Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 120 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    120reviews

    • 5 Stars
      80
    • 4 Stars
      25
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Great

    By

    February 08, 2016

    club

    Exceeded expectations. Room was clean and staff was very friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2016
    Dear Brbeebe, We appreciate the time that you have taken to let us know about your stay.We are glad that we have exceeded your expectations. It was a pleasure accommodating you and hope that if you ever back in Sheridan that you will come and see us again. Thank you for your business and your amazing reviews. In Hospitality, Reneria Campbell Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not Pleasant

    By

    February 04, 2016

    club

    The room right when you walked in the door was horrible. You had to shove it shut or it would stay open and it squealed opening and closing it. There were many pets when we stayed, so we got to listen to a barking dog most of the night and got no sleep. I will pay the extra $5 to stay at a different hotel next time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2016
    Dear Family 0103, Thank you for your stay and for sharing your experience. We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. Our maintenance department is repairing the door so that it will close properly for the next guest. We would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it could be. Since we are a pet friendly hotel, we can place you in a room away from any rooms with pets so that you may have a restful nights sleep. Once more, we thank you for the feedback and the opportunity to improve service. We hope you will still choose to stay with us the next time you are in Sheridan. In Hospitality, Reneria Campbell Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service, comfortable bed, excellent kitchen

    By

    February 03, 2016

    I especially enjoyed being able to cook a few meals instead of having to go out to eat everytime. Kitchen was well stocked and was easy to use. Beds were comfortable, and staff was all very helpful and kind.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 05, 2016
    Dear Oregon8, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We're glad that you enjoyed the full sized kitchen that we have available in every room! Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards club member and for choosing to stay with us. Thank you for all of your wonderful comments about the hotel and our team. I will be sure to share your 5 star review, we appreciate your business very much. We hope to see you soon! In Hospitality, Reneria Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Really nice place to stay

    By

    January 21, 2016

    club

    Rooms are clean, rates are exceptionally good, front desk personnel are cordial, friendly welcoming and helpful. The hotel is pet friendly and they love your pets! Conveniently located next door to the assisted living facility we visit. Walmart , fast food and other restaurants are within walking distance. You can't beat the bang for your buck at Candlewood Suites in Sheridan!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2016
    Dear Anonymous, We appreciate this amazing review of our hotel. Excellence is our goal and providing a welcoming, accommodating atmosphere is something that our hotel takes great pride in. Thank you for all of your wonderful comments about the hotel and our team. I will be sure to share your 5 star review. We appreciate your business very much. We hope to see you soon! In Hospitality, Reneria Campbell- Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Sheridan Candlewood

    By

    December 31, 2015

    The hotel was very clean and easy to access. The staff was amazing. They were extremely friendly and went out of their way to ensure we had a great stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2016
    Dear kehero, Thank you so much for stopping by to review your recent stay. We are all very happy to hear that you enjoyed the ambiance, room amenities and our staff’s friendly service. I will be sure to pass along your kind words to our hard working team. We sincerely appreciate your comments and your endorsement. Also, thank you for your loyalty and we look forward to serving you again soon. Best, Reneria- Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Seriously Disappointing

    By

    December 12, 2015

    club

    We were forced to stay here because this is the only place in Sheridan, Wyoming, that allows pets. The property was dirty feeling and unwelcoming. We're gong to restructure our return trip to avoid this area completely, since this is our only option.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 14, 2015
    Dear DBC Chicago, Thank you for taking the time to let know about your stay at the hotel. We are very sorry to hear that we have not met your expectations and your stay was less than satisfactory. I have passed along your comments to our Front desk Manager and Executive Housekeeper who will be discussing priorities and reviewing training procedures with the team. Guest satisfaction is our #1 priority! Again, I'm very sorry that we did not live up to our quality standards, but I appreciate this opportunity to improve our service. We take your feedback seriously and hope you give us the chance to demonstrate our improvement to you the next time you are in town. In Hospitality, Reneria- Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Short Stay

    By

    December 09, 2015

    club

    Our family needed an overnight stay and this property was perfect and was very friendly, clean, and priced right. I would highly recommend this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 10, 2015
    Dear Total7, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a wonderful review about your stay. We're all happy to hear that you enjoyed the amenities and staff's friendly service! We appreciate your great endorsement! We're looking forward to your next visit to the Candlewood Suites-Sheridan. In Hospitality, Reneria Campbell Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Business Stay

    By

    December 03, 2015

    club

    Enjoyed the large desk and comfortable chair for my work area. But being able to cook my meals during what I felt was a long stay when I felt I was hungry was helpful and allowed me to concentrate on work as well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 10, 2015
    Dear Tevans1301, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed our amenities during your extended stays. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We all sincerely appreciate your feedback and we're looking forward to serve you again. Best, Reneria Campbell Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, spacious and comfortable

    By

    November 27, 2015

    We enjoyed our stay. The kitchenette was great asset. Overall quite suitable for family travel. We would be very happy to use this facility again--for family or business travel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 02, 2015
    Dear R. Stiver, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay at the hotel. We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay. We're glad that you enjoyed the amenities as well. We appreciate your feedback and hope you stay with us again. In Hospitality, Reneria Campbell-Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Visiting loved ones

    By

    November 15, 2015

    The location of Candlewood to my father's assisted living, allows me to easily feel at home while walking to visit my father and remain comfortable. Cooking for myself and relaxing while Dad rests. The staff also knowing some of the same people certainly makes me feel more "at home".

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 23, 2015
    Dear Wanda L, Thank you so much for such a wonderful review! We appreciate the time that you have taken to let us know about your stay. We take great pride in providing a clean, comfortable, accommodating atmosphere for all guests! I am very pleased that we were able to accomplish this for you! Please come and see us again. In Hospitality, Reneria Campbell-Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    November 03, 2015

    club

    The best place to stay in Sheridan, WY. I travel for work and it is very much appreciated when you arrive to a friendly staff and clean rooms.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 10, 2015
    Dear tkirk123, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay. We are all very happy to hear that you enjoyed our amenities and staff's friendly service! We sincerely appreciate your comments and your endorsement. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to serving you again soon. Sincerely, Reneria Campbell- Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding stay

    By

    October 26, 2015

    The staff at the hotel was great. They were very friendly, helpful and really cared about how my stay went. The room was very clean and made my time away from home more comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 27, 2015
    Dear Kehero92, Thank you so much for taking the moment to review your recent stay at the hotel. We're extremely happy that you had an outstanding stay! Our team prides itself on top notch customer service, so I will be sure to pass along your kudos to them. Thank you for choosing to stay with us when you're in town. We sincerely appreciate your comments and enthusiastic endorsement! We all appreciate your loyalty and we’re looking forward to serving you again soon! Warm regards, Reneria Campbell-Operations Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less