Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 52 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    52reviews

    • 5 Stars
      40
    • 4 Stars
      9
    • 3 Stars
      1
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars

    Friendly service and great room

    By

    April 22, 2016

    As soon as we arrived the front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and in great shape.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly

    By

    April 20, 2016

    Always a very complimentary staff. Easy access to the main highway. Close to a good restaurant.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 21, 2016
    Dear Mary 101, We thank you for taking the time to review our property. We strive to ensure that our customers are well taken care of during their stay. Our staff will be happy to hear that they did their job well! We hope that you will come and join us again when you are in the area. Warm Regards, Aliza Hunter General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing Staff and Clean Hotel

    By

    March 22, 2016

    club

    I came to Sidney for business and this hotel is amazing! The staff are friendly, the manager worked out great rates for our entire company and most of all the hotel was very clean!! I would recommend it to anyone!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 25, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Candlewood Suites, Sidney MT. We are so excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will be passing your kind words on to our staff. We hope to see you again very soon! Warm Regards, Aliza Hunter General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    So Helpful

    By

    February 26, 2016

    Very professional and helpful, genuine even. I have yet to experience this elsewhere. Also Lots of neat extras, such as kitchen and free laundry!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 26, 2016
    Dear Anton121, Thank you for your kind words! We always enjoy having you as a guest, and we appreciate your business!! Safe travels! Warm Regards, Aliza Hunter General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Customer Service

    By

    February 21, 2016

    I traveled to Sidney, MT on business staying at the Candlewood Suites. I had never stayed at a Candlewood Suites and was uncertain of the quality I would experience of the accommodations. Upon entering, the establishment was not particularly extravagant which caused me slight concern. However, the staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. The room was clean and very comfortable. I loved the AC/heating controls and the operation of the AC/heating system was quiet. Everything about my stay was great and left me with a very positive experience. I can not emphasize enough how much the customer service makes a hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 23, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review of Candlewood Suites, Sidney MT. We are delighted to hear that you left our property with a positive experience. I will pass this review along to our staff so that they are able to enjoy it as much as I did. We hope that when you are in the area again, you will choose to stay with us. We appreciate your business! Warm Regards, Aliza Hunter General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice and comfortable.

    By

    February 15, 2016

    Nice and updated hotel. All amenities in good condition and comfortable beds.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 17, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of Candlewood Suites, Sidney MT! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and the many amenities that we have to offer! We hope to see you again in the near future. Warm Regards, Aliza Hunter General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best hotel in Sidney

    By

    February 06, 2016

    Excellent hotel, only things that I'm missing is a room option with a decent size bathtub or jacuzzi and a hot breakfast buffet, but I know that it is not a option in any Candlewood hotel so I cannot take any points away for that. Highly recommend this hotel if you are staying in Sidney, location is excellent also.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review of Candlewood Suites, Sidney MT. We are so happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us! It has been our pleasure to have you as our guest!! Warm Regards, Aliza Hunter General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Rooms

    By

    January 30, 2016

    club

    Rooms are clean and have exceptional stocked kitchens with everything you can imagine available though the LL program. Full size fridge and awesome beds and linens. This is the place to Stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2016
    Dear Guest, We thank you for the kind review of Candlewood Suites, Sidney MT. We are extremely excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our many amenities. We hope to see you again in the near future! Warm Regards, Aliza Hunter General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    friendliness and comfortable quarters

    By

    January 06, 2016

    enjoyed the internet and closeness to my job. also close to stores and eats. the room is very comfortable and easy access. if you need anything, they make sure you are taken care of. it is also close to fishing and the Missouri river. enjoyed cooking my dinner and snacks. lots of chairs in the rom and comfortable bed. the help was easy to talk to anytime.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 07, 2016
    Dear Wasaland, We appreciate your kind review of Candlewood Suites, Sidney. We enjoyed meeting you, and we hope that you come to stay with us again during your many future adventures! Warm Regards, Aliza Hunter General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff, very personable!!

    By

    December 29, 2015

    Very comfortable staff is genuine when asking about my family. And were very prompt with all questions, comments, and concerns that I had at the stop. Wish more hotels had the atmosphere that was provided upon my visit.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 31, 2015
    Dear Anton121, We always appreciate seeing you at our property. Thank you for your kind words. I will make sure to pass them along to our staff. We always strive to ensure that every guest feels like they are coming home. See you again in the new year! Warm Regards, Aliza Hunter General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Will Return

    By

    November 23, 2015

    Other than calcium buildup on the iron and low hot water temperature, this property was great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 30, 2015
    Thank you for your review of Candlewood Suites, Sidney MT. We appreciate any and all feedback from our guests. I do apologize for the low hot water temperature. We want to ensure all of our guests are experiencing the highest level of comfort, so we will be looking into that promptly.. We are very happy to hear that you will be staying with us again! Warm Regards, Aliza Hunter General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    November 16, 2015

    club

    Excellent staff. Friendly and very helpful. Navigation will NOT take you to their location. Please map out your drive. The hotel staff guided me over the phone. I will stay here again when I come back to Sidney!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 18, 2015
    Dear BigSky406, We are so appreciative of your kind review, and happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We will be sure to share this comment with the staff so that they are able to enjoy it as well! We hope to see you again soon! Until next time... Warm Regards, Aliza Hunter General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less