Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 32 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    32reviews

    • 5 Stars
      21
    • 4 Stars
      8
    • 3 Stars
      1
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars

    Great room and bed and bath

    By

    August 05, 2015

    club

    We loved our one night stay and the room was very comfortable, The night staff person recommended a couple of restaurants and told us were the grocery store was. The hotel was within walking distance of the hotel. Loved that! The full size fridge was great for freezing our water bottles for our cooler. Great place!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 07, 2015
    Dear Abe58, Thank you for your kind review of Candlewood Suites, Sidney MT. We love that you were happy with your stay and that you were able to utilize our amenities. We hope that you will come and stay with us again. Warm Regards, Aliza Hunter General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed and good service

    By

    July 29, 2015

    club

    Room, bed, and pillow were comfortable. Internet and TV service were good. Kitchen worked well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 29, 2015
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review of the Candlewood Suites, Sidney MT. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you were comfortable with us. We hope to see you again in the future. Warm Regards, Aliza Hunter General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Historic site and beautiful place to stay.

    By

    July 25, 2015

    I was really amazed at this location! The history and the beauty of the hotel combined to make it a real treat for me. The room was so large, I felt like another room could fit in it ha! The design of all the appointments of the room were spot on for an updated and comfortable stay for the money.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2015
    Dear guest, Thank you for your kind review of Candlewood Suites, Sidney MT. I'm so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay, and that you enjoyed our spacious rooms. We hope to see you again in the near future! Warm Regards, Aliza Hunter General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood near the Bakken

    By

    July 13, 2015

    club

    overall a newer hotel for the area
    a great quality hotel

    fills up fast
    clean (very clean) for the area
    comfortable beds
    Recommend the Suit rooms
    Staff is courteous and value their customers

    business travelers welcomed

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2015
    Dear Mr. Bob.X, Thank you for your kind review of the Candlewood Suites, Sidney MT. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. We strive to ensure clean rooms upon your arrival and a warm welcome from our staff. I'm happy to hear that you experienced that. I will be sure to pass this on to our staff. We hope to see you again in the future. Warm Regards, Aliza Hunter AGM/DOS Candlewood Suites, Sidney MT
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean

    By

    July 11, 2015

    club

    All areas of the hotel were clean, from the lobby, elevator, and hallway to the towels and linen in the room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2015
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review of Candlewood Suites, Sidney MT. We are extremely happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will pass on your warm words to our housekeeping staff. We hope to see you again soon. Aliza Hunter AGM/DOS Candlewood Suites, Sidney MT
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and quiet.

    By

    July 03, 2015

    The property was clean and quiet and priced right for the area. I would stay more often if there was a continental breakfast offered.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    June 12, 2015

    Always clean and staff is very helpful and friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    very nice place

    By

    May 11, 2015

    I was there for work. The staff was very friendly and helpfull. Rooms were very well kept and compfy. Nice location just into town and close to reasturants and grocery store. Kitchenettes were nice Internet was fast. I will stay there again when in the area

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 12, 2015
    Dear Welder65, Thank you for your kind review of the Candlewood Suites, Sidney MT. We are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs during your stay. I will pass along the nice words regarding our staff. We hope to see you again soon. Warm Regards, Aliza Hunter AGM/DOS
    Read More
    Read Less

    Long stay

    By

    May 10, 2015

    Due to the lack of options, you may not have a choice but to stay at Candlewood. But, if you don't need a kitchen, look at other options. The walls are so thin you can hear your neighbor's conversation and recite what they discussed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 11, 2015
    Dear RMac44, Thank you for your review of the Candlewood Suites, Sidney MT. We apologize profusely for the issues that you incurred during your stay. However, if we have no knowledge of the issue, we are unable to handle it correctly. We hope that you will come and stay with us again to show that we do love our guests and we care deeply about your sleep quality. Warm Regards, Aliza Hunter AGM/DOS
    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious and clean

    By

    April 27, 2015

    The room was very clean, spacious, and comfortable. Hotel staff was friendly and accommodating.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 29, 2015
    Belle77, Thank you for your kind review of the Candlewood Suites, Sidney MT. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed our rooms and your stay. Please come and stay with us again soon!! Warm Regards, Aliza Hunter AGM/DOS
    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent staff

    By

    April 22, 2015

    club

    I recently stayed at the Sidney, Mt. Location for an extended stay (6 weeks).
    The overall experience was very good to excellent. The staff was more than willing to help with any questions or concerns.
    The facility is fairly new and very well maintained, the only thing I would suggest is to take a short walk next door if you need any groceries or munchies, hotel store over priced.
    I would recommend this location.
    Thanks.
    Mr. Beef Jerky.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 24, 2015
    Dear Mr. Beef Jerky, Thank you for your kind words regarding your stay at Candlewood Suites, Sidney MT. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay and we were able to meet your needs. We hope to see you again in the future. Warm Regards, Aliza Hunter AGM/DOS
    Read More
    Read Less

    Firefightermt

    By

    April 03, 2015

    Fine hotel just needs some work, overall ok some things need to be corrected.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2015
    Dear FirefighterMT, Thank you for your review of the Candlewood Suites, Sidney MT. I would like to speak with you directly regarding what needs to be corrected at our property. I want be aware of the problems that you experienced so that we can fix the issues and provide better service in the future. We hope that you will choose Candlewood Suites the next time that you are in Sidney. Warm Regards, Aliza Hunter AGM/DOS
    Read More
    Read Less