Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 45 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    45reviews

    • 5 Stars
      33
    • 4 Stars
      9
    • 3 Stars
      1
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars

    Great Rooms

    By

    January 30, 2016

    club

    Rooms are clean and have exceptional stocked kitchens with everything you can imagine available though the LL program. Full size fridge and awesome beds and linens. This is the place to Stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2016
    Dear Guest, We thank you for the kind review of Candlewood Suites, Sidney MT. We are extremely excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our many amenities. We hope to see you again in the near future! Warm Regards, Aliza Hunter General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    friendliness and comfortable quarters

    By

    January 06, 2016

    enjoyed the internet and closeness to my job. also close to stores and eats. the room is very comfortable and easy access. if you need anything, they make sure you are taken care of. it is also close to fishing and the Missouri river. enjoyed cooking my dinner and snacks. lots of chairs in the rom and comfortable bed. the help was easy to talk to anytime.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 07, 2016
    Dear Wasaland, We appreciate your kind review of Candlewood Suites, Sidney. We enjoyed meeting you, and we hope that you come to stay with us again during your many future adventures! Warm Regards, Aliza Hunter General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff, very personable!!

    By

    December 29, 2015

    Very comfortable staff is genuine when asking about my family. And were very prompt with all questions, comments, and concerns that I had at the stop. Wish more hotels had the atmosphere that was provided upon my visit.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 31, 2015
    Dear Anton121, We always appreciate seeing you at our property. Thank you for your kind words. I will make sure to pass them along to our staff. We always strive to ensure that every guest feels like they are coming home. See you again in the new year! Warm Regards, Aliza Hunter General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Will Return

    By

    November 23, 2015

    Other than calcium buildup on the iron and low hot water temperature, this property was great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 30, 2015
    Thank you for your review of Candlewood Suites, Sidney MT. We appreciate any and all feedback from our guests. I do apologize for the low hot water temperature. We want to ensure all of our guests are experiencing the highest level of comfort, so we will be looking into that promptly.. We are very happy to hear that you will be staying with us again! Warm Regards, Aliza Hunter General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    November 16, 2015

    club

    Excellent staff. Friendly and very helpful. Navigation will NOT take you to their location. Please map out your drive. The hotel staff guided me over the phone. I will stay here again when I come back to Sidney!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 18, 2015
    Dear BigSky406, We are so appreciative of your kind review, and happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We will be sure to share this comment with the staff so that they are able to enjoy it as well! We hope to see you again soon! Until next time... Warm Regards, Aliza Hunter General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Confortable bed and great service

    By

    November 09, 2015

    club

    When in Sidney I will stay at Candlewood again. Very comfortable hotel to stay at during my trip.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 11, 2015
    Thank you for your kind review of Candlewood Suites, Sidney MT. We appreciate your feedback of our property. We are so excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you will be back to stay again! Until next time, Warm Regards, Aliza Hunter General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Sidney Candlewood Business Trip

    By

    October 31, 2015

    club

    Comfortable, clean rooms. Nice new hotel located near the Rod Iron restaurant.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 05, 2015
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review of the Candlewood Suites, Sidney MT. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our property. Your comfort is one of our top priorities, and I'm glad to hear that we were able to provide that for you during your stay. We do hope that you will come and join us again in the future when you are in the area. Warm Regards, Aliza Hunter General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Owner

    By

    October 29, 2015

    This was a great lodging experience in every way and the staff were on their game at all times. Would stay there anytime I am in the area for any reason. Great for small families and people traveling and tired of eating out. Thank You

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 29, 2015
    Dear Nickerson27, Thank you for your kind review of Candlewood Suites, Sidney MT. We appreciate that you decided to stay with us and that you were happy with your stay. I will be passing along your review to our staff so that they are able to enjoy it as much as i did. We hope to see you again in the future. Warm Regards, Aliza Hunter General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent and Homey

    By

    October 22, 2015

    platinumelite

    I would like more places like these across the North West. That is where I do most of my traveling for business and would like to experience this more often. The price that I pay plus the extras that are there i.e. business center, workout area, washer, dryer and range top. Have yet to find anywhere else.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 23, 2015
    Dear Anton21, We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed many of the amenities that our property has to offer. We appreciate your business and we are so glad that you chose to stay with us! We hope to see you again soon. Warm Regards, Aliza Hunter General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Working Weekend

    By

    September 25, 2015

    club

    Had an excellent experience at this hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 29, 2015
    Chef Dan, Thank you for your kind words regarding Candlewood Suites, Sidney. We will be happy to pass this along to our staff. We hope that you will come and stay with us again soon. Warm Regards, Aliza Hunter General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel!

    By

    August 26, 2015

    club

    The Front Desk staff (especially Sabrae) was super helpful and friendly. The room was perfect!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 26, 2015
    Dear Guest, We are so excited that you were happy with your stay. Thank you for your kind review! I will pass on the compliment to Sabrae and our team. We hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards, Aliza Hunter General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great accomodations, spotty service

    By

    August 25, 2015

    club

    The accomodations (kitchenette, bed, bath) were excellant. The internet connection was spotty, unreliable, and made it difficult to work remotely from the office. The weekday morning front desk staff was pleasant, courteous, friendly. The evening weekend staff seemed disinterested and one person actually gave us worng information about the day of maid service. If the internet connecion was more reliable and the evening/weekend staff was as great as your morning/weekeday staff, I would rate this place higher.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 27, 2015
    Dear Oldracer69, We appreciate and welcome your review of Candlewood Suites, Sidney MT. We are happy that you enjoyed your accommodations and our weekday staff. I ensure that we will be working on the internet issue and our weekend staff diligently so that the proper improvements are made. I thank you for your honesty regarding our property. We hope that you will come and join us again so that we are able to show those improvements to you, our guest. Warm Regards, Aliza Hunter General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less