Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 135 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    135reviews

    • 5 Stars
      93
    • 4 Stars
      26
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Very Good Stay

    By

    June 15, 2016

    platinumelite

    We really enjoyed our stay - great location, staff, and cleanliness.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Value in Comfortable Space

    By

    June 10, 2016

    club

    Friendly staff, clean comfortable room, easy to get to. Having a kitchen and all utensils available was very handy to get my family ready to get back on the road in the morning.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable place to stay

    By

    June 01, 2016

    club

    Overall hotel was very comfortable and a good value.
    It is very close and easy access to downtown Sheridan.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful experience

    By

    June 01, 2016

    After traveling a long distance, we ended us staying at this Candlewood Suite in Sheridan, Wyoming. It was a safe environment and very comfortable and clean hotel. The staff were very warm and inviting. We give it a 5 star experience and price was right. This would be a great place if you were staying a few days or week at a time...more home like environment.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very poor Internet access

    By

    May 31, 2016

    club

    The WiFi network was exceedingly slow and highly undependable. Although I brought this to management's attention on several occasions, the problem was never fixed. If you need Internet access, do not stay at this hotel!

    Posted byCustomerCare
    June 15, 2016
    Dear Business Traveler 00, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Candlewood Suites Sheridan, WY. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high rating in room cleanliness and sleep quality. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the internet service. We will address this concern. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experiance

    By

    May 28, 2016

    club

    Clean, modern and well taken care of. Friendly and professional staff

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room and kitchen.

    By

    May 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    Thank you for a nice stay. The kitchen refrigerator was a normal size which was very nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best hotel in Sheridan

    By

    May 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    We stayed here recently for a soccer tournament. This hotel is an amazing deal for the size and comfort of their rooms/suites. Everything in our suite was clean and cozy with a private bedroom for us and a large living room with sofa bed for kids. The only reason I wouldn't give it 5 stars is because it does not have a pool or breakfast, which is slightly inconvenient for kids. That being said, it is the cleanest and best hotel we've stayed in in Sheridan so I would stay here again. It is within walking distance to Walmart and is located next door to the Holiday Inn. The front desk staff wasn't overly friendly but they weren't rude either. If you're expecting full service and the attention from a more elite hotel, you won't get it here (they only clean your room once per week). However, if you're looking for a clean, nice and comfortable space for your family to spread out, this is the hotel for you.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice overnight stay

    By

    May 03, 2016

    Nice hotel close to the interstate and downtown. The room was very comfortable and met our needs. Have a lot of amenities for extended stay travelers. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. They were the only hotel in the area we contacted that would allow for a later checkout (they do charge you for this) $18 for the two hours we stayed over. I would recommend this hotel to people traveling up to Sheridan.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great suite

    By

    March 29, 2016

    Everything was great except my husband stated that in the Cupboard was confusing as to the way of purchasing the products.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Another Great Candlewood Stay!

    By

    March 23, 2016

    club

    Another great Candlewood stay. I have been in Candlewoods from the Denver Front Range up to Sheridan and this is one of the nicer ones. Staff very friendly and no road noise from the interstate.
    Lot so shopping close by. Albertsons for your groceries and Wal-Mart for your other items. Lots of food and coffee close by but would recommend the Wyoming Rib

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 29, 2016
    Dear Installer5, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience with us. We are glad that you enjoyed the ambiance, room amenities and our staff friendly service. We're pleased to hear that you had a great stay during your time here in Sheridan. Thank you for all of your wonderful comments about the hotel and our team. I will be sure to share your 5 star review! We appreciate your business very much. We look forward to serve you again soon! In Hospitality, Reneria Campbell Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Went the extra mile!

    By

    March 15, 2016

    I stayed at this Candlewood Suites and forgot to check my closet on the way out, only to leave my nice sport coat behind. After hopping on the interstate, I got a cell call from the nice lady at the front desk asking if I had left my sport coat. Yes! She said she would package it up and send it to my house and place the cost on my credit card. Wonderful idea! I thanked her and, sure enough, a few days later FedEx delivered my nicely wrapped sport coat and travel bag to my door. Wow, what great service!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 18, 2016
    Dear WyoGuy68, Thank you for taking the time to share your on-line review at the Candlewood Suites, Sheridan. We take great pride in providing excellent customer service and willingness to go the extra mile. We are extremely pleased to read such a wonderful review of your recent stay. We're glad that you got your sport coat back. We make sure that all lost and found items are returned safely and in timely manner. On behalf of the entire team, we thank you for your business and amazing reviews! Looking forward to your next stay with us! Sincerely, Reneria Campbell Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less