Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 131 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    131reviews

    • 5 Stars
      81
    • 4 Stars
      30
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      5

    床铺舒适,服务一流

    By

    May 18, 2015

    club

    床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 19, 2015
    Dear Candlewood Guest, I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed our staff's service during your stay. We are pleased that you found our beds to be comfortable. Your comments are appreciated and we hope that you will come and visit with us again. Sincerely, Samantha Bill Assistant General Manager Candlewood Suites Secaucus
    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing Service

    By

    May 18, 2015

    club

    It was terrific, I did not have no complaints what so ever. Would stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 19, 2015
    Dear Candlewood Guest, I am happy to hear that you had a terrific stay with us. Your comments are appreciated. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Samantha Bill Assistant General Manager Candlewood Suites Secaucus
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay!

    By

    April 17, 2015

    club

    I chose to stay at this hotel because it was conveniently located near the city, without the city hotel prices. It was better than I expected it to be when I got there. My children and I felt extremely comfortable when we stayed here, like we were at home! I was able to cook for them, we rented movies from downstairs to watch and were able to just relax. We also slept well since the beds were so comfortable. There was easy access to the train station so that we could go into the city and the complimentary shuttle to pick us up was right there to take us back to the hotel. I also like the fact that there is a laundry room and fitness area here, although I didn't get the chance to use it. When it was time to leave, my kids were not happy because they wanted to stay and they continue to talk about the nice room that they had. I plan on going back in the summer for another trip to the city with the kids. Overall great stay! See you soon!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 21, 2015
    Dear Candlewood Guest, I am pleased to hear that you felt comfortable during your stay with us and that you were able to enjoy the kitchen in your room, our Free Lending Library with over 200 movies to choose from and our complimentary shuttle to the train station. We hope that you will come and visit us again soon. Sincerely, Samantha Bill Assistant General Manager Candlewood Suites Secaucus
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service, clean, comfortable room

    By

    April 16, 2015

    I would recommend Candlewood Suites, it is a nice, affordable hotel

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 21, 2015
    Dear Candlewood Guest, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your comments. Sincerely, Samantha Bill Assistant General Manager Candlewood Suites Secaucus
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close