
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, Comfortable, Good Selection of TV Channels

    By

    December 12, 2015

    club

    Room was clean, comfortable. TV had lots of HD channels. Not many food options around though.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 14, 2015
    Dear Candlewood Suites Guest, Thank you for your comments. We are pleased to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us and enjoyed the cleanliness of our suites and our wide television channel selection. Sincerely, Samantha Bill Assistant General Manager Candlewood Suites Secaucus
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick Sweet Stay

    By

    December 10, 2015

    I booked this hotel day of. Just wanted to get away from the hustle and bustle of the city. The booking and price was very easy and reasonable. The drive from New York City was decent, outside of the city traffic. I have been to a Candlewood Suite prior in NYC and the rooms were much more spacious than the one prior. Everything was more than expected. The only thing that I didn't look into, but also not specified was if there were any non feathered pillows, due to my allergies. Overall the staff and stay exceeded expectations and would gladly stay at another Candlewood Suites.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 14, 2015
    Dear Candlewood Suites Guest, I am happy to hear that you found the reservation process to be very easy and that we were able to exceed your expectations. We do have hypoallergenic pillows available and I do apologize if you did not receive one during your stay. Please let us know next time so that we can have one waiting for you for your next stay with us. Sincerely, Samantha Bill Assistant General Manager Candlewood Suites Secaucus
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice, convenient and affordable

    By

    November 25, 2015

    club

    Great convenience if you need to get to the city, suite provides comfort at a great price

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 26, 2015
    Dear Candlewood Suites Guest, I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the convenience of our location to provide you with easy access to the city and found our suites to be comfortable. Thank you for your comments. Sincerely, Samantha Bill Assistant General Manager Candlewood Suites Secaucus
    Read More
    Read Less

    Where is my bus

    By

    November 11, 2015

    club

    I booked this hotel since I got the feeling that this was perfect for people on vacation to NY and since I had a car, it was nice to know that the shuttle bus would make it convenient to go to NY. Since it was not available in weekends, it pretty much got wrong. I CAP has the cost of USD 70 tax for tunnel, so we used UBER to come around. Spent 14 hours walking around NY and that makes most people tired. So.... If you are planning to go there by weekend, you would prefer a closer hotel. Other than that, you must be aware of that this is a "camping" hotel where you have to cook your self or go to Lorenzon a couple of minutes drive from hotel (which was a good and nice restaurant. Read the webpage better? Yes off course, but the front desk spent a couple a minutes to find where it said that the shuttle was only in weekdays too :-)

    Posted byCustomerCare
    November 21, 2015
    Dear AlteEngel, Thank for staying with us and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We sincerely apologize if you found your last visit disappointing, most especially with the schedule of our shuttle service. Your comments are important as these will help us keep track of the things that we need to improve on. While we understand you did not have an overall great stay, we sincerely hope to get another chance to give you a more pleasurable stay should you be in the area again. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Seecaucus

    By

    November 08, 2015

    club

    Good Stay, Shuttle to train station did not last long enough but otherwise I recommend

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 11, 2015
    Dear Candlewood Suites Guest, We are glad to hear that you had a good stay with us. Your comments are appreciated. Thank you, Samantha Bill Assistant General Manager Candlewood Suites Secaucus
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    November 03, 2015

    platinumelite

    The most comfortable hotel beds I have slept in lately.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 09, 2015
    Dear Candlewood Suites Guest, I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and got a comfortable night's rest. We appreciate your comments. Thank you, Samantha Bill Assistant General Manager Candlewood Suites Secaucus
    Read More
    Read Less