Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 116 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    116reviews

    • 5 Stars
      84
    • 4 Stars
      23
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Room smelled like smoke!

    By

    June 02, 2016

    Room smelled of stale cigarette smoke. Don't recommend hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 08, 2016
    We are very sorry to hear this. We work hard to offer clean, comfortable rooms and friendly service. We sincerely hope you'll give us another chance in the future - you can always call us directly to discuss your concerns. Ask for the General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet, Clean and friendly staff

    By

    May 28, 2016

    Genuinely friendly staff. Bed was comfortable and clean with a clean bathroom and plenty of towels.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 02, 2016
    It was indeed a pleasure to meet you and to have you as our guest. We hope your travels bring you back to stay again very soon. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience!
    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 02, 2016
    It was a pleasure to meet you and to have you as our guest! We hope your travels will bring you back to stay again! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    May 18, 2016

    place to stay in Sierra Vista Arizona, Hummingbird capitol of the world.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 23, 2016
    The team sincerely appreciates the 5 stars! We hope you got to see and enjoy many varieties of hummingbirds! Please come again soon!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    CANDLEWOOD SUITES-SIERRA VISTA-May 2016

    By

    May 12, 2016

    CANDLEWOOD Suites is a excellent value for the cost for an extended stay type facility. We saved a considerable amount of money by using the room's kitchen. The suites are very clean and the staff is attentive. The only negative observation is the furniture and bathroom facilities are worn, some of the furniture very noticeably so. However, this did not impact the value and enjoyment of our suite for the four days (three nights) we were there. The pool and hot tub are very nicely set up and in great shape. The lending facility is a useful addition; we were able borrow wine glasses there.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 23, 2016
    We appreciate your kindness and your candor. We strive to provide the 'at home while away from home' value our extended stay guests desire. You'll be glad to know that we will be getting new furniture in the near future. We hope you'll come and enjoy it!
    Read More
    Read Less

    People services like a family!

    By

    May 08, 2016

    club

    Personable, relaxing, complimentary laundry services, just an excellent stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 11, 2016
    We truly want all our guests to feel like they are part of our Candlewood family - We sincerely appreciate your kind words . We hope you'll be our guests again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel for the money

    By

    April 20, 2016

    stayed here while PCSing to and from Ft. Huachuca. Great for a family that needs two bedrooms and has a pet. Nothing fancy but it is nice and clean and the staff was always helful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 25, 2016
    Our goal is that our guests are at home with us while they're are away from (or in between) home(s). We also enjoy meeting our guest's fur babies! Thank you for staying with us during your transitions at Ft Huachuca . The Welcome mat will always be out for your family!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Location

    By

    April 19, 2016

    club

    This is a good hotel to stay at in Sierra Vista. The only problem I ran into was that for business purposes, no pen, pad of paper, or envelopes were provided in room. The Front Desk personnel were more than helpful in providing me with these standard items, but it would have been way more convenient to have them in room like every other hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 25, 2016
    Thank you for your comments, We are very glad you found us to be a good hotel, and that front desk agent was helpful when you had a need. ( You'll be happy to know that typically we DO have a pen and pad in every room!) Thank you for choosing Candlewood to be your home away from home! We look forward to your next visit!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Air Condition in Suite

    By

    April 19, 2016

    Only real issue was the AC didn't seem to turn off automatically when I set it to a particular temp.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 25, 2016
    Thank you for sharing your stay experience with us! We very much appreciate getting your feedback! We are happy to see five stars at the top of your review! Come stay with us again very soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Mr Sheffer

    By

    April 05, 2016

    club

    Great hotel, Great staff the place is well taken care of.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 11, 2016
    Thank you very much! We really enjoyed having you stay with us and are delighted to have been your choice for you r accommodation! We look forward to seeing you again very soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Relaxing room

    By

    March 15, 2016

    Excellent space and quite. Great nights sleep. Clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 28, 2016
    We are so happy to know you were pleased with your stay! Thank you. May all your travels bring you to a 'home away from home' Perhaps we will see you again soon?
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    March 04, 2016

    I love staying here. Very comfortable and the staff is fantastic. Many things are there for your comfort. Like having an apartment away from home!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 07, 2016
    Your review was such a boost to this team - We strive to make our guests comfortable and at home. Guests who take the time to give us their input help us to better achieve that goal. Feedback is a gift - and when it's positive its very encouraging. Travel safely~
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good For a Few Days

    By

    February 29, 2016

    club

    Loved the privacy and location in town!
    Missed the entrance off of 90/92 at firs, but I used the gas station as a landmark to turn.
    Wish it had daily housekeeping and breakfasts like the other Candlewood on Ft Huachuca has for the same cost.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 07, 2016
    It was so nice to meet you and have you as our guest! We are truly grateful that you chose us for your accommodations. We like that we can offer our guests a quiet stay as our property is located away from the traffic and other noise. We also wanted to take the opportunity to let you know that here at Candlewood Suites Sierra Vista, you can have housekeeping daily, upon request. As for breakfast, we do have several options for our guests to choose from, such as a the IHOP next door, where our guests receive a discount,or the hot buffet at our sister property for a very special rate, but our favorite option is that breakfast can be enjoyed in your suite, in your pajamas! We hope you'll come back to enjoy another stay!
    Read More
    Read Less